Reading Reviews for What Ever Shall We Do
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Redvines714 What Ever Shall We Do

6th November 2011:
hahaha i love the ending... its kind of random and stalkerish that Lupin and Sirius just happened to be peeking into the boys dormitories... but it was still a nice one-shot! Its a fantastic idea for a story because i never really thought about how Harry is a year older than Ginny and what that would mean in the long-distance-relationship sense..
all in all i'd say this is pretty well written, so about a 8/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslovelily What Ever Shall We Do

9th December 2008:
well are u going to finish the story or what?lol

Author's Response: It's a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saku Sakura Kun What Ever Shall We Do

25th February 2007:
Aww, that was so sweet! I don't really like the Ginny/Harry pairing, but it was so easy to imagine in this story.

Author's Response: I didn't like them at first either, but now I'm diehard, so, things change, m'dear! ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ArdentxxNightmare What Ever Shall We Do

14th January 2007:
Wow that was great!

I'm new so I'm not really used to any of this stuff, but I know good
writing when I see it.




I'm excited to read more of your pieces!



ArdentxxNightmare.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :) I hope the others will live up to your expectations!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pearluna What Ever Shall We Do

19th August 2006:
odd.. eh, a little. Thoroughly good though!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfreak_07 What Ever Shall We Do

10th August 2006:
awesome story!!!
10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by theresa What Ever Shall We Do

30th July 2006:
interesting, pretty good. still don't get the end. But i'm sure you'll explain later. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm not sure what exactly you don't get, but I'm glad you thought it was interesting. Thanks for reviewing, too! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by elphaba13 What Ever Shall We Do

29th July 2006:
This was one of the best fan fictions iI've ever read! I give it a 10 out of 5! Keep writing!
~Elphaba

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it so!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoots Girl 32 What Ever Shall We Do

26th February 2006:
awsome story

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bobby What Ever Shall We Do

15th January 2006:
LOVED IT!! So sweet!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seductive_Swan What Ever Shall We Do

14th January 2006:
Perfectly adorable! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fat What Ever Shall We Do

6th December 2005:
Nice!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hobbits01 What Ever Shall We Do

28th November 2005:
Queer twist of fate at the end there. I think that this one's quite unique. Very enjoyable. There were a few capitilization errors here and there, but nothing major. Good read. Keep writing!

Author's Response: I suppose I should definitely go back and read this. ;) Thanks, though, and I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sum1 What Ever Shall We Do

16th October 2005:
i like this story. its cute

Author's Response: Thanks! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabzi27 What Ever Shall We Do

21st September 2005:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maria What Ever Shall We Do

14th August 2005:
Not bad, actually really good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fiddlers_Elem2 What Ever Shall We Do

18th July 2005:
cool.

Author's Response: Thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by ExLyN99 What Ever Shall We Do

15th July 2005:
that was wonderful i'm gonna put it in ma favorites! I luv this story, I loved the way Ginny said about men never keeping their promises... = ) I think thats true in many ways...

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EvilSmurfa What Ever Shall We Do

17th June 2005:
YAH! Another story by Ms. 3 Times!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by brownie22 What Ever Shall We Do

16th June 2005:
loved it! Very nice I liked how it went from harry and ginny to Lily and James, and back again! Wodnerful!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked how it flowed between them. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunalovegood616 What Ever Shall We Do

4th June 2005:
Odd, but I like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it anyway. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Katee What Ever Shall We Do

15th May 2005:
A nice little story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by emenem10 What Ever Shall We Do

20th April 2005:
Odd? Maybe so.. But beautiful all the same. Excellent once more. ~ Emily

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragon Girl What Ever Shall We Do

26th March 2005:
cute very cute

Author's Response: Thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophia Montgomery What Ever Shall We Do

20th March 2005:
Harry/Ginny is great! : )

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>