Reading Reviews for Dracowing
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stjimmys80 The Letter

23rd September 2005:
Woah...I've defnitely never read anything as individual as having a 5th house... COOL! And I get the joke in your profile :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by mr walrus The History of Dracowing (or, Will the Real Dracowing Student Please Stand Up?)

3rd March 2005:
oh my! it is i [the one that sits next to you in maths, no, not the one with glasses]. i saw your reply on my marshmallow buddy's [mlp's] story and decided to come and see what you've written. i shall read it tomorrow when i read mlp's story, because i'm awfully tired at the moment. ~~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChristinaLR The History of Dracowing (or, Will the Real Dracowing Student Please Stand Up?)

24th December 2004:
Oh. That is a very interesting chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChristinaLR The History of Dracowing (or, Will the Real Dracowing Student Please Stand Up?)

24th December 2004:
I have to know what this chapter is about.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChristinaLR Discussions + Near-Betrayal

24th December 2004:
Interesting. I hope you update soon. I want to know which house the trio will be in.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChristinaLR The Letter

24th December 2004:
Oh, a fifth house. Interesting. Wow. I'm off to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: .................Yes. Thanks for reviewing! Happy Christmas/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa/Solstice/everything else to all!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shields Discussions + Near-Betrayal

23rd December 2004:
i wanna see wut happens next!

Author's Response: thanks! (so do i, the next chap. hasn't been written yet! :D )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Healing_Tune Discussions + Near-Betrayal

21st December 2004:
oooh wow thats really good ^^. please update!!!

Author's Response: thanks! i shall!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Noblevyne The Letter

21st December 2004:
I don't find the premise particularly interesting or plausible, it actually leaves me with a sense of dread and foreboding. Becareful of paragraphing and characterisation (especially of Harry), spelling and grammar are fine.

Author's Response: i was in a hurry when i wrote the premise, sorry it isn't very good, i can change it if necessary. i decided Harry wouldn't like dracowing, mostly because it screwed the quidditch draw, but...hey. i'm only a first timer. i'll get better. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ... The Letter

19th December 2004:
me again! sorry, aight, great story!! can't wait to read more about this fifth house!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm a first-timer...i can't wait to write!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ... The Letter

19th December 2004:
Hey!! Do u know how to make banners? Or can u ask the person who made urs to help me out? PLEASE!! Banner's gorgeous btw! email me at damned4life193@yahoo.com please! ciao ;p Di

Author's Response: i honestly don't know what you're talking about, i don't have a banner! and no, i don't know how to make them...sorry

 Report Review

Review #12, by fire_rider The Letter

18th December 2004:
plz keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much! This is my first fic, so i'm pretty inexperienced, however, i'm also really enthusiastic! I shall keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login