Reading Reviews for A Collection of Requests
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Izzieluv Windy Wisps of Time

3rd July 2007:
That was sweet... I know you weren't gonna do anymore requests... but a you/neville would be good... but if not... thats cool too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Izzieluv What Are You Doing Apart?

3rd July 2007:
that was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Izzieluv Beacon of Hope

3rd July 2007:
awww!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Izzieluv Can't Fight the Moonlight

3rd July 2007:
*sigh* this is better than Stan...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Winni3 Beacon of Hope

2nd July 2007:
Awww, cute! I

 Report Review

Review #6, by fadedreams What Are You Doing Apart?

18th June 2007:
aw...i loved that one as well.
that was so cute.
i espically love to see how george can be so romantic even though he is known as a prankster.
love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fadedreams Beacon of Hope

18th June 2007:
awww...i liked this one.
espically that sirius is not in azkaban.
YAY!
awesome job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by aussie_angel_91 Beacon of Hope

1st February 2006:
hi i loved the sirius/you story, it was so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HJP_is_awesome Can't Fight the Moonlight

8th January 2006:
*wipes tear away* how sweet!! the quotes were really cool!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crunk_Queen Define Perfect

10th October 2005:
I like this story, I like all your stories, you're such a good writer. No spelling mistakes or grammar, easy to read and really good. I love romance and am a hopeless romantic (as i've said before). Please, please, please update soon. I'm going to make you one of my fave authors if i haven't already!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crunk_Queen Windy Wisps of Time

10th October 2005:
This has to be the sweetest story ever. I myself am a hopeless romantic and can only hope, wish and dream that a cute guy will treat me like that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by One_True_Slytherin What Are You Doing Apart?

11th September 2005:
OMG!! that was super cute!! OMG!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by One_True_Slytherin Why Can't I Breathe?

11th September 2005:
OMG!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by One_True_Slytherin Her Greatest Weakness

11th September 2005:
CUTE!!!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by One_True_Slytherin Can't Fight the Moonlight

11th September 2005:
I LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kels Can't Fight the Moonlight

1st September 2005:
up-date please there soooooo good love it keep going!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterholic Windy Wisps of Time

23rd August 2005:
Oh My God... You're finally updating this story! I love all of your works, especially this and Forget Me Not. They're simply awesome! Please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberly Windy Wisps of Time

21st August 2005:
Awsome

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly Define Perfect

21st August 2005:
Cutie

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly What Are You Doing Apart?

21st August 2005:
Very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly Why Can't I Breathe?

21st August 2005:
Cutie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Can't Fight the Moonlight

21st August 2005:
Very sweet chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by patty Windy Wisps of Time

5th August 2005:
Oh my goodeness! God how much I love your stories. How you write is so amazing. These one-shots are so wonderful and romantic. And I was wondering if you could please do a you/draco one-shot! I would really really love if you would.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for your kind praise! Honestly, it's reviewers like you that make my head the size of a blimp, lol. As for the You/Draco, I am currently not taking requests as I have nine uncompleted ones lined up, but one of the ones in line is indeed a You/Draco! Thanks for your review and for taking an interest in my work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Reiko Shiranagatani Windy Wisps of Time

29th July 2005:
i'd like to request a you/oliver fic (one-shot)?????

Author's Response: Thank you for your interest, but I'm currently not taking requests, as I still have nine to complete...but luckily for you, the next one is going to be You/Oliver!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by angelriseng85 Windy Wisps of Time

24th July 2005:
::huge gasp:: Beautifully written! (And it doesn't hurt that that's my name, but...) Oh, I loved it -so- much! You've made my day with all this fluffy cuteness, Leah. Honestly. I have goosebumps! Lol. I really enjoying the beginning bit with the wind/time parallels. That's not to say that I didn't enjoy everything else about this one-shot. Absolutely lovelyyyy, my dear!

~ Angel ~

Author's Response: Lol, yes, as I was writing this I did realize that I was using your name. Apparently Sacred Candybar (who requested this one-shot) is also named Stephanie, and requested that I use that for the "you" character's name. I suppose I'll be doing the same with yours... Yes, I haven't forgotten yours! You also requested a You/Harry, though I may have to alter the plot you gave me due to the events of HBP...

Thank you SO much! You know that I always love reading a review from one of my most favorite authoresses!!! ^__^

 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>