Reading Reviews for Never Tickle A Sleeping Dragon
  
2,078 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Princess of Potions 4 Privet Drive

3rd February 2014:
Spectacular plot twist! Truly fantastic! However there are two things I don't know:
1. Why is Dumbledore still alive
2. I thought Harry was supposed to be staying away from Voldemort's mind. Why does he meditate on it?
Besides that you have my full support on this fanfiction so far. I can't wait to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana Diagon Alley

19th November 2013:
Fred and George--they come up with the craziest stuff. I especially liked the burp. I can see romance blooming.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana Goodbye Privet Drive

18th November 2013:
It's always a wonderful feeling to leave a place and people you really don't like. So did Ron and Ginny have a flying car or a regular earthbound vehicle?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana 4 Privet Drive

18th November 2013:
So Lily wasn't the only witch in the family. That was interesting but why aren't the MLE more concerned about a supposed Muggle doing uncontrolled magic. Does it happen frequently?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Surprise Visitor

18th November 2013:
I'm sure Dumbledore was very impressed with Harry's magical talent. That was kind of like living inside a video game.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alex B. Surprise Visitor

14th November 2013:
Dumbledore knew he would find harry there! haha He always knows what's going on at Hogwarts! a new candy name, no way! he would have gone to Honey Dukes to find that

 Report Review

Review #7, by Panda Weasley  Epilogue

4th October 2013:
I just wanted to say how much I loved this book. I really loved the connections of love between Harry and Ginny, and how it was love that helped him recover. I especially loved the courtship part. You have no idea how much that made me laugh. It was adorable! I have one critique though. I know you probably already know this but Harry has 3 kids. In age order, James Sirius, Albus Severus, and his youngest, Lily Luna. He doesn't have twins or triplets. You probably think I'm crazy because of this. I'm not. I loved everything else in the book though, I just wanted you to know that. Keep writing, you have a lot of talent.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Grace Ridge Surprise Visitor

11th September 2012:
Omg this was so good, i had tears in my eyes when dumbledore said "Your parents too?"

Author's Response: Thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by emily Draco Dormiens Nunguan Titillandus

10th August 2012:
that chapter sucked. i am giving you a 2/10 for the dragon. voldemort would never have died like that

Author's Response: uh... Never Tickle A Sleeping Dragon... notice the dragon part? Volemort would have died exactly like that because that is the way I imagined it for my story. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by emily D.A., Date and the Dark Lord

10th August 2012:
voldemort is never in a good mood even when he is
happy.

Author's Response: i think i was likely referring to his inner mood. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by emily Confessions

9th August 2012:
parseltongue not parcletongue

Author's Response: sp=no correction. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by emily Potions

9th August 2012:
that was awesome! luv it

Author's Response: Thanks. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by emily Casting the Circle

9th August 2012:
that chapter was funny and interesting

Author's Response: Thanks. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by emily The New Student

9th August 2012:
i like her name and i like that there is finally a good guy who is not in slytherin

Author's Response: Thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Suman Epilogue

8th August 2012:
Awesome, awesome, awesome. This was one of the best stories i have read. Please continue to write more.

Author's Response: Thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by emily On the Express

7th August 2012:
jump one of the biggest huddles? hurdles.

Author's Response: no corrections please. I didn't do it for a class. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by emily Home Sweet Burrow

7th August 2012:
i could have done that chapter a thousand times better. it sucked

Author's Response: Be my guest. let me know when you have it done so i can read it. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by emily Diagon Alley

7th August 2012:
3rd line 7th word, should be dual not duel. it was a really good chapter though

Author's Response: Thanks. i don't go back and correct misspelled or misused words. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by emily Goodbye Privet Drive

7th August 2012:
there are no diets on independence day. sweet

Author's Response: Thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by emily 4 Privet Drive

7th August 2012:
i think petunia was portrayed as nicer to harry than she really is. i cannot imagine her saying you're right to harry or making a deal with him. i also don't think the first two chapters were very well connected

Author's Response: Okay. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by emily Surprise Visitor

7th August 2012:
you did well expressing dumbledore but there are some things in your story that i can not imagine harry saying. i can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: welcome to my Harry Potter universe. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emerald_Eyed_Snake Picnic by the Lake

15th June 2012:
I was hoping Dobby would come into the picture at some point. He's my favorite HP character.

Author's Response: i like him too. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emerald_Eyed_Snake Potions

15th June 2012:
Haha Harry really showed Snape, didn't he? I can just imagine his face...

Author's Response: It certainly puts a smile on my face. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emerald_Eyed_Snake Casting the Circle

15th June 2012:
I love Professor Bane, he's one of my favorite characters in this story :). But I do think things may be coming a bit too easily to Harry. I admit I liked him more when he struggled in class like any other teenager. It made him more relatable.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emerald_Eyed_Snake The New Student

15th June 2012:
I can't wait to read more about Cassidy! I really like her character.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>