Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Child
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prongsroo Yet Another Chapter the Author is Brain Dead for A Chapter Name

19th May 2007:
if you have to put it on hold but dont stop writing them plz!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jonathanbabe Yet Another Chapter the Author is Brain Dead for A Chapter Name

21st December 2006:
please continue, im hooked and its such a good story. question, is she a potter??? cause it sure sunds like it. oh well. awsome story.


 Report Review

Review #3, by whataboutneville Yet Another Chapter the Author is Brain Dead for A Chapter Name

20th January 2005:
ah, keep it on hold! dont take it off!

Author's Response: ok! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by allainemoore A Chapter the Author Doesn't Have a Name For

31st December 2004:
another great chapter, i really like it. update soon (hopefully the writer's block is better? lol) and have a happy new years! --allaine

Author's Response: actually.. no. and i feel really bad for leaving people like i did. *nervous laughter* i'm really not that evil...

 Report Review

Review #5, by whataboutneville A Chapter the Author Doesn't Have a Name For

30th December 2004:
WHAT?! is going on...?!?!?

Author's Response: *nervous laugh* um... it'll get better. *runs away*

 Report Review

Review #6, by WiCkEd A Chapter the Author Doesn't Have a Name For

30th December 2004:
uh oh.

 Report Review

Review #7, by WiCkEd DADA Questions

29th December 2004:
really really great imagination and ideas with this story! definently wouldn't have thought of this myself! I just really love this story. please update as soon as possible! 10/10.

Author's Response: u r sooo going to hate me in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by whataboutneville DADA Questions

28th December 2004:
lol, very nice chapter. i especially liked the ending.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jordy DADA Questions

27th December 2004:
I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woohoo!!!!!!!!! you have a good imagination!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (and you look like Hermione)

Author's Response: um..... not really.

 Report Review

Review #10, by whataboutneville Strange Dreams

25th December 2004:
"There was a great deal of applause for her, mainly from the seventh-year boys." lol, funny. nice chapter. and yes, i want to know what's happening and going on too!

Author's Response: thank you!!! i just got over my writer's block! YAY!!!! oh course, now that i've said that i'll get it again..

 Report Review

Review #11, by whataboutneville The Train

25th December 2004:
nice chapter. i will now smile encouragingly. hopefully. =D

Author's Response: yay! i like encouraging smiles!

 Report Review

Review #12, by whataboutneville The One Wizard Guard

25th December 2004:
stan shunpike, what an awesome dude. but yay, he got a part in your story! [although a small one]. this is actually the first time i've read him in a story. weird. i must not read much

Author's Response: yea, i haven't read one with him either... i didn't really think about it actually.

 Report Review

Review #13, by whataboutneville A Bit of a Shock

25th December 2004:
yup, still nothing interesting to say. but i compliment you on this chapter, and this story

 Report Review

Review #14, by whataboutneville The Forgotten Child

25th December 2004:
oooh nice story. ill continue reading now and hopefully ill come up with more interesting reviews to read

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxy Strange Dreams

25th December 2004:
thats actually pretty cool!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristinaLR Strange Dreams

19th December 2004:
I like it can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm happen to be having a few difficulties though... *hits head on desk* grr... i hate writer's block so much.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChristinaLR The Train

15th December 2004:
Too lazy to log in at the moment! Yeah, it's updated! I'm really looking forward to what will happen next. Update soon, please!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordy A Bit of a Shock

12th December 2004:
Awesome!!!!! up date soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i is thinking that evil sorcerer jordy likes exclamation points.

 Report Review

Review #19, by shellekay A Bit of a Shock

11th December 2004:
i like it but you need to up date soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I put the next chapter in, but I think it's being really slow..

 Report Review

Review #20, by bibi A Bit of a Shock

11th December 2004:
u need to update NOW!....lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaLR A Bit of a Shock

11th December 2004:
Awesome story. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by allainemoore The Forgotten Child

10th December 2004:
yeah, i hate writer's block too...well, really great first chapter, can't wait to read more! keep it up ^_^

Author's Response: i vote that we set up a club to prevent writer's block! not like that would help, but anyway...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yui The Forgotten Child

10th December 2004:
i thought that this was a really great first chapter i cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a lot written but I have writer's block at the moment... I hate writer's block....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login