177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jac A Different Twist

20th May 2009:
Enjoyed this fic so far. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Accio Malfoy A Different Twist

2nd April 2009:
Please update soon i realy like this story its really good ! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flutterbydream Harder Said Than Done

7th February 2009:
Eeeek!

Suspense!

I never have really liked Ginny's character, and never really liked harry and Ginny together.
But you've changed my mind about the whole not liking Ginny thing, I love her personality in this story and the story itself.

Go you! :)

Jess Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoFan892 A Different Twist

18th February 2008:
OMG! I can't believe my luck! Finally, you updated!!! Yay! I can't wait for more!

=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Victoria Johnson A Different Twist

12th February 2008:
CONTINUE WRITING! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lurvysceps A Different Twist

3rd February 2008:
omg i love this fan fic its amazing i want more tho good work and keep it up !!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by uoic A Different Twist

3rd February 2008:
thanks for updating! keep going

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fire Maiden Something missed

4th January 2008:
i love all the harry-bashing in this. it always so much fun to read stuff AGAINST harry in G/D fics. awesome job, i also love the fluffiness. 10+!

Author's Response: Yeah... Harry is a little self-important git sometimes, even in the books, so it is always fun to play up on that every now and then... ^__^

More fluff to come!

-SD


 Report Review

Review #9, by MandySLupin Something missed

17th October 2007:
Ha. You bet I'll review. *scoffs*

Yahee, anyway... I like this story. In fact I adore it... I've never liked Harry much in either case. :titters: I know that's kind of strange seeing as the entire world is based on him pretty much, but there you go.

Must stop blabbering.

Now, I loved the story. So please update.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_malfoy22 Something missed

11th May 2007:
Aw! This is so cute! I LOVE Ginny/Draco, and this is AWESOME! Keep it up!

10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! I'm glad you like it!

-SD


 Report Review

Review #11, by thebfsgf Something missed

6th May 2007:
oh come on! you can't just stop there! That's not cool! I need inspiration for my story (that I haven't posted yet), and you just stop! Grrr... if you can't tell, i really like ur story! please update ASAP!

Rebecka

Author's Response: AAAND it's updated!! Hope it can give you some inspiration!

-SD


 Report Review

Review #12, by jinxy176 Palm To Palm is Holy Palmer's Kiss

5th March 2007:
thats pretty funny because im studying romeo and juliet at skool.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Monoxide_dreams Something missed

9th February 2007:
Ep.
i absolutely love this.
:) keep it up.
and update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Monoxide_dreams Open House

9th February 2007:
LMFAO.
Hahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhahaahhahahah!
I love your melow dramatics in your little "sneak peak"
hahahahahhahahahahaha.
that actually made my insomniatic morning.
Oh the chapter is great too.
:-p

Author's Response: I liked the sneak peek too. It was pretty fun to write. And I'm glad it made your morning!

-SD


 Report Review

Review #15, by Marie Something missed

19th January 2007:
hey...its amazing.please update when you can...i can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dim at best Something missed

7th January 2007:
Hey, I really really love this fic. It's fun, fast paced, and amusing with lots of different aspects that make it very original. I personally have never seen a Harry/Marietta fic where Ginny's an artist. Far fetched? Yes. Good Draco/Ginny? Hells yeah. :D

The Romeo and Juliet incorporation is honestly fantastic. It's probably my favourite part of this story, the way you managed to work in the Greatest Love Story of all time into Draco/Ginny - who by the way, are the perfect Romeo and Juliet. My least favourite part of this has to be some of Ginny's and Harry's actions. They both manage to irk me. Shocking that Ginny can since she's probably one of my favourite characters, but somehow she does...

Anyways, overall great fic. On my favourites already. Update soon!

- Terri

Author's Response: I know you reviewed this over a year ago, but I would just like to thank you for your insights on the story. That's really helpful. I'll work on Ginny's character a bit. I wrote this a LONG time ago, so hopefully know it will be a little more believable.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FrogsofChocolate Something missed

14th August 2006:
Grrrrrr. Stupid, stupid Harry. Okay I'm over it now. Yay

Fluff! Whoot, whoot!

GAH! I'VE JUST REALIZED THAT I DON'T HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO READ.

noooooooooooooooooo. *cries*

Please update soon. Please. *begs* *pleads*



 Report Review

Review #18, by FrogsofChocolate Harder Said Than Done

14th August 2006:
Yay fluff! I love fluff!

*grins*

Great... now I can't stop smiling. Agggh.

 Report Review

Review #19, by FrogsofChocolate Palm To Palm is Holy Palmer's Kiss

14th August 2006:
Awww, how sweet.

I think I liked it better here than in Romeo and Juliet.

(I know, I know... for shame.)

 Report Review

Review #20, by FrogsofChocolate Uncomfortable Gatherings

14th August 2006:
Ginny brought him cookies. Yay.

I feel sorry for Ginny, though. That conversation at the Burrow was extremely awkward.

Harry can be a jerk... forgetting about Neville, Luna, and Ginny... *sigh* here I go again... he ought to be dead by now, really... *baseball bat*

 Report Review

Review #21, by FrogsofChocolate Open House

14th August 2006:
14 kids. My gods. Heh. That was fun. I enjoyed Voldemort chasing Ginny through the room. Very funny.

ANYWAY.

Harry is a jerk. *sneaks off to get baseball bat*

 Report Review

Review #22, by FrogsofChocolate The Art of Modeling

14th August 2006:
Yay she's started the painting.

I personally suck at painting. My edges are fuzzy and icky. Of course, I've only taken higshcool level art 1 so I guess that can be expected.

Anyway, I've enjoyed this a lot so far... I don't remember how far I got the last time I started to read this... I don't suppose it matters, though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by FrogsofChocolate Preparations

14th August 2006:
*sigh* the posing was fun.

Poor Draco... all of that posing for naught.

 Report Review

Review #24, by FrogsofChocolate One Point for Ginny

14th August 2006:
Yay Draco/Ginny verbal combat. It is the bestest.

Ginny has a point. Go her!

 Report Review

Review #25, by FrogsofChocolate The Untitled Chapter

14th August 2006:
Yep, I definately think I've read this before. Oh well, I'm still reading it.

Very good chapter. Draco is a butt, as usual.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>