Reading Reviews for Losing
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slyjazz Losing

15th May 2005:
im sorry for your loss, but also this is a good song thingy...It just reminded me of my loved ones I lost, but yet, it gave me joy...Keep writin! Its good!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by HWayre Losing

22nd March 2005:
Great story!! I have never heard that song before I'll have to look out for it!!!

Author's Response: yeah i love it it rocks pleaes read my other crap lol thanks 4 da review T.T.F.N. love kat

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoddessHope Losing

24th January 2005:
Wow...Really good, and powerful. An awesome, touching one-shot songfic. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks really fun to write

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wynter Losing

22nd January 2005:
Very true to what it feels like to lose someone...I lost my Mum last year too, and I miss her dreadfully. GOOD JOB

Author's Response: its hard but we all get by. Erm do you mind me asking how old she was

 Report Review

Review #5, by allainemoore Losing

30th December 2004:
wow, this was so touching...good job --allaine =)

Author's Response: thanks it is

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ari Moon Losing

24th December 2004:
I'm really sorry about your mom, my deepest sympathies to you. I don't know what it's like to lose a loved one. I liked the song, it was very sad, but good-who sings it? God bless you.

Author's Response: no worries i hope you dont have to experiance it the song is by a band called H.I.M. (wich stands for his infernal magest) but they prefer Him. there a finish band but sing all in english like the rasmus the are now through out europe and america. they are a mild rock band ( so not to much shouting)

 Report Review

Review #7, by slyswn180 Losing

22nd December 2004:
That was beautiful. I almost cried

Author's Response: yes it is very sad

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilly Losing

22nd December 2004:
i loved your story and i feel really sorry 4 u but great song fic 'cause this was the first one a reaad

Author's Response: thanks but no need 2 feel sorry 4 me i know people worse off

 Report Review

Review #9, by gymmnky16 Losing

20th December 2004:
omg! that was so wrong.. not really.. just the way she died.. but this was amazing.. i really liked it!!

Author's Response: ernm thanks i think it waxs cool to write

 Report Review

Review #10, by H.I.M luver (Amy.Lewis) Losing

20th December 2004:
hiya random that was censoredin brill

Author's Response: thanks amy i will do more see ys soon and tell bearder not to forget my fags

 Report Review

Review #11, by SeaMar Losing

18th December 2004:
Sad, but good all the same

Author's Response: i wanted it really depressing i lie doing sad stories im a depressed sort of person

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login