Reading Reviews for Greeting Life
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by groteskq_fatality Anytime

6th April 2008:
awww dang.must go read teh sequel.
skl;fnklsnvv

haha.love it. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isolde Eris Anytime

25th March 2007:
That was a great ending and I am starting to read the sequal.

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinwolfie Welcome To My Life

7th December 2005:
OMG! how sweet! if i was hermione i would jump on stage and kiss him. i cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #4, by scarlet Cry

24th October 2005:
good chapter. o, and about the song thing.....im seriosly blonde. i didnt see ur thing about it being by simple plan. but now i remember the music video w/ them on the buildings and all...ya just had to let that out :) btw, great story

 Report Review

Review #5, by scarlet Welcome To My Life

24th October 2005:
this is a really sweet story. the song was sad. im sooo sure i know it. refresh my memory. who sings it. i have a weird feelign its greenday...but idk

 Report Review

Review #6, by NOBUSH!! Welcome To My Life

8th October 2005:
wow . . . i have that song on my computer, and its one of my favorites and i played it while reading this and i started crying!!!!!!! youre a really good writer!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Redemption Somewhere In Between

27th July 2005:
that. was. hillarious!

 Report Review

Review #8, by redemption (too lazy to sign in) Welcome To My Life

27th July 2005:
that was geeerate!! i love it, i really do.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Briana Anytime

12th July 2005:
OMG!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i can't wait 2 see what happens! why r u sitting here reading reviews when u could be writing? START WRITING!!!!!!! BTW, i love yur story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bethany Changes

8th July 2005:
you should think of becoming a perfessional author

 Report Review

Review #11, by gabby Use My Shoulder

8th July 2005:
you choose the perfect songs for each chapter :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by gabby Cry

8th July 2005:
both of the songs you chose for the 1st and 2nd chapter were perfect...i loved the way you incorporated them into the plot. i tworks perfectly

 Report Review

Review #13, by gabby Welcome To My Life

8th July 2005:
that was soooooooo good, it almost made me cry when the characters cried...i only read this first chapter and i think it is like the best hpff story i have read...it was really really good and i really mean it. you have a great talent of wrtiing and a way with words : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by huh... Anytime

8th July 2005:
huh... no kiss...no bliss... bad miss....i think they should've kissed at least....

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabs Use My Shoulder

7th July 2005:
hey! you used jojo i love her! now i love your story! cause you used jojo and i like how 50 points from slitherin cause he"pissed" of the head girl!!! JOJO ROXS!

 Report Review

Review #16, by XOHurleyGirlOX Anytime

6th July 2005:
it is really good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mansonite malfoy Anytime

22nd June 2005:
SEQUEL NOW I COMMAND YOU YOU MUGGLE pretty please

 Report Review

Review #18, by theonly1whoeverknew Anytime

8th June 2005:
this is great

 Report Review

Review #19, by ditzbabe592 Anytime

22nd May 2005:
update or burn. lol j/k but pleeeez add more lol maybe a sequal or whateva!!!!cause what will harry and ron think, eh??? lol luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lindz Anytime

17th May 2005:
It's about time you posted! Just kidding. Great chapter.... You should write more to this, either in a sequal or added chapter. I really like it, and I can't wait to see if you add any more to it! :) *Lindz

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterholic Anytime

7th May 2005:
Don't tell me this is the last chapter! No way! You gotta write more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ambyfromhell Anytime

1st May 2005:
noooo!!!!!!!this cant be the end!!!!!you have to write more...or else...this is such a good story!!!!!!you cant stop now!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ambyfromhell Make it through the rain.

1st May 2005:
i liked this chapter, and i couldnt even tell you had writers block

 Report Review

Review #24, by ambyfromhell Changes

1st May 2005:
hey i liked this chapteer!, i like the anger part

 Report Review

Review #25, by slyswn180 Anytime

26th April 2005:
Yay! Well yes you did make us wait long but it was well worth it! Rock on!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>