Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Ever Shall We Do
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Redvines714 What Ever Shall We Do

6th November 2011:
hahaha i love the ending... its kind of random and stalkerish that Lupin and Sirius just happened to be peeking into the boys dormitories... but it was still a nice one-shot! Its a fantastic idea for a story because i never really thought about how Harry is a year older than Ginny and what that would mean in the long-distance-relationship sense..
all in all i'd say this is pretty well written, so about a 8/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslovelily What Ever Shall We Do

9th December 2008:
well are u going to finish the story or what?lol

Author's Response: It's a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saku Sakura Kun What Ever Shall We Do

25th February 2007:
Aww, that was so sweet! I don't really like the Ginny/Harry pairing, but it was so easy to imagine in this story.

Author's Response: I didn't like them at first either, but now I'm diehard, so, things change, m'dear! ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ArdentxxNightmare What Ever Shall We Do

14th January 2007:
Wow that was great!

I'm new so I'm not really used to any of this stuff, but I know good
writing when I see it.




I'm excited to read more of your pieces!



ArdentxxNightmare.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :) I hope the others will live up to your expectations!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pearluna What Ever Shall We Do

19th August 2006:
odd.. eh, a little. Thoroughly good though!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfreak_07 What Ever Shall We Do

10th August 2006:
awesome story!!!
10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by theresa What Ever Shall We Do

30th July 2006:
interesting, pretty good. still don't get the end. But i'm sure you'll explain later. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm not sure what exactly you don't get, but I'm glad you thought it was interesting. Thanks for reviewing, too! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by elphaba13 What Ever Shall We Do

29th July 2006:
This was one of the best fan fictions iI've ever read! I give it a 10 out of 5! Keep writing!
~Elphaba

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it so!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoots Girl 32 What Ever Shall We Do

26th February 2006:
awsome story

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bobby What Ever Shall We Do

15th January 2006:
LOVED IT!! So sweet!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seductive_Swan What Ever Shall We Do

14th January 2006:
Perfectly adorable! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fat What Ever Shall We Do

6th December 2005:
Nice!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hobbits01 What Ever Shall We Do

28th November 2005:
Queer twist of fate at the end there. I think that this one's quite unique. Very enjoyable. There were a few capitilization errors here and there, but nothing major. Good read. Keep writing!

Author's Response: I suppose I should definitely go back and read this. ;) Thanks, though, and I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sum1 What Ever Shall We Do

16th October 2005:
i like this story. its cute

Author's Response: Thanks! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabzi27 What Ever Shall We Do

21st September 2005:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maria What Ever Shall We Do

14th August 2005:
Not bad, actually really good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fiddlers_Elem2 What Ever Shall We Do

18th July 2005:
cool.

Author's Response: Thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by ExLyN99 What Ever Shall We Do

15th July 2005:
that was wonderful i'm gonna put it in ma favorites! I luv this story, I loved the way Ginny said about men never keeping their promises... = ) I think thats true in many ways...

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EvilSmurfa What Ever Shall We Do

17th June 2005:
YAH! Another story by Ms. 3 Times!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by brownie22 What Ever Shall We Do

16th June 2005:
loved it! Very nice I liked how it went from harry and ginny to Lily and James, and back again! Wodnerful!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked how it flowed between them. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunalovegood616 What Ever Shall We Do

4th June 2005:
Odd, but I like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it anyway. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Katee What Ever Shall We Do

15th May 2005:
A nice little story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by emenem10 What Ever Shall We Do

20th April 2005:
Odd? Maybe so.. But beautiful all the same. Excellent once more. ~ Emily

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragon Girl What Ever Shall We Do

26th March 2005:
cute very cute

Author's Response: Thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophia Montgomery What Ever Shall We Do

20th March 2005:
Harry/Ginny is great! : )

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>