Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Child
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prongsroo Yet Another Chapter the Author is Brain Dead for A Chapter Name

19th May 2007:
if you have to put it on hold but dont stop writing them plz!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jonathanbabe Yet Another Chapter the Author is Brain Dead for A Chapter Name

21st December 2006:
please continue, im hooked and its such a good story. question, is she a potter??? cause it sure sunds like it. oh well. awsome story.


 Report Review

Review #3, by whataboutneville Yet Another Chapter the Author is Brain Dead for A Chapter Name

20th January 2005:
ah, keep it on hold! dont take it off!

Author's Response: ok! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by allainemoore A Chapter the Author Doesn't Have a Name For

31st December 2004:
another great chapter, i really like it. update soon (hopefully the writer's block is better? lol) and have a happy new years! --allaine

Author's Response: actually.. no. and i feel really bad for leaving people like i did. *nervous laughter* i'm really not that evil...

 Report Review

Review #5, by whataboutneville A Chapter the Author Doesn't Have a Name For

30th December 2004:
WHAT?! is going on...?!?!?

Author's Response: *nervous laugh* um... it'll get better. *runs away*

 Report Review

Review #6, by WiCkEd A Chapter the Author Doesn't Have a Name For

30th December 2004:
uh oh.

 Report Review

Review #7, by WiCkEd DADA Questions

29th December 2004:
really really great imagination and ideas with this story! definently wouldn't have thought of this myself! I just really love this story. please update as soon as possible! 10/10.

Author's Response: u r sooo going to hate me in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by whataboutneville DADA Questions

28th December 2004:
lol, very nice chapter. i especially liked the ending.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jordy DADA Questions

27th December 2004:
I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woohoo!!!!!!!!! you have a good imagination!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (and you look like Hermione)

Author's Response: um..... not really.

 Report Review

Review #10, by whataboutneville Strange Dreams

25th December 2004:
"There was a great deal of applause for her, mainly from the seventh-year boys." lol, funny. nice chapter. and yes, i want to know what's happening and going on too!

Author's Response: thank you!!! i just got over my writer's block! YAY!!!! oh course, now that i've said that i'll get it again..

 Report Review

Review #11, by whataboutneville The Train

25th December 2004:
nice chapter. i will now smile encouragingly. hopefully. =D

Author's Response: yay! i like encouraging smiles!

 Report Review

Review #12, by whataboutneville The One Wizard Guard

25th December 2004:
stan shunpike, what an awesome dude. but yay, he got a part in your story! [although a small one]. this is actually the first time i've read him in a story. weird. i must not read much

Author's Response: yea, i haven't read one with him either... i didn't really think about it actually.

 Report Review

Review #13, by whataboutneville A Bit of a Shock

25th December 2004:
yup, still nothing interesting to say. but i compliment you on this chapter, and this story

 Report Review

Review #14, by whataboutneville The Forgotten Child

25th December 2004:
oooh nice story. ill continue reading now and hopefully ill come up with more interesting reviews to read

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxy Strange Dreams

25th December 2004:
thats actually pretty cool!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristinaLR Strange Dreams

19th December 2004:
I like it can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm happen to be having a few difficulties though... *hits head on desk* grr... i hate writer's block so much.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChristinaLR The Train

15th December 2004:
Too lazy to log in at the moment! Yeah, it's updated! I'm really looking forward to what will happen next. Update soon, please!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordy A Bit of a Shock

12th December 2004:
Awesome!!!!! up date soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i is thinking that evil sorcerer jordy likes exclamation points.

 Report Review

Review #19, by shellekay A Bit of a Shock

11th December 2004:
i like it but you need to up date soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I put the next chapter in, but I think it's being really slow..

 Report Review

Review #20, by bibi A Bit of a Shock

11th December 2004:
u need to update NOW!....lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaLR A Bit of a Shock

11th December 2004:
Awesome story. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by allainemoore The Forgotten Child

10th December 2004:
yeah, i hate writer's block too...well, really great first chapter, can't wait to read more! keep it up ^_^

Author's Response: i vote that we set up a club to prevent writer's block! not like that would help, but anyway...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yui The Forgotten Child

10th December 2004:
i thought that this was a really great first chapter i cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a lot written but I have writer's block at the moment... I hate writer's block....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login