Reading Reviews for Like No Other
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald Angel Donít care what is written in your history

31st December 2005:
It's really good! You've developed really good characters, and I'm glad that Harry and Draco aren't suddenly best friends. When is Brit going to reveal herself a muggle? Update soon!

Author's Response: wooohoo i got a review! im glad that you like the characters. a lot of ppl make oc characters that are too marysue and please tell me if i do that so i i can kill the characters off or something. lol. thanks for reviewing this story too!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ilove2010 Donít care what is written in your history

29th December 2005:
love it

Author's Response: thanks!! im glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoxieRonni04 I canít get you out of my head

15th December 2005:
haha, love it!!!! can't wait to read more!!!!

Author's Response: o wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ubsessedwithHP I canít get you out of my head

3rd December 2005:
Great please update

Author's Response: im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by ubsessedwithHP I Tried To Act Like I Didn't Care

3rd December 2005:
I like this a lot...just that harry and draco are a bit too friendly I guess....well maybe not...I don't know, lol, but it really is a great idea and im anxious to keep reading it

Author's Response: woohoo i got a review! lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoxieRonni04 how you got me blind is still a mystery

29th November 2005:
omg, omg, omg, omg, omg!!! draco is such a little sweetie for caring for harry like that!!! that's soo nice! omg! update soon!!!! this story rocks!! and it really makes draco seem like a nice guy and some stuck up little git that we all know he is...

Author's Response: haha, hes a hott stuck up little git tho. lol. tahnks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoxieRonni04 Risking it all in a glance

29th November 2005:
WOW THIS CHAPTER ROCKED!!! WOW I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoxieRonni04 People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

29th November 2005:
awww, what an awesome chapter! malfoy is such a sweetie!

Author's Response: isnt he tho? hes hott too. lol thanks for the review1

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoxieRonni04 I'm Leaving My Life in Your Hands

28th November 2005:
AWESOME! this chapter was so hilarious! draco is the funniest character! but veronica and alyca are going to get harry and draco into trouble!

Author's Response: ya u know it. lol, there's no alyca in this story....are you confusing this with something else?? haha thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoxieRonni04 although loneliness has always been a freind of mine

28th November 2005:
very good! excellent job! can't wait to read the next one! (chapter)

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoxieRonni04 I Tried To Act Like I Didn't Care

28th November 2005:
this is great, i'm reading the other ones now...

Author's Response: thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tatyanna~ People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

18th May 2005:
LOVE the stories! PLEEEEASE UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by babygohan People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

28th April 2005:
YaY!!! another great story for me to read!!!! haha this story is turning out to be great I can't wait to see what happens between Draco and Brit!!! well PLZ post a chappie soon!! ok lady bye bye!!!!! ^-^

Author's Response: thanks! i apprecaite the reviews

Author's Response: thanks! i apprecaite the reviews

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

11th April 2005:
Keep writing. I am looking forward to how this story goes.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by LiviaLea I Tried To Act Like I Didn't Care

10th April 2005:
Hey, it's been a LOOONG while! When is that computer supposed to be fixed??? Anyways, just letting you know that there are some fans waiting for the rest of your stories! Hurry and update!

Author's Response: omg girl, i miss you guys. my comp is the worst thign i have ever seen. i would love nothing more then to throw it out my car window and drive over it a few times. im sooooo sorry that i havent been able to post in a long time and i cant even make any promises right now. all my banners are gone and everything.. im not sure i can ressurrect these stories from the grave becuz its been so long that i dont know if i remember what i wanted to happen. ill try, just for you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alison People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

19th March 2005:
Yay! Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by LiviaLea People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

3rd February 2005:
well this is officially the weirdest date that I've ever read about. But very interesting! At least you're being origional and unique! I like it and want you to update pronto!!! As in NOW! And as always, I will leave other nice and encouaging reviews like this one to make your day all the brighter! Update ASAP!

Author's Response: ya, that is a really weird date but i guess its cuz im weird. lol, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tinka 4 Ever People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

8th January 2005:
Another awesome chapter ^_^. A few spelling errors here or there, but other than that, an amazing chapter :D

Author's Response: i know there are spelling errors, i type too fast. but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tinka 4 Ever I'm Leaving My Life in Your Hands

8th January 2005:
Gah, you've posted twice since I've left! Lol, gotta check out the fourth one :D. Anyhow, awesome chapter!! I really do hope you keep posting ^_^.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! ill try and update soon! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by year1989rocks People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

7th January 2005:
i love your story, please update soon again!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! ill try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by guitarchick People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

7th January 2005:
Definately not what I expected but a good chapter anyway. I cant wait till more comes up!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous People Say That I Am Crazy and That I Am Blind

6th January 2005:
this story is confusing but good nonetheless

Author's Response: o, im sorry its confusing. lemme know if theres anything i can do to make it less confusing. thank you for your opinions

 Report Review

Review #23, by guitarchick I'm Leaving My Life in Your Hands

2nd January 2005:
That was interesting. I cant wait to read more

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by guitarchick although loneliness has always been a freind of mine

2nd January 2005:
Good chapter This sounds like its going to be good.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #25, by guitarchick I Tried To Act Like I Didn't Care

2nd January 2005:
This is exciting...I didnt know you had another story. I cant wait to read the other chapters. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>