1,302 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Robert Scn My Brown eyed Girl

5th June 2014:
Herate is September 19, 1979, making her 10+ months olde than Harry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Doug james Epilogue

2nd June 2014:
I have just rushed through this and your previous novel. They were both truly excellent. I would have liked to have added that I would now look forward to the continuing story but, alas, you have obviously decided that enough is enough. I can only imagine how much time you must have invested so I can appreciate your need to get on with other things. I do hope you continue writing as you obviously have the flair as your characters were great, plot was good and your storylines brilliant. Thanks for what you have done and good luck.

 Report Review

Review #3, by doc Reflections and Pain

10th April 2014:
hey actually the whole counter color thing you have wrong the counter color to red is actually green and the counter color to blue is oar

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celtic_Dreamer7 My Brown eyed Girl

2nd March 2013:
A very well written chapter. Your details and descriptions were awesome. I could imagine as I was reading exactly what it must have been like for Harry to have to live in those conditions for so long. A Harry/Hermione story, I wasn't expecting but it worked well. I love the including of all the order members and Dumbledore coming to retrieve him on his 18th birthday. Harry and Hermione's kiss was awesome and very well written. I love the Tonks/Lupin addition as well. Overall, a great start.

~Celtic~

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_Real4Us Warfare and Reconciliation

18th November 2012:
Ha! Indiana Jones! I love it. It took me a minute to put it together but I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sabya Sachi Epilogue

26th October 2011:
Great Stories, read through them in just one day :)
Loved the battle descriptions

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bethanyrose Did Harry Forget?

9th October 2011:
Just pointing out that she turned 16 in your last book so if this is their seventh year then she would be 18 because she is older than Harry or 17 if she is younger in your book. It's a good book though :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blazeroth Epilogue

9th July 2011:
Liked your story for the most part however their were a few discrepancies...
Pertaining just to this chapter, how did Hermione beat out Harry in DADA and transfiguration. I remember quite clearly that you saod Harry was better than Hermione in that field.
Second, why do you have Harry and the others switch from using killing spells then to nothing but stunners as they mature and then back to killing spells? Get mt drift, it doesn't make sense.
Next, Ron was in charge for evacuation in case of an attack on hogwarts. I notice he failed miserably in regards to that.
Finally, how did Hermione and Ron receive First Class Order of Merlins? In my opinion, they didn't contribute much more than any other defenders.
In the end though, I love your story. I really like that you have Harry and Hermione together.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginfairy77 Warfare and Reconciliation

6th June 2011:
is indy who i think he is?10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by george bolen Malfoy vs. Dudley

4th March 2011:
Love your work and the way you brought in the aunt. Wish I could down load these to my e-reader.

 Report Review

Review #11, by interested reader Epilogue

20th December 2010:
It was a good story. I look forward to the next installment. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paul NEWTS

30th August 2009:
Grammar problems strike again here is this chapter. I will let you find out where if you can

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paul Pets

29th August 2009:
As much as you have trouble with spelling, grammar and details one thing I can say for sure is I cant thank you enough for killing off Vernon Dursley thou you should have killed them all off and i am sure many will agree with me.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paul A Simple Trip to Gringotts

29th August 2009:
Once again Harry's vault is 687

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paul Happy Holidays Part 1

29th August 2009:
It would seem you have problems with english grammar.

Grammar problems
Ron had had Luna over
Dumbledore had had the normal great tables

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paul The next generation

27th August 2009:
Still got Ron's middle name wrong yet again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paul Forgiven

27th August 2009:
Much better so far lets see if this holds true for the rest of the story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paul My Brown eyed Girl

27th August 2009:
Here we go again

Grammar problem number 1 for this story is (smile had had worn.)
Spelling problem number 1 for this story is (majority) and should be maturity

Something tells me you don't proof read anything before posting. This is starting off the same as your first story in this 3 story collection and I highly doubt there will be any change in the 3rd one.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ghosthree3 A Wake for Bachelorhood

19th August 2009:
Usually I don't give chapter reviews when there are so many DX However, I really needed to make a comment on this chapter so...

Ginny is pregnant, I think it happend when Neville proposed, as you said "both of their wands lay on the floor, unused" I knew then, what would happen, why write it otherwise :P However...how much alchohol did she consume...that would probably kill or atleast do alot of damage to the baby! Please explain :O

 Report Review

Review #20, by bobby My Brown eyed Girl

24th June 2009:
hermione is older than both ron and harry

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginfairy77 My Brown eyed Girl

16th June 2009:
""Hermione has a special dispensation from the Minister of Magic to use magic out of school since there is only two months until her majority and the need is great. Tonks, Remus, Alastor, go with these two,"" She's almost eighteen. other than that amazing. 190/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 Justice Delayed.

12th June 2009:
i like the way that they defeated the deatheaters can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 A Night of Fire

12th June 2009:
i can't wait to read what happens next. 1010101010101010

 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 Canít We Even Go On a Date in Peace? Part 2

11th June 2009:
at least she is attempting a reconciliation. i can't wait to read what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sinwillys822 Promices

10th June 2009:
very cute story, i love the way it is flowing, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>