Reading Reviews for Romeo + Romeo
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ella brown Masquerade

8th November 2016:
Please write another chapter! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Darkangel Friday

22nd February 2008:
Please don't abandon this it is such a good story. I was really sad when I saw it was never going to have an end. Please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Darkangel Masquerade

14th February 2008:
I love this story It is so cool and unique

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cursedmascara Masquerade

5th December 2007:
Loved it! Good Harry-Draco are hard to come by...i dont know why i havnt seen you before. Great job on the whole "Harry deneying the gay factor" , BTW. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hillo09 Masquerade

15th January 2007:
oh that's hot...I want more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by no name Masquerade

29th December 2006:
Hey again! Finally! Slash! Keep on righting! I love this!

 Report Review

Review #7, by no name Friday

29th December 2006:
Still no slash!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by no name The Hogwarts Express

29th December 2006:
Where is the Draco/Harry slash???

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mystwriter (not logged in) Masquerade

1st February 2006:
I like where the story is going but there are an awful lot of spelling errors which stops the action dead for me. "wretched" "wouldn't *have*" instead of "wouldn't *of* (this one pops up a lot), "blond"=male, "blonde"=female Other than that, it's a good beginning.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anne_rose_teen Masquerade

30th January 2006:
more!! I need more!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dan_Rupe_Tom Masquerade

22nd January 2006:
I NEED MORE SLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!! WRITE MORE AND FAST!!! love ya, Danie

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose The Hogwarts Express

2nd January 2006:
OH.MY.GAWD.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AylaRouge Masquerade

11th December 2005:
I love it so far! I hope more will come out! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tina Masquerade

2nd November 2005:
please keep going i loved it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chloe Masquerade

25th August 2005:
Ooh please please update soon, soon soon! VERY soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rikke Masquerade

11th July 2005:
hey it says this story isn't completed, but are you ever goning to updat it or what

 Report Review

Review #17, by Queenie Masquerade

10th June 2005:
dear whom this may concern... its erm very gay lots of slash maybe cut down on it a little! from queenie

 Report Review

Review #18, by dansgirl88 Masquerade

3rd June 2005:
WHOA THAT WAS HOT!!!!!!!! HUZZAH FOR HARRY & DRACO!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dansgirl88 Friday

3rd June 2005:
CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!! that was great!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dansgirl88 Arriving at Hogwarts

3rd June 2005:
that was cool!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dansgirl88 The Hogwarts Express

3rd June 2005:
that was a great intro chapt!!!!!!! really interesting!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Morgan Masquerade

29th May 2005:
This story is both beautiful, sexy, and naughty. It makes you wonder about what it's like being a boy and uncertain about your sexuality. It really is very creative and you're a great writer

 Report Review

Review #23, by pipins ancestor The Hogwarts Express

23rd May 2005:
lol, LOVE HARRY AND DRAOC SLASH!!! *dances* theyre so rare, but i believe theyre on the rise...i have a couple of one-shots with H/D on my account on www.harrypotterfandom.com (im pipins ancestor there too) they deleted my stories on here and havent let me repost them...*mutters*...

 Report Review

Review #24, by kia Masquerade

23rd May 2005:
that was so good. update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tragicsleep Masquerade

9th May 2005:
ooh,i love it!!you've got to update soon!!PLEASE!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>