Reading Reviews for Getting There
  
579 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustSomeWitch Think Gryffindor

29th June 2014:
It's good... But you do know that apostrophes aren't supposed to be used for speaking, right? That's what quotation marks are for.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterfana Rooted

23rd June 2013:
of course we dont atleast i dont but it is till really going well

 Report Review

Review #3, by TrueGriffindor101 Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

12th December 2012:
Just finished, and am at a loss of what to do with my time now! Didn't review on the other chapters, because I thought I would wait until the end. Loved every word, especially this end chapter where everything was sorted out!
Loved all of the new characters - especially Adea! So creative! The links to most of the dresses don't work now, but that's okay :) You can still imagine the dresses and the girls in your mind - after all, isn't that what your meant to do when reading?

Well, once again, well done on writing an amazing story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mauraudergirl<3 Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

21st August 2012:
Okay well i just finished the story, i havent reviewed after every chapter cos i thought id just wait till the end seeing how it was completed.
I really really enjoyed your story i have to say! I think all the characters were done really well and i just liked it :-) t was ovbiously sad in the eppilogue that you hear about all the sad stuff that happens in the future but i wish you had maybe talked a bit about james and lily and what happened, oh and you didnt mention peter at all in the end which was a bit sad.. Though i dnt really get him.. (does anyone really?)
But enough of the negative because i really did like your story, im trying to pick a fave character... But i just cant! But i LOVE the way jane was lunas mother! Tho the fact that she died thinking her true love was a trator was so sad!!!
Well done on your story, it was great writing :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by heir of gryffindor casey Crying for Yesterday

25th July 2012:
its so sad that all of the links are expired :( i really would have loved to get the visual aspect of your story as well.

but all in all, I'm so thankful i stumbled upon this.

you have great talent, as I'm sure you well know. stick with it, and like Sirius is to James, it will never fail you.

go strong and live hard, and make sure to write more so that i can come along as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by heir of gryffindor casey Back to the Kerfuffle

23rd July 2012:
i LOVED this chapter!! especially the caring side of Sirius.

LOVE.
and I'm very excited to see where James and Lily go, especially since i just faced almost the exact situation literally a week ago.

so glad i found this story, as it has made my Mundane Monday exponentially better!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by heir of gryffindor casey The Last Two

23rd July 2012:
i'm so glad i stumbled upon this. loving the characters, dialogues- and everything!!

can't wait to continue :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Susi Meeting James

20th June 2012:
Just wanted to say that I love Adea's character!

 Report Review

Review #9, by protego_prongs Unwelcome Truths

12th June 2012:
i really love your stories. And just a heads up the ravenclaw tower has no password it only asks you a question and you have to answer it as wittily as possible or as wise for that matter. but other than that its perfect.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterlove1997 Meeting James

5th April 2012:
Yay, James and Lily are friends! Hopefully not long! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose_94 Christmas is here!

6th January 2012:
Good Job with your story (:
just wondering, you said James got a silver arrow broomstick for Christmas, but didn't he already have one that he used to get up the staircase to the girls' dormitory?
anyways, can't wait to read more!
-Rose

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyMione Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

11th November 2011:
FREAKING LOVED THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emilybabe101 Think Gryffindor

11th September 2011:
Very good so far :) loving it and looking forward to read the rest :)!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maraudress Intended Bliss

4th September 2011:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD! Snowflake Jane Swales is Luna's MOTHER! After Sirius is arrested she must marry Xeno Lovegood and they have Luna! HOLY SHAAOUT! ugh I feel bad for Sirius but i don't really like him after the end of this chapter! UGH I STILL CAN'T GET OVER THAT JANE (might be) IS LUNA'S MOTHER!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyLookALike Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

10th August 2011:
Loved your story. Soon my first chapteer frrom my first fan fic will go up. Can you please read it. And leave a review. I love your story. Especially Adea, shes how I would want to be. Quiet and unnoticed. I try, but fail. So, please check out my story. Its gonna be called ffrom then on, and my name is LilyLookALike. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GRYFFINDOR_PRINCESS Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

22nd July 2011:
OMG! THIS IS THE SADDEST THING I EVER READ! KAYLA AND REMUS? NO MORE?! JANE AND SIRIUS? NO MORE?! JANE DEAD? ITS SO SAD! U MUST HAVE CRIED WHILE WRITING UP THIS CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PRETT1FUL Think Gryffindor

27th June 2011:
I love it!
It is much better than some other stories. Especially if you said this is your first fanfic!
GOOD JOB!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfanforever Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

19th April 2011:
This story is one of the most sweetest I've ever read... and made me ache for Lily and Jane.
I loved the tweak in the story - making Jane Luna's mother. But in the series Luna's father is Xenophilius, not Oscar, Lovegood.
Nevertheless, the story's great, and I loved Adea a lot! Waqar was sweet too.
Great going, wudnulike2know! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Annie Halloween

21st March 2011:
good, but the links aren't working. the correct pages are not there, so could you please post pictures, maybe? tanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypottergurl10 Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

15th February 2011:
This was a great story. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottergurl10 His Saviour

13th February 2011:
This is great so far. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by navya The Last Two

8th November 2010:
hey.. i hav read ds story once olready.. readin agn.. bt sumhow iss baari kuchh ajeeb lag rha h.. hav u been editing? viase u Indian or what?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hayley Intended Bliss

13th August 2010:
ok so i just started reading... ok well by just started i mean i'm already this far, but haven't been following as you update... i swear jane turns out to be luna's mom or something... they are so much alike!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tori Sixth Sense

24th June 2010:
lol yes the song was crap, but its ok :) the chapter is good

 Report Review

Review #25, by maskedmuggle Sixth Sense

5th April 2010:
loved it :)
sixth sense haha awesome!
lol your sorting hat song wasn't the BEST one i've read, but it was pretty close to it!
much better than what i could do :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>