Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Not Ready For Love
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Concused_Duck More Phone Calls

3rd December 2005:
good start :P update morrrre!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maylyn More Phone Calls

13th May 2005:
update soon plz...........

 Report Review

Review #3, by Steph K More Phone Calls

7th February 2005:
ooooo good story!!! I'm glad I finally got to read it! Keep writing and I'll keep readng. That is, if my computer doesn't crash again. :-)

Author's Response: hehe thx for readin steph..... i'll try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by guitarchick More Phone Calls

30th January 2005:
Ooooo....fun times. This is exciting...I cant wait till you post more. I have a feeling this is going to be great!

Author's Response: I am really glad you like it!! I will try to update as fast as i can.

 Report Review

Review #5, by redheadwizard More Phone Calls

30th January 2005:
ahhh she better like him or me going to have 2 hurt u!!! update asap!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and find out. Thx a lot for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by redheadwizard The Fire

30th January 2005:
hahaha this is an awesome story!!!! i knew it was hermione the minute u said dentists!!! ahahaha!!!! i can see chemistry is going to build soon! update asap, and if u have time maybe check out my story please

Author's Response: thx.... i just submitted chapter 4 so it should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazygrl13 The Fire

19th January 2005:
keep on writing

Author's Response: I will.. Thx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Steph K The Fire

17th January 2005:
It was really good, very unexpected, but it was very good. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thx.. updating asap

 Report Review

Review #9, by guitarchick The Fire

17th January 2005:
Awww cute one...this is getting good man....keep it up and let it be known that Harry belongs to Ginny....just putting that out there.

Author's Response: Only yur perspective though... Thx....lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Steph K The Visitor

17th January 2005:
Really good story! I liked it alot!

Author's Response: Thx.... I'll try to update quickly

 Report Review

Review #11, by guitarchick The Visitor

17th January 2005:
Nice job...On to the next!

Author's Response: Thx.... hope you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KyKy The Howler

16th January 2005:
Ok that is good so far

Author's Response: Thx chapters 2 + are up now

 Report Review

Review #13, by SweetRebel193 The Howler

16th January 2005:
hey! It's really good so far! Update soon OK? **Would u mind checking mine out?**

Author's Response: Thx..... of course i will check urs out!!... Chapter 2 is up and three is on the way!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roclovbug The Howler

15th January 2005:
great so far

Author's Response: Thx... i just posted chapter 2!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GirlinDaBackground The Howler

24th December 2004:
wow i really like it keep on writing!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is finally up!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by guitarchick The Howler

15th December 2004:
O dear....you are something young man....something else....But people should read this!

Author's Response: I know..... hopefully they do when i add more chapters..... Thx for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chris The Howler

13th December 2004:
great job there... update quickly... i absolutely love it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thx a lot........ Im glad you like it..... I'll update soon ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Steph K The Howler

12th December 2004:
Good chapter! Hope the next chapter is up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks.... i'll try to update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by guitarchick The Howler

12th December 2004:
Hey...nice start, I'm really really excited to see where this is going...keep it up and update fast!

Author's Response: I'll try!!!! homework comes first :-(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login