Reading Reviews for Not Ready For Love
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Concused_Duck More Phone Calls

3rd December 2005:
good start :P update morrrre!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maylyn More Phone Calls

13th May 2005:
update soon plz...........

 Report Review

Review #3, by Steph K More Phone Calls

7th February 2005:
ooooo good story!!! I'm glad I finally got to read it! Keep writing and I'll keep readng. That is, if my computer doesn't crash again. :-)

Author's Response: hehe thx for readin steph..... i'll try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by guitarchick More Phone Calls

30th January 2005:
Ooooo....fun times. This is exciting...I cant wait till you post more. I have a feeling this is going to be great!

Author's Response: I am really glad you like it!! I will try to update as fast as i can.

 Report Review

Review #5, by redheadwizard More Phone Calls

30th January 2005:
ahhh she better like him or me going to have 2 hurt u!!! update asap!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and find out. Thx a lot for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by redheadwizard The Fire

30th January 2005:
hahaha this is an awesome story!!!! i knew it was hermione the minute u said dentists!!! ahahaha!!!! i can see chemistry is going to build soon! update asap, and if u have time maybe check out my story please

Author's Response: thx.... i just submitted chapter 4 so it should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazygrl13 The Fire

19th January 2005:
keep on writing

Author's Response: I will.. Thx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Steph K The Fire

17th January 2005:
It was really good, very unexpected, but it was very good. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thx.. updating asap

 Report Review

Review #9, by guitarchick The Fire

17th January 2005:
Awww cute one...this is getting good man....keep it up and let it be known that Harry belongs to Ginny....just putting that out there.

Author's Response: Only yur perspective though... Thx....lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Steph K The Visitor

17th January 2005:
Really good story! I liked it alot!

Author's Response: Thx.... I'll try to update quickly

 Report Review

Review #11, by guitarchick The Visitor

17th January 2005:
Nice job...On to the next!

Author's Response: Thx.... hope you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KyKy The Howler

16th January 2005:
Ok that is good so far

Author's Response: Thx chapters 2 + are up now

 Report Review

Review #13, by SweetRebel193 The Howler

16th January 2005:
hey! It's really good so far! Update soon OK? **Would u mind checking mine out?**

Author's Response: Thx..... of course i will check urs out!!... Chapter 2 is up and three is on the way!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roclovbug The Howler

15th January 2005:
great so far

Author's Response: Thx... i just posted chapter 2!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GirlinDaBackground The Howler

24th December 2004:
wow i really like it keep on writing!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is finally up!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by guitarchick The Howler

15th December 2004:
O dear....you are something young man....something else....But people should read this!

Author's Response: I know..... hopefully they do when i add more chapters..... Thx for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chris The Howler

13th December 2004:
great job there... update quickly... i absolutely love it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thx a lot........ Im glad you like it..... I'll update soon ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Steph K The Howler

12th December 2004:
Good chapter! Hope the next chapter is up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks.... i'll try to update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by guitarchick The Howler

12th December 2004:
Hey...nice start, I'm really really excited to see where this is going...keep it up and update fast!

Author's Response: I'll try!!!! homework comes first :-(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login