Reading Reviews for Disparaissant
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shadow_Air Returning

8th January 2010:
i liked this story!!! its great. abandoned?? D:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shadow_Air The Ministry of Magic.

8th January 2010:
wow! this story is really good!! but i saw the abandoned status... :'(. please go on...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracoxoxo Returning

16th February 2008:
i like blaise he is cute why did u abandon it was going nicely

 Report Review

Review #4, by geewhiz716 Returning

9th March 2006:
wow... this is a really great, well-written, and powerful story. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IntoxicatedReflections Returning

16th August 2005:
Amazing. Never read anything like it. I have to say, I absolutely loved it. One of the best on the site. ~*Skye*~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelgrl185 Returning

2nd April 2005:
I like it. Definitely entertaining. Please review. I want to know how Draco and Ginny work into this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pheobepatil Returning

17th March 2005:
SLYTERIN????!!!!??? hell has indeed frozen over, and Satan has come to party.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pheobepatil Returning

17th March 2005:
SLYTERIN????!!!!??? hell has indeed frozen over, and Satan has come to party.

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkfairy Returning

15th March 2005:
ummm your story is kinda confusing I had to go back and re-read a few chapters but good story

 Report Review

Review #10, by melinda Returning

15th March 2005:
interesting so far, we'll see how I like it as the story moves on. Good style and wooding but I would like a little more color, help me "see" what is going on. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs. Prongs Returning

15th March 2005:
Well, that was suprising. I like you story very much, it's very different. I just hope things won't go bad between Ginny and her family just because she got put in the the house they dispise. I can't wait to read more of this story. So update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by psychoravenclaw Interviews with Aurors.

23rd January 2005:
I LOVED IT. I cant wait until the next chapter. Well please tell me when you write it. My email is psychoravenclaw@yahoo.com You are a great writer Anna Darcy

 Report Review

Review #13, by flyaway Interviews with Aurors.

19th January 2005:
is that the end of this story becouse I thought it was a romance since it was in the romance section...

 Report Review

Review #14, by captivated311 Disparaissant

18th January 2005:
i really think that you have a great story so far. you creative and it drags the reader great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lupos Interviews with Aurors.

18th January 2005:
I loved this chapter, you got the emotion of Arthur and Ginny just right. Cant wait to read what happens when she goes back to school.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryfanatic Interviews with Aurors.

18th January 2005:
Oh my god! more please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by liz Interviews with Aurors.

18th January 2005:
ginny and her dad, omg, it was like in a movie, but without pics. post more soon, ur a star!

 Report Review

Review #18, by liz The Ministry of Magic.

8th January 2005:
omg, omg, omg, ginnys back, but shes all messed up, and the receptionest is funny, ohhh, write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by totalfan The Ministry of Magic.

20th December 2004:
SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by the weatherman The Ministry of Magic.

20th December 2004:
mind bogglingly good stuff.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Botti_C The Ministry of Magic.

16th December 2004:
wow. absolutely fabulous

 Report Review

Review #22, by Claire Finding out.

12th December 2004:
I'm Bond.... James Bond. and who's that? gwen? nope. thats Ginny. Ginny Weasley. heehee hoohoo haahaa sry i had to. anyway that was REALLY good so please please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by liz Finding out.

10th December 2004:
omg, omg, omg, frikin amazin, were do you get the no how to write this, write more soon, lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lor Finding out.

10th December 2004:
OMG! I love it so far!!! omg i can't wait to see how draco gets involved! OMG what happened to ginny thoses years! omg UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #25, by Botti_C Finding out.

10th December 2004:
More, more, more, more. pleeeeeeease!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>