Reading Reviews for The Life of Lily
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by celestialdeath Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

8th May 2005:
i loved this chapter especially the part about petty tuna thats so funny!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #2, by SeriouslySirius Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

5th May 2005:
Cool! Yeah, the part where Neckless puts his hands up PT's shirt totally grossed me out!

Author's Response: ::Vomits:: I know. Simply putrid stuff, no?

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #3, by Reka Mina Kintar Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

27th April 2005:
I like where it's heading continue! Awsome story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #4, by Blonde Bubbles Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

29th January 2005:
I love it, wonderful, idea, i'm about to go read your other fic, a change of heart, you said you had wters block, maybe i can help you...maybe not lol later

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #5, by Blonde Bubbles Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

29th January 2005:
I love it, wonderful, idea, i'm about to go read your other fic, a change of heart, you said you had wters block, maybe i can help you...maybe not lol later

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #6, by MiraWithershade Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

24th January 2005:
me: I DONT LIKE THIS! *is saying it so that you point and laugh at me - actually thinks its slightly amusing* you: *point and laugh at me* (DO IT!) me: *points and laughs back* heh heh heh!

Author's Response: ::Points and laughs quietly so evil librarians don't attack with ever-so-thick dictionaries:: Thanks... I think.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #7, by pikle juice Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

15th January 2005:
i 2 am writing this at a rediculus time!almost 1 in the morning to be exact.feeling shoooo nice...story shooo good...anywho i enjoyed reading this funny story at 1 in the morning(4 the 2nd time!!!AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!)anywho-c u tuesday.cuz we have monday off!MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EVIL LAUGHTER EVIL LAUGHTER!!!

Author's Response: Thank ya many!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #8, by piklejuice(Emily) Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

9th January 2005:
u better be off aim writing more! or i'll be mad! It was(again)wonderful!and funny! that sounds like me!waaaaaaaiiiiiiiit!did u base ur characyer off*gasp*me?!I'm so flattered!l lmao

Author's Response: Acually, I based it off of my 3:00AM self! Thanks for your review!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #9, by lilflo Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

24th December 2004:
cool. i really like vernons nickname (he whomust lose some weight)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Yours Sincerly,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #10, by Serenitys Rose016 Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

21st December 2004:
i really hope you update this story soon cuz so far is really funny!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm about to start the next chapter.

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #11, by Herculeha Lily At Home~ Entries 1-3

19th December 2004:
Very amusing, Lieress! Yes, Lily does seem a bit out of characer, but that's perfectly all right! J.K. Rowling hasn't given us much to base her character off of, so...*shrugs* Doesn't matter. This is excellent and I can't wait for more!

Stories told in journal form are always the most amusing, I think. I'm glad you decided to pick journal format. You're very good with it. So good, I'll have nightmares about PT and HWMLSW kissing and...and...*sudders* Truly nasty stuff.

God Bless, Leah aka Herculeha

Author's Response: Thank you! By the way, I'm currently writing a Sirius/you fic. I'm going to try out several different formats to find which I like the best! Doesn't exactly have anything to do with this, but oh well! Thanks for your review.

Yours Sincerly,

Lieress

 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login