Reading Reviews for Next Time
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H P F F FAN Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

27th February 2012:
This was seriously the BEST fan fiction i have actually EVER read! Please please please do more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

21st August 2011:
Thats really good :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny the muggleborn Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

12th August 2011:
loved it but was a littled disturbed when they frenched it up. But come on how can i not love it? haha good job you should write other fan fictions and if you have im sure i wann read them :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny the muggleborn Chapter Nine

12th August 2011:
so good

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny The muggleborn Chapter Six

12th August 2011:
GOOD!! love it cant stop reading it :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP Fan Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

8th August 2011:
One of the best stories! It ended so nicley! You are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lucekd08 Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

11th April 2010:
OK, so this isn't going to be a review for just the chapter, it's going to be for the entire story (got that?). Anyway, overall, I thought it was a really cute story (the kind you can't stop smiling at). The first half was a little slow, but I enjoyed your style of wrtiting (a lot of other writers on here try to write like JK Rowling) so I kept reading. It just felt a little too parallel to the fifth book (well, that may be due to the fact that I'm re-reading the seires again and just finished the fifth book). In chapter 8, maybe 9, I forgot which one, Mrs. Weasley talks to Ron and Hermione about their love lives when I saw that she says the same thing I was like "oh, it's so repetive," but after seeing that she did that with all her kids I thought it was a really good idea. My final thing I want to say was that I wish you were a little more discriptive of the kiss between Ron/Hermione. Not physically (you covered that) but more emotionally (and don't use 'electricity'. you already used that describing Harry/Ginny's kiss). Like, what I would use is:
"as soon as their lips made contact, both of them felt a wave of passion flow through them. Everything around them seemed insignificant (woah, i totally spelled that WRONG! maybe) as long as they were with one another. Hermione instantly knew that she could never love another man. Meanwhile, Ron just wanted to hold her tight and never let her go, keeping her safe and letting her know that she would be his forever."
Infact, that's so good maybe I'll use it (haha!)
Um, if you get the time, maybe you could read my story? It's called "Overreacting". It follows Ron and Hermione three years after the second Wizarding War and i'm putting in lots of twists :). I'm really excited 'cause it's my first story to go up on here. Right now, I only have 1 chapter up, but I have about 6 written.
Hope you enjoy my critique (I think that's how you spell it. If not, oh well)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermiiLienii Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

24th December 2009:
It's just. amazing!!! Well done!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie13 Chapter Ten

3rd June 2008:
oh, so close! they better kiss in the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosie13 Chapter Six

3rd June 2008:
i love it. really cool stuff.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosie13 NEXT TIME

3rd June 2008:
Ha ha! i love it. really funny.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caara Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

24th February 2008:
You need to follow on from the end of this story and make it a bit longer. I woud like to see what happens when Harry, Ron, Hermione and Ginny does when they get older

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashleybb23 Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

30th July 2007:
it was wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ashleybb23 Chapter Six

30th July 2007:
its reallygood so fair i will reviewlater when im done ok !


 Report Review

Review #15, by FAHIN Chapter Six

22nd October 2006:
I like your storie very much.
Just can you make Harry not that mean.

 Report Review

Review #16, by gabzi27 Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

2nd June 2006:
i loved

 Report Review

Review #17, by tribe Chapter Eight

1st May 2006:
hey- i actually havn't read this chapter, but i will, i will. i think it starts out really good. I like Harry portrayed in such a humorous way-its really funny. other authors always make Harry seem so bitter, but uve put him in a favorable light-nice!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sherbet_lemons Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

18th April 2006:
love your story, its one of the best r/h ive read, i can never find any that work... well done! its excellent!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sealpamela Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

30th December 2005:
of course we'll make time for you. I'm just sad the story has to end.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sealpamela Chapter Ten

30th December 2005:
Why does there have to be one chapter left?

 Report Review

Review #21, by sealpamela Chapter Nine

29th December 2005:
You better add me to that list there!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sealpamela Chapter Eight

29th December 2005:
Fabulous.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sealpamela Chapter Seven

29th December 2005:
Wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sealpamela Chapter Six

29th December 2005:
Haha very funny/good

 Report Review

Review #25, by sealpamela Chapter Five

29th December 2005:
This is getting so good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>