Reading Reviews for Secrets
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vanessa Unwanted Dragon of Nomuis

6th April 2005:
on a scale of 1-10 i give it a 10

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #2, by vanessa The yellow eyes of death

6th April 2005:
on a scale of 1-10 i give it a 10

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #3, by vanessa Hagrid is not the only one who knows

6th April 2005:
on a scale of 1-10 i give it a 10

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #4, by vanessa Harry finds out the secret held by Hermione and Ron

6th April 2005:
on a scale of 1-10 i give it a 10

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by K A Woods Harry finds out the secret held by Hermione and Ron

14th February 2005:
It is a very cute start to one of my favorite ships... Ron and Hermione of course... i can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: sorry havebt responded sooner just got a new pc but, thanx fo responding.

Author's Response: oops 'havent' sorry not a very good typer yet.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marvolo Harry finds out the secret held by Hermione and Ron

3rd January 2005:
It sounds like a fresh take on a well loved view. I can really see your love of the HP series shining through this memorable narrative following some of my favorite characters! You are an inspiration, definitely an author to add to my favorites list!

Author's Response: thank u ur the 1st person besides my friend to review my stories.thank u for adding me to ur favorites

 Report Review

Review #7, by strength Harry finds out the secret held by Hermione and Ron

13th December 2004:
WHERE'S CHAPTER 4??!!=) Kidding, but pleez hurry=) ~~**strength

Author's Response: im hurryen im hurryen

 Report Review

Review #8, by shelby j. Harry finds out the secret held by Hermione and Ron

11th December 2004:
good

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by strength The yellow eyes of death

11th December 2004:
HA HA!!! I kinda hope Crabbe and Goyle live though...:( Neway, good Job=)

Author's Response: thanks i had fun stopping at snape saying"oh no" and leaving your imagination do the rest til chap4

 Report Review

Review #10, by strength Hagrid is not the only one who knows

8th December 2004:
Hey, it's your best friend!! But I'll always leave a review as strength, k? GO HERMIONE!!!!! Full of himself, and that he is;) What was that noise they heard in the forest? Creepy*shivers* CHAPTER 3!!!!!!!CHAPTER 3!!!!!!!CHAPTER 3!!!!!!!CHAPTER 3!!!!!!!CHAPTER 3!!!!!!!CHAPTER 3!!!!!!!

Author's Response: you'll just have to find out in hopefully chapter 3 im not sure yet but you will find out. thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by strength Harry finds out the secret held by Hermione and Ron

6th December 2004:
Hey, it's me, your best friend Mary!:) Good story, you had me thinking it was someone else! Good job, I remember you told me and Emily about how he found them kissing, nice work! Sorry about Dawn:( *CHAPTER TWO!!!!!*

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mr. Miller Harry finds out the secret held by Hermione and Ron

6th December 2004:
It is a wonderful start to a well thought out story.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login