Reading Reviews for Catching A Flower
  
389 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nanowrimoneverends Prelude to a New Beginning

30th December 2011:
NOO! IT's OVER!!! Hurry with the sequels!

 Report Review

Review #2, by weaselredhair A Plague of Poor Potions

18th October 2011:
Thanks for keeping it Potter! :) and B.T.W Sirius' middle name is Orion.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny2951 Prelude to a New Beginning

4th October 2010:
Such a beautiful story, you two did a great job. This is now one of my favorite James/Lily stories :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny2951 Going Back Home

4th October 2010:
I can't think normal after I read Dumbledore on drugs xD Awesome chapter! (10 because of the Dumblredore on drugs part xD)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs. Benner A Plague of Poor Potions

29th June 2010:
I've heard Lily being an absolute witch in the most insulting sense of the term and not wanting to be protected, but James was defending himself (and I guess her) from Lestrange's stunning spell. It is the one of the most unfair and unjust things I have ever of! Lily Evans can be portrayed as a stubborn disciplinary, but really, that is taking it way too far, as well as making it a tad bit cliche. I really hope you edit that out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sara C. Prelude to a New Beginning

13th June 2008:
I really enjoyed your story. Too bad there is not going to be a sequel. If you guys ever have time to write, I would love to read more.

Author's Response: We're so glad you liked it! Sorry about the sequel, we had a bit of a plan but with HBP it kind of lost steam and never got anywhere. I'm not sure how much writing I can do right now, but I (Fantail) will definitely mention to Fuzzbutt that she should get off of her fuzzy butt and do some fanfic writing! No guarantees, of course :P Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Joanna Prelude to a New Beginning

3rd February 2008:
Awsome story!! Just reviewing for the sake of reviewing. But really, you guys did awsome!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! We both really appreciate it, and we're so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Naruto1 Prelude to a New Beginning

20th November 2007:
I give you permision to wright a sequal (thats nancy language for please)


Author's Response: We thank you most humbly for your permission, but must sadly decline. Which is my attempt at nancy language for sorry, but we are no longer able to due to present circumstances. Thank you for reviewing, though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by layla Prelude to a New Beginning

30th October 2007:
i love it! i finished reading it tonite. its great! more realistic than some others i've read. is there a sequel planned, just out of curiousity?

Author's Response: Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed it and thought it was realistic!We did our best to make it plausible. We were originally planning a sequel, but that kind of fell apart when HBP came out and with us both going off to different colleges. So unfortunately, no sequel, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by claireqea Prelude to a New Beginning

19th October 2007:
wow
fantastic a great insight to what could of happened and what a great write! brilliant, i really enjoyed this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JAMILY Loss

3rd October 2007:
The story is good but this chapter was a bit sad dont you think?

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, it is a bit sad, but it's supposed to be. It would be odd to have a chapter about death bright and cheery, don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #12, by JJ Prelude to a New Beginning

28th September 2007:
You. Are. The. BEST!!! This story was amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's so exciting to come back years after the story is finished to still find new reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Opal Evans Prelude to a New Beginning

7th May 2007:
where is the sequel? Don't torture me!!! It took me a while to get through but it was worth it! Well done!

Author's Response: We're really, really sorry, but the sequel probably isn't happening because Fuzzbutt and I are going to different colleges and we don't have the opportunity to work on stories together anymore. But thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryffindor Girl Prelude to a New Beginning

10th September 2006:
THAT STORY WAS WONDERFUL!!! Its exactly what I needed!!

Author's Response: Thank you! We're so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Australia's_#1_HPfan Prelude to a New Beginning

2nd September 2006:
That was a wonderful story. Thankyou for such a great piece of fanfiction! luv em

Author's Response: You're very welcome, and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by princess_potter123 Prelude to a New Beginning

11th July 2006:
Okay this is one of my top 3 favorite fanfics ever! This is a magneficent story! Love, Love LOVED it! You must write the sequel, it is summer break anyways. Well hope you write a sequel soon, because I must see what happens next! WONDERFUL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're so, so glad that you liked it! The sequel probably isn't going to happen, however, becuase we're going to different colleges now, making communication about stories rather difficult.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jameslover27 The Breakdowns of Lily Evans

6th July 2006:
aww! that was sweet! i loved it! FINALLY she is coming around keep up the good work!
chao
~jameslover27

Author's Response: Thank you! She had to come around eventually, right?

 Report Review

Review #18, by jameslover27 Strange Indeed

6th July 2006:
aww! that was so cute how he was standing there like a lovestruck puppy! hehe that chapter put me in a good mood! lol on with the story!
~jameslover27

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! We're so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Redheads_sis Prelude to a New Beginning

21st May 2006:
Really cute one! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! We'll do our best to keep writing together, but we'll have to see if it works out.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mellybug Prelude to a New Beginning

30th April 2006:
OMG- that was bloody alsome!!!!! me love lily and james.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! We love Lily and James, too. They're so great.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anonymous Prelude to a New Beginning

26th April 2006:
That was quite a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sienna Prelude to a New Beginning

15th March 2006:
Awww!!!!! It's over! I loved this story, it was so sweet! Please write a sequel soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it's over for now, but we might get around to writing a sequel soon. Hopefully. Maybe. We'll see.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elizabeth Going Back Home

19th February 2006:
SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL SEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUELSEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I take it you would like a sequel? Well, unfortunately, I'm not sure if Fuzzbutt and I are going to get around to writing one. But we're going to try, I promise! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Melodie Prelude to a New Beginning

17th February 2006:
OMG! ONE OF THE MEST James+Lily fanfics I've ever read!

Author's Response: Really? Really? Yay! Thanks a lot! That really makes me happy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by adele She Said Yes

12th February 2006:
i love this chapter so much...i've read it like a million times and i still dont get sick of it...its awesome!!

Author's Response: It's definitely one of my favorites, too. Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>