Reading Reviews for Through the Snakes Eye
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the random reader Memories

21st December 2005:
okay so i am such an obsessor this comment probly dosent even mattr- i don't think harry would say "its 'like' 3 in the morning"

 Report Review

Review #2, by the random reader Getting to Know You

21st December 2005:
wow, a lot of the stories with harry, are really lame, but this is actually pretty good,

 Report Review

Review #3, by voldomorts_DeathEater Running away...into arguents

4th May 2005:
I love this story it is so good!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank'you xXx

 Report Review

Review #4, by confooosled Where IS Home?

20th March 2005:
meeting? come on COrisande...i've been waiting for like EVER for an update!!!!!!!!!! xXx

Author's Response: i updated twice!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cheepy Where IS Home?

20th March 2005:
great!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank-you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Louise The destination

21st February 2005:
Why do they keep getting inturrupted? I like it keep them coming

Author's Response: inturruptions....? well lets just say that absence makes the heart grow stronger xXx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Another loner The destination

21st February 2005:
again i say Interesting...

Author's Response: and again i say...is that a good thing?

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop Questions...

13th February 2005:
Well i would sit here and write all that i think but i would be here all day...In short i LOVE this story but i have a question....Who is her Father??

Author's Response: father father...who is the father??? it's *scatcat places hand over Corisandes mouth*
"DON'T RUIN THE STORY!!" *takes hand away form Corisandes' mouth and runs round the corner to her house*
I would tell but ScatKat (my friend from quizilla who happenes to live around the corner from me) is very angry with me for 'accidently' letting it slip who the father was...she says that if i tell anyone else she'll hurt me...and i believe her xXx


 Report Review

Review #9, by alex The destination

8th February 2005:
uh oh cliffhanger dun dun dun :) awesome chapter way to go

Author's Response: UPDATING!! OK IT'S WRITTEN....but the stupid editors are being stupid and are taking forever to put it up so....NO CONSIQUENCES!!!!! xXx

 Report Review

Review #10, by alex The journey

8th February 2005:
oh my gosh awesome awesome awesome story!!!! oh yea same with what Janienya said hehe

Author's Response: i'm glad u like it xXx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stephania Questions...

8th February 2005:
GOOD

Author's Response: thank-you xXx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Janienya The journey

8th February 2005:
WOWOWOWOWOWOW Update now or suffer the consiquences

Author's Response: no no no no CONSIQUENCES!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH xXx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna Dumbledore Questions...

14th January 2005:
I've said it before and I'll say it again, I love this story and I can't wait for you to add more.

Author's Response: HEY!!!! my friend!!!! well its weird seeing you here...MISSING YOU!!! xXx oh and yer thank-you for reviewing xXx LOVE ME!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by christine The journey

9th January 2005:
great story!!! keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank-you and i will xXx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eileen dover Questions...

9th January 2005:
WOW...HURRY UP AND MAKE THE NEXT ONE!!!

I WANT TO MEET DRACO!!!

Author's Response: Draco huh? *evil grin*

 Report Review


Review #16, by Hibijibi Trapped

9th January 2005:
She was angry wern't she lol>
and the next part?? soon right? <3 I'm loving this story and i can't wait until diagon alley....she'll meet some new people right? <3

Author's Response: Yes she will be meeting new people *cough* draco *cough* and let me just say that it will be an interesting meeting...VERY interesting xXx *evil laugh* xXx corisande xXx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hibijibi Entering

9th January 2005:
That's a beautiful song!!!

Author's Response: Thank-you...i had to translate it from Spanish...and change a few of the words to get it to rhyme but i think t was ok xXx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hibijibi Out of the darkness she comes...

9th January 2005:
until.....URGH GOD DAMN CLIFFHANGERS!!!

Author's Response: yes oh yes...Cliff hangers are the best xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hibijibi The beginning of the end

9th January 2005:
YOU STABBED HER!?!?!?!?! WHY!?!?!?!?!? EVIL!!!!!!1

Author's Response: i didn't stabb her...SHE stabbed herself xXx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hibijibi Voices

9th January 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Author's Response: YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hibijibi Secrets

9th January 2005:
WHO SCREAMED!!! YOUR SO EVIL!!!

Author's Response: i dont know *sly grin* and YES I AM THE ULTIMATE EVIL!!!! xXx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hibijibi the first signs of friendship

9th January 2005:
by who??? God you always leave us with cliffhangers!!!

Author's Response: dunno and i no xXx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hibijibi Memories

9th January 2005:
thats sweet!!!!

Author's Response: thank-you xXx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hibijibi Getting to Know You

9th January 2005:
OMG what happened?

Author's Response: read on and you will see xXx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hibijibi The Stairway to Fear

9th January 2005:
Who is it? Is it Kreature? he's a slimy little cockroach!!

Author's Response: *sing songy voice* not telling *stops sing songy voice* NO HE'S NOT!!! xXx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>