Reading Reviews for The Newfound Wonderland
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sKiDrOwFrEaK Can't Figure You Out

21st May 2008:
cool, i like it. it seems like it's going to fast but i like it.
the songs are cool too, i love slipknot!!
i cant wait to see more soon!
~I fight for the unconventional~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione Fan To Whom Does That Feather Belong

28th August 2005:
Boy is she in a bad mood!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Poppy H. Merdi Can't Figure You Out

24th August 2005:
I think this story's really good better than the first 1, Hermione's mental stress is really building up which is gd so overall it's excellent!?! expecially the music!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Poppy H. Merdi To Whom Does That Feather Belong

24th August 2005:
Hermione, as I have known her, well, stress, she was always stressed up but even though this story isn't that good, i won't rate it high to tell you the truth but still it's gd to see a side fo hermione that way while Ron feels neglected, i mean can't Hermione cheer up Ron for a while, it's o.k but it needs a bit more of drama!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anzi Can't Figure You Out

19th June 2005:
Does she find out soon?

 Report Review

Review #6, by sk8erchik09 Can't Figure You Out

18th December 2004:
post more asap its really really really good i love it please post more please

 Report Review

Review #7, by reviewer101 Can't Figure You Out

18th December 2004:
please update!! please!!! pretty please!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by twinkerbell8402 Can't Figure You Out

16th December 2004:
awww...continue this story...Don't make Hermione so mean...LOL! she's never mean, always nice to Harry and Ron...and very flirty...he he....Update soon...I love it...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Juliet5368 Can't Figure You Out

16th December 2004:
awww. poor ron. i feel bad for him b/c she's being so bitchy. and i can't believe that she said that to snape. i wouldn't even expect harry to say that. wow!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Juliet5368 To Whom Does That Feather Belong

12th December 2004:
awww. let me guess, ron sent the letter. i ope she gets out of her bitchy mood soon. lol! can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LaDorki To Whom Does That Feather Belong

12th December 2004:
oooh I very much like the beginning of this. Poor Hermione, all stressed out. I bet being as smart as her has it's downsides. Hopefully things will get better for her soon though *shakes her fist at you* lol. Because of Ron's behavior (not to mention the feather in his hair) I'm assuming the letter was from him? If not, you're a sneaky one. *squints at you* What if you did that to throw us off and really it WASN'T from Ron? But what if you didn't do that and you just wanted us to think that when really it WAS? I'm over thinking this.. lol! Please update soon so I don't over-analyze until my brain explodes.

 Report Review

Review #12, by vikki1818 To Whom Does That Feather Belong

11th December 2004:
Good first chapter~ I love how you are making Hermione different than most Ron/Hermione fan fics, she is usually the one head over heals in love with Ron so much that you want to puke, but I am impressed with your first chapter, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by darkbeauty To Whom Does That Feather Belong

11th December 2004:
hey! this is really good! i love that song, too. update soon!

Author's Response: thank you, I will.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login