Reading Reviews for The Girl Next Door
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rayne We Meet Enemies and Friends

29th July 2011:
You need to write!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rayne The Girl Next Door

29th July 2011:
It's really good! If you've writer's block, you can write why she starts hating him and jump forward in time. Then, afterwards, if you want to fill in the middle, you could do so. :)
10/10! :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnysister We Meet Enemies and Friends

31st July 2005:
good please gosh continue! i LOVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bballin'taytay We Meet Enemies and Friends

23rd March 2005:
luv your story and u dont have grammer mistakes wow this story so rocks Potter, Leave me alone. We are no longer friends. I have no desire to be friends with people who ignore me. Evans P.S. Don’t try to be friends again thats so sad *ripes tears from her eyes* isnt evans quite the censored anywaiiz great story UPDATE

Author's Response: tnx i'm so glad u like! i can't update cuz my cm is broken...i'm @ my uncle's rite now yeah i always get A's in Eng (I' not braggin!) plus i have a super good grammar thig @ home...c ya l8r

 Report Review

Review #5, by trisha We Meet Enemies and Friends

10th January 2005:
aww mel thats mean!!! : ... -(

Author's Response: srry

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginevra Potter We Meet Enemies and Friends

30th December 2004:
lol....poor james though...update soon

Author's Response: yeah i kno, it is kinda mean, but dont wrry, it will all be ok in the end!

Author's Response: this is the real me! the other response was Misty_waters so thnx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lalis The Girl Next Door

24th December 2004:
MERRY XMAS!

Author's Response: ty, MERRY XMAS to u 2!!!

Author's Response: yeah

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lalis We Meet Enemies and Friends

19th December 2004:
A-ha! Making your portuguese knowledge useful, huh? lol, loved the chappy! Awesome work, and update soon!!!

Author's Response: i will i will i will!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hawaiian_rachael We Meet Enemies and Friends

18th December 2004:
hi! this is an awsome chapter and im loving this chapter. I put another chapter up for enjoying life!

Author's Response: kool! and ty!

Author's Response: awesum

 Report Review

Review #10, by Umbridge Eater We Meet Enemies and Friends

17th December 2004:
I finally finished, and I really like it. Please continue!

Author's Response: ty i will keep on going, but my comp keeps crashing so im usin the time im on to answer all my faithful reviewers (a.k.a. peeps like u!!!)

Author's Response: hey this is the real me! wahoo! thnx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mimi We Meet Enemies and Friends

17th December 2004:
goodchapter but don't you think your being a little too harsh on poor James?

Author's Response: i know i know it's kinda important that i'm harsh on him...u'll c thnx 4 reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Umbridge Eater We Meet Enemies and Friends

16th December 2004:
I only got halfway through b4 the period ended, but I'll try and read more this weekend, cuz xmas break is coming up. and ur other story too...you finally updated. now all we need is the mall, and you are awesome (dont worry hun, you were before as well!!) ~Lizzie

Author's Response: ok fine by me! i added chappie 6 Monday but it's not up yet! i'll try to add again

 Report Review

Review #13, by mimi The Girl Next Door

16th December 2004:
excellent chpater bu t hurry up with the rest of the story. It's bad to keep fans waiting for soon they lose interest.

Author's Response: k i'm working on it i promise! i'll try to post by Christmas! thnx 4 complimenting me! i'm vry vain LOL i have the month off school so i hav lotsa free time!

 Report Review

Review #14, by moonqueen21 The Girl Next Door

15th December 2004:
please write more, this is a good start

Author's Response: thnx! i haven't started chappie 3 yet but i will soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Umbridge Eater The Girl Next Door

12th December 2004:
Too short! I hope you update all of your fics soon!! I like 'em!!

Author's Response: thnx! i tried 2 update this earlier but it wouldn't let me! i'll try again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lalis The Girl Next Door

8th December 2004:
BTW I added chappie 2 to Ashley Snape and chappie 6 to TLND! Please...

Author's Response: dude...i'm so on it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lalis The Girl Next Door

8th December 2004:
That was REALLY nice! I think the girl who asked for reviews to keep updating is becoming a better writer than the girl who made her stop asking!

Author's Response: *screams* OMG i knew you would like it! thnx 4 reviewing! i'm working on chappie 2!

 Report Review

Review #18, by trisha The Girl Next Door

7th December 2004:
AHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! actually i meant to go ahh!!!!! but o well, that was easier... GOOD JOB WRITING MEL I LUVED IT!!!!

Author's Response: thnx! i'm working on chappie 2!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emerald_Angel The Girl Next Door

7th December 2004:
Aww thats cute for a beginning!

Author's Response: thnx! u rock!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mimi The Girl Next Door

7th December 2004:
love it. Continue the story!It needs more chapters.

Author's Response: thnx! i'm working on chappie 2!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hawaiian_rachael The Girl Next Door

6th December 2004:
I can tell this story is going to be good. update soon

Author's Response: yay ur my 1st reviewer 4 this story! thnx alot! i have a bit of a plot going but i'm not 2 sure yet thnx!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login