Reading Reviews for Stranded!
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ProudMuggleborn Where are we?!

3rd April 2012:
Seems like it's off to a good start :) And btw this is a really interesting and hilarious idea XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by FirePhoenix86 Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

29th May 2008:
Definatly a great humorous story! Liked it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FirePhoenix86 Lets Assess the Situation

29th May 2008:
Did you know that coconut's are nature's laxatives...just some food for thought. i keep thinking of that fact and then how many coconut's james has eaten...not going to be pretty...

 Report Review

Review #4, by FirePhoenix86 Nightfall

29th May 2008:
...wow...poor poor peter...i think he was trapped under the sand a little too long...lack of oxygen to the brain...sad really.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ^_^ Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

7th January 2007:
Very funny. Thanks for cheering me up! (School starts tomorrow.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ppwn Thats Not Lily!

21st August 2006:
this story is hillarious!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shalanarah Full Moon

4th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Funny!!!!! This Palm Tree Lilly really cracked me up!!!!
and i love when James and Sirius gone mental, they're really cute!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lauren Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

28th February 2006:
PLEASE,Please,Please write a sequal, but next time have more of Sirius in it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bobby Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

15th January 2006:
I loved it. Very good and humorous. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by moomoo_withmoremoo Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

19th December 2005:
I LOVED IT! IT WAS SO FUNNY! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sirius_phoenix_4_eva Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

12th October 2005:
that was really good and really funny, cool.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cortex Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

3rd October 2005:
You are very strange. 6/10.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starfire Potter24 Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

10th September 2005:
Wow! That was a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Peinguino Sirius Climbs a Tree

2nd September 2005:
Here's a review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin Goddess Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

14th August 2005:
This was freakin hilarious!!! I loved it!! Pwease make sequel!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by liliana1122 Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

31st July 2005:
LOL, WOOHOO~~~~ what a success, o god i lurrrrved the sirius in there!! yes yes yes yes yes yes yes do a sequel !!!! DEFINITELY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kerry Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

30th July 2005:
Lmao that was a really great story!! It had me cracking up the whole time :) Very good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lemon Juice Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

28th July 2005:
Soooooooooooooooooooooooo wierd

 Report Review

Review #19, by she_who_shall_not_be_named Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

25th July 2005:
SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was friggen hilarious! *is serious now* if they ate padfoot i swear to god i was gonna kill them.*laughs hysterically* if you ever see schnoogiepie tell him i said hi! (hey that rhymed)

 Report Review

Review #20, by reshathakur(to lazy to log in) Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

25th July 2005:
hahahaha LOL SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nikki Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

20th July 2005:
Sequel, sequel...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weasley Freckles Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

29th June 2005:
*rolling on the floor laughing hysterically* That was one of the best humor fics I've read in a while! Schnooglepie was my favorite--anyone who wants to cut of Pettigrew's circulation ROCKS in my book! ^.~ And James trying to snog the tree and getting a "splinther" LMAO!!! I'm babysitting right now and the kid is asleep in the next room and I think I woke him up laughing...gee, thanks lol! If he's not awake I'm going to go read the sequel! You rock my multi-colored socks! *dashes away, still laughing her head off*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfootwolf Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

25th June 2005:
lololololololololol poor padfoot and the coconuts... i would like a sequel! hehehehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ellie Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

17th June 2005:
please wrie a sequil and have the crab in it

 Report Review

Review #25, by Charmaine Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

11th June 2005:
LoL this has really...occupied, and made my time worth while, it was really funny, lol =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>