Reading Reviews for The Not-So-Horrible Christmas
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

22nd April 2009:
aw :) this was so sweet :)
loved it! great job

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovehpforever The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

3rd January 2007:
Seriously? This is your first fic? Wow... It was so great! My littlesister were just asking me what the hell I was grinning for. Haha. 10/10. And I'll put this 2 my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Preppy_Princess95fl The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

7th August 2006:
Thast sweet and cute LOVE IT !!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hyperchick1120 The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

4th August 2006:
"Okay so this is like my first fic, so I didn’t expect it to be great, just moderately good"- YOU

Well you exceeded your expectations...it was great...I loved it

 Report Review

Review #5, by oakley The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

9th April 2006:
I love it! Absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by zoe1 The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

1st March 2006:
that really great for a first fan fic! i think you got it just right the way ron and hermione let out their feelings..unlike all those mushy authors! great job...going to read more now...~zoe1

 Report Review

Review #7, by zoe1 The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

1st March 2006:
that really great for a first fan fic! i think you got it just right the way ron and hermione let out their feelings..unlike all those mushy authors! great job...going to read more now...~zoe1

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diyallah The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

9th October 2005:
wow, for a first fic, this is pretty good! well done!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ronsgirl92 The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

10th June 2005:
AWWWW that is sooo sweet. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by andharrywokeup The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

31st May 2005:
very cute

 Report Review

Review #11, by gracey The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

31st May 2005:
it's so..........LOVING AND SWEET!!! sigh!

 Report Review

Review #12, by watchingyou247 The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

30th May 2005:
Aww that was so sweet! i love it!! i couldnt tell this was your firs fic it was really good! merrry cristmas even though its almost june

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

1st May 2005:
~Wow. that was really good. I just love r/h love stories.~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ron_Luver The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

23rd April 2005:
Nice Christmas

 Report Review

Review #15, by Andrea The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

17th December 2004:
That was a really cute story. It wasn't over the top, but it was a good combination of love and romanticism.

 Report Review

Review #16, by charli The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

17th December 2004:
that was really good. u should do an epilgue or a sequal. Good job especially for ur first fanfic

 Report Review

Review #17, by *lyra* The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

16th December 2004:
aaaawwww! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Juliet5368 The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

16th December 2004:
awww. that was so freakin adorable. lol!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RnHr4ever The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

16th December 2004:
This was a great story. I really liked it. It was so sweet and innocent. just perfect!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brittney The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

15th December 2004:
hey that story was awesome...so.....festive and happy! I love Ron and Hermione fluff! Happy Christmas

 Report Review

Review #21, by katie The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

15th December 2004:
I thought it was a wonderful xmas tale!! I liked it alot and thought you did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #22, by strength The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

14th December 2004:
WHAT THE HECH are you talkin about??!!! This was GREAT!! I loved It!!!=) ~~**strength

Author's Response: I was hoping someone would think so. I am actually testing the fic out on this site, there is another site I am going to post it on, but the stories have to be pretty good in order for them to post it, so just making sure at least someone liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mae676 The Not-So-Horrible Christmas

14th December 2004:
That was soo sweet! I loved it!

Author's Response: You're to kind. But thanks anyway!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login