Reading Reviews for Romeo + Romeo
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Darkangel Friday

22nd February 2008:
Please don't abandon this it is such a good story. I was really sad when I saw it was never going to have an end. Please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Darkangel Masquerade

14th February 2008:
I love this story It is so cool and unique

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cursedmascara Masquerade

5th December 2007:
Loved it! Good Harry-Draco are hard to come by...i dont know why i havnt seen you before. Great job on the whole "Harry deneying the gay factor" , BTW. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hillo09 Masquerade

15th January 2007:
oh that's hot...I want more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by no name Masquerade

29th December 2006:
Hey again! Finally! Slash! Keep on righting! I love this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by no name Friday

29th December 2006:
Still no slash!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by no name The Hogwarts Express

29th December 2006:
Where is the Draco/Harry slash???

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mystwriter (not logged in) Masquerade

1st February 2006:
I like where the story is going but there are an awful lot of spelling errors which stops the action dead for me. "wretched" "wouldn't *have*" instead of "wouldn't *of* (this one pops up a lot), "blond"=male, "blonde"=female Other than that, it's a good beginning.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anne_rose_teen Masquerade

30th January 2006:
more!! I need more!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dan_Rupe_Tom Masquerade

22nd January 2006:
I NEED MORE SLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!! WRITE MORE AND FAST!!! love ya, Danie

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetredrose The Hogwarts Express

2nd January 2006:
OH.MY.GAWD.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AylaRouge Masquerade

11th December 2005:
I love it so far! I hope more will come out! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tina Masquerade

2nd November 2005:
please keep going i loved it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chloe Masquerade

25th August 2005:
Ooh please please update soon, soon soon! VERY soon :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rikke Masquerade

11th July 2005:
hey it says this story isn't completed, but are you ever goning to updat it or what

 Report Review

Review #16, by Queenie Masquerade

10th June 2005:
dear whom this may concern... its erm very gay lots of slash maybe cut down on it a little! from queenie

 Report Review

Review #17, by dansgirl88 Masquerade

3rd June 2005:
WHOA THAT WAS HOT!!!!!!!! HUZZAH FOR HARRY & DRACO!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dansgirl88 Friday

3rd June 2005:
CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!! that was great!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dansgirl88 Arriving at Hogwarts

3rd June 2005:
that was cool!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dansgirl88 The Hogwarts Express

3rd June 2005:
that was a great intro chapt!!!!!!! really interesting!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Morgan Masquerade

29th May 2005:
This story is both beautiful, sexy, and naughty. It makes you wonder about what it's like being a boy and uncertain about your sexuality. It really is very creative and you're a great writer

 Report Review

Review #22, by pipins ancestor The Hogwarts Express

23rd May 2005:
lol, LOVE HARRY AND DRAOC SLASH!!! *dances* theyre so rare, but i believe theyre on the rise...i have a couple of one-shots with H/D on my account on www.harrypotterfandom.com (im pipins ancestor there too) they deleted my stories on here and havent let me repost them...*mutters*...

 Report Review

Review #23, by kia Masquerade

23rd May 2005:
that was so good. update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tragicsleep Masquerade

9th May 2005:
ooh,i love it!!you've got to update soon!!PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tragicsleep Friday

9th May 2005:
The man came to a halt at the from of the classroom and glared at the 6th year students..spelling mistake.i think you meant at the front.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>