Reading Reviews for Keeper And Captain
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissJessx3 Keeper And Captain

29th February 2008:
cute story!! most people don't write oliver love stories, its cute!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LostMaeblleshire Keeper And Captain

23rd April 2007:
Aw, this one is so sweet as well! If there's one thing I love more than KBOW ficlets, it's Christmas KBOW ficlets. XD Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by anne potter Keeper And Captain

12th October 2006:
awe that was so sweet its an incredible fic u should keep writing on it it would be a great short story or something

Author's Response: I've thought about it, but I can't seem to come up with a plot for KBOW. Ah, well. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Y B Normal Keeper And Captain

30th August 2006:
I liked this story i thought it was cute.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChizzaLazty Keeper And Captain

22nd August 2006:
Hey. I loved it. I would like to read a bit more of it, though. About when they met. But it was good anyway. Keep up the good work=)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Maybe...

 Report Review

Review #6, by pearluna Keeper And Captain

13th May 2006:
That was so good! I loved it! Very cute and fluffy. That necklace sounds really cool... *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy lupin Keeper And Captain

23rd April 2006:
it such a cute fic!! i lurve the neclace, it souns so pretty!
~SammY~

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hobbits01 Keeper And Captain

28th November 2005:
Aw, that was cool. No winter-Christmas puns intended, of course. I liked that you made it so that everyone, no care for year or age, was giving gifts to each other. You kept true to the personalities as well, which some people have quite a problem doing. I liked this one as well. I think there are two or three more that I was going to review, so I'll be off!

Author's Response: Of course. ;) I'm glad I didn't butcher the characters. Thanks for another wonderful review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dawn Lionheart Keeper And Captain

18th October 2005:
Loved it lots! any sequels??? would love to see more of Fred/Angelina!!

Author's Response: I never thought to do a sequel. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much, though. And thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by emlover Keeper And Captain

25th September 2005:
LET ME PONDER! OKOKOKOKOKOKOK! I LOVE OLIVER, I WROTE SOME STORIES ABOUT HIM, SO READ! I AM THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER SO I LUV YA!!!

Author's Response: I hope that means you enjoyed the story? Thanks for reviewing anyway.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Large Debbie Keeper And Captain

19th September 2005:
really god i liked it and i love oliver wood fan fics..and i guess i love oloiver wood in general lol..do u know of any more good oliver fics? im having a lot of trouble fining any.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. The most acclaimed Oliver story I can think of is North's Wood by Witchery (15+, I believe), though I haven't read it myself. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gabzi27 Keeper And Captain

30th August 2005:
so cute 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sparx Keeper And Captain

26th April 2005:
Cool. I liked it. Very sweet and romantic, especially the "Keeper and Captain of my heart bit".

Author's Response: Thank you! It was fun to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by emenem10 Keeper And Captain

20th April 2005:
That's sooo cute! You're Brilliant!!!!!!!! ~ Emily

Author's Response: Ah, thank you, dear! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaladon Keeper And Captain

10th April 2005:
OMG

Author's Response: Um...thanks?

 Report Review

Review #16, by play girl 7 Keeper And Captain

10th April 2005:
Me likey. (please read my stories)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragon Girl Keeper And Captain

26th March 2005:
aww sweet as suger.

Author's Response: Thank you. Mmm, sugar. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by BottledUpInside Keeper And Captain

10th February 2005:
NICE! I lerve it!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Herculeha Keeper And Captain

20th January 2005:
Aw, that was cute! I liked how it was a romance between Katie and Oliver, but that Oliver never really appeared in the story. That was creative. Nice job! Sweet and fluffy, just how I like it!

~ Leah aka Herculeha

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Fluff is so amazingly...fluffy. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review


Review #20, by MagGrrl Keeper And Captain

8th January 2005:
Fun stuff I really love Oliver and I love reading FFabout him. You are a great writer can't wait to read more!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Oliver still rather unappreciated, isn't he? Hopefully I can whip up more for you to read some time soon :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login