Reading Reviews for Mixed love
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chickoftheblackroses A change of character

18th January 2011:
maybe you should bring back both. think of a spell that could bring them back and redo the duel over again and well you can figure out the rest. it is just an idea.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CRYSTAL Draco\'s longing

11th June 2010:
GREAT JOB.IM NEW.HOPE U READ MY STORIES ASELL

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brittnii The dream

21st March 2010:
that is really good

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm A painful separation

9th February 2008:
Poor Neville and Hermione! I wonder how Draco's feeling. :7)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm The dream

9th February 2008:
I hope nobody else heard her! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Draco\'s longing

9th February 2008:
AHH!! I find it quite funny that Neville is gorgeous! Is he any smarter? I liked it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslySexy A change of character

23rd October 2007:
I've just finished reading this whole story. It was really good. Quite original. I loved the idea that Neville became good looking and strong and a heart throb :) So sad that they both died :( but it gave an unexpected twist, I thought it was really good! If you were going to carry it on you could go with the idea that Hermione has changed and what she does now that she is 'darkness, nothing but evil'. Maybe how she uses Ron to get what she wants. Love

 Report Review

Review #8, by cbabygirl A change of character

11th June 2006:
plz write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Someone A change of character

26th November 2005:
Wow... Very Unexpected.. Very Saddd...]:

 Report Review

Review #10, by scarlet Curing Hermione

9th October 2005:
iikr the story. its interesting

 Report Review

Review #11, by adriana Draco\'s longing

22nd August 2005:
i really like the angle of the book and it seems interesting. i shall keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by adriana A change of character

22nd August 2005:
err that was awkward.

 Report Review

Review #13, by adriana Draco\'s longing

22nd August 2005:
i really like the angle of the book and it seems interesting. i shall keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by flames_of_fawkes The dream

2nd August 2005:
It's good, I'm more for R/H, but it's interesting to read!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ElfChick Draco\'s longing

14th July 2004:
It's cute!!! Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Valeska A change of character

30th June 2004:
oh..my...god!!!!! U have to carry on!!!!!!!!!please!!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by katie A change of character

26th March 2004:
dude what is wrong with u, that was so damn depressing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by NymphaTonk Draco\'s longing

22nd July 2003:
u r right. u r eeevil! *hehehe lol* keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Felicia Mal-Delis Draco\'s longing

19th July 2003:
Not your typical romance...I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mary Draco\'s longing

26th June 2003:
THAT WAS MEAN!!!!!! YES YOU SHOULD CONTINUE!!!!! I don\'t know hw you are going to after that. THAT IS JUST BLOODY MEAN!!!!! You are EVIL!! I love it though. You killed off Draco *dramatic sobs* I can\'t believe you killed off Draco AND Neville *hysterical rantig that wouldnot reflect well on me if I actually took the time to type it all* fix it. Please. It is wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #21, by gen Draco\'s longing

17th June 2003:
hey jen ... i no i no .. u like draco .. make dat luv... but if i was hermione ... i would have had killed draco myself .. but hey.... ur story is kewl... well take dat part bout killing away .. it would b beta .. lol .... luv yer story .. rite sum more k .. lol ...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vella Draco\'s longing

9th June 2003:
You are not the master of all evil i am and if you don\'t like than deal with it!J/K But i\'m Evil that was a good story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Peppercat Draco\'s longing

6th June 2003:
OH MY GOD! You killed him??!! I am SO shocked! I can\'t believe it! This story\'s got me glued to the screen! :O :D :S :\'( -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #24, by Peppercat Draco\'s longing

6th June 2003:
YOU KILLED DRACO TOO? I\'m gonna kill YOU now! (not really, jk!) Please don\'t leave it here! write some more! bring them back! I know you want to leave it here, but please don\'t! Consider a sequel! Could you make a grownup Hermione bring them back...? or Lavender or someone! Please. You\'re a great writer! Congrats! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #25, by Peppercat Draco\'s longing

4th June 2003:
Hey! first chapter is so sweeeet! I love it! You\'ve got a great writing style and you\'ve changed my vision of Neville, yet he is somehow still himself. Great Job! :D -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>