Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Marauders
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elly264 Damn That Lily Evans

12th May 2009:
i like it u need to continue soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by NA Damn That Lily Evans

29th December 2007:
UPDATE IT DAWM ITT!!!(jkjk)

pleesseee

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracoluvr Damn That Lily Evans

9th December 2007:
luv it
is there anymore sequels or anything??

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplover1002 Damn That Lily Evans

15th June 2007:
what happened 2 am i me or my dad?

 Report Review

Review #5, by sparks4pixie Damn That Lily Evans

15th May 2007:
Who did that banner because I think that is the coolest one I have ever seen!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Lee Brilliant Damn That Lily Evans

12th May 2007:
I like it! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hem_hem Damn That Lily Evans

10th May 2007:
that was really good!
i really want to read the rest!! it seems really realistic and different from all those other stories about lily/james.
in most of them, the character lily is really annoying and overarchieving, and like, overall hermione-ish. i'm really glad you decided to write the real lily!!
Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #8, by glacialangel Damn That Lily Evans

28th April 2007:
i like it a lot! it would b amazing if u could update this soon plez!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JamesNdLily4Eva Damn That Lily Evans

1st April 2007:
Hugs And Kisses, that's how good this story is! Update soon, I can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleykid91 Damn That Lily Evans

21st March 2007:
I'll give you hugs AND kisses for this chapter!! PLEASE update soon!!!

Weasley kid

 Report Review

Review #11, by emerald_princess92 Damn That Lily Evans

2nd July 2006:
love it can u plese make me a banner if u can

 Report Review

Review #12, by jennifer williams Damn That Lily Evans

31st December 2005:
great story! keep it up sam!

 Report Review

Review #13, by glacialangel Damn That Lily Evans

22nd December 2005:
dude i LUV this story!!!!! so why is it on hold? UPDATE WHEN U CAN CUZ ITS BEEN LIKE A YR!

 Report Review

Review #14, by I sold it on ebay Damn That Lily Evans

10th August 2005:
I luv these love triengles! please add another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vini Damn That Lily Evans

4th July 2005:
I really enjoy reading your stories! They're really captivating and make you want to read more! Please PLEASE update asap! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by erin Damn That Lily Evans

29th May 2005:
yay, another fan fic of yours! i love the description, it's awesome! it also helps me to imagine the characters better. I can't wait until you post more! Like someone said before, it'snice that there's a Lily/James story out there which dosn't claim them as the hottest and prettiest people at school. The description you have make sit evev more realistis, which is awesome. I can't wait! huggles!

 Report Review

Review #17, by charmed ravenclaw Damn That Lily Evans

18th March 2005:
Don't tell me U've given up on this fic so soon! Wait a minute, U were grounded? for what?

 Report Review

Review #18, by SoccerChick2112 Damn That Lily Evans

10th March 2005:
Still waiting, don't worry I wont leave : ) ! TONS of I hope you get back soon hugs, Me

 Report Review

Review #19, by velvet Damn That Lily Evans

6th March 2005:
*Favorite List*

 Report Review

Review #20, by SoccerChick2112 Damn That Lily Evans

16th February 2005:
STILL Still here waiting patiently. TONS of hugs, Catie P.S. Hope you get off grounding soon we really miss you! = (

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Evans Damn That Lily Evans

9th February 2005:
I don't have words to describe it. I specially love L/J fics focusing on hate relationship and Lily liking Remus. There r hardly such stories though. AMAZING STORY!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SoccerChick2112 Damn That Lily Evans

8th February 2005:
Still here waiting patiently. TONS of hugs, Catie

 Report Review

Review #23, by SoccerCHick2112 Damn That Lily Evans

1st February 2005:
YAY! Im not grounded anymore! but mom did tell me not to go on the computer . . . . . . he he he im such a good inocent child! OMGOSH! I might have a boyfriend soon! His name's max he's soo cute! His best friend is my bestfriend's boyfriend too so we could go on double dates! Yay! TONS of hugs, ME!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SoccerChick2112 Damn That Lily Evans

30th January 2005:
He he he i knew it! I'm grounded too its just im really sneaky, i know im a terrible kid. Hope you get of soon! TONS of hugs, Catie P.S. I'll be waiting paitently . . . or as patiently as i can . . . .

 Report Review

Review #25, by SoccerChick2112 acting like a mother Damn That Lily Evans

26th January 2005:
SAMANTHA KEO-DONT-KNOW-THE-REST-OF-YOUR-LAST-NAME-AND-TO-LAZY-TO-LOOK-IT-UP! WERE HAVE YOU GONE! I CANT BELIVE YOU LEFT ALL OF YOUR REVIEWERS ALL ALONE FOR SO LONG! LOOK AT THEM! THEY LOOK SO UPSET AND WORIED ABOUT YOU!! YOU ARE SO IRISPONCIBLE! NOT EVEN REVIEWING ONE SINGLE REVIEW SO THAT WE KNOW YOUR ALIVE! THAT IS THE RUDEST MOST INCONSIDERATE THING YOU HAVE DONE IN A VERY LONG TIME YOUNG LADY! I mean this all in a very nice way of course : )! TONS of hugugus, ME P.S. COME BACK!

Author's Response: I'm so incredibly sorry! I never meant to leave you all alone like this! Look, I promise to update, its just that I'm grounded from the computer for a very LONG time, and I urge you all to wait for as long as you can. Please forgive me, and I will update as soon as my punishment is over! ~Samie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>