Reading Reviews for The Right Answer
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saku Sakura Kun The Right Answer

25th February 2007:
That was... strange, upbeat and confusing like you said! lol But I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Ha, yeah, I'm not sure if I even remember exactly what everything meant. Thanks for reviewing it, at any rate! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChizzaLazty The Right Answer

22nd August 2006:
I really liked it. Though I think it could be a little more explaining in the beginning. Besided that it's great. Good work =)

Author's Response: Ha, yeah. I don't even know what to say about this story anymore. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by summerlove x3 (not logged in) The Right Answer

15th July 2006:
awww, cute !

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly The Right Answer

23rd May 2006:
Love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Icey Moonlight The Right Answer

7th January 2006:
I love it and THANK YOU!!!! I LOVE Sirius! (Well seeing as I'm married to him it would make sense...) And this is now a personal favourite. Loads of thanks and love, Caitlin XxX (What can I say, I'm a polite gal!)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hobbits01 The Right Answer

26th December 2005:
I don't normally read the you/someone pairings, because they get really annoying because *I* would never do what the 'you' does in the stories, but this one was fairly enjoyable. I much liked being with Sirius as he is my very favorite of all the characters, and then Cedric, but nonetheless.... I especially enjoyed the arguement that they had. I was thoroughly amused by it, as I do that with my friends all the time, and it annoys them so much, so it hit close to home there. Overall, it was great. Thanks for another great fic, Riddle!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this. I love arguments that are difficult to understand. :) Thanks for another great review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amberg93 (not logged in) The Right Answer

10th December 2005:
I love it!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan The Right Answer

4th September 2005:
That was awesome. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katielynn The Right Answer

22nd June 2005:
interesting chapter.

Author's Response: I hope it was alright for you. Thanks for the review, though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by brownie22 The Right Answer

18th June 2005:
loved it very nice!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reiko Shiranagatani The Right Answer

22nd May 2005:
I like this story a lot..but, i get the feeling that there's too much fluff..... can u kinda change this chapter a bit???????

Author's Response: I'm not changing anything on this story. As far as I'm concerned it's in Archive mode. Sorry. It's old, and not exactly my greatest piece. Thanks for reading it, though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Willow Dorcas The Right Answer

15th May 2005:
I liked it, though I think you may have had Quaff and Sirius get together to soon. If she begins by describeing him as a person worse than being partnered with snape in potions then obviously she doesn't like him a ton. And I just think that it may have been a little to fast of a transision. I liked the idea, it was cute, and I hope you put out a new chapter soon.

Author's Response: It was a one-shot, which is why everthing happened so fast. This was also my first take at a second person Harry Potter story, about a year ago, so I wasn't exactly very good at it. ;) Thanks, though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ron The Right Answer

15th May 2005:
That was really cute, and very realistic, though I do admit I got confused with the 'idiotic, moronic git' part =D. Very original (especially the nickname =)), and great job.

-Ron

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm not sure what exactly brought this one, as it was about a year ago.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karissa The Right Answer

13th May 2005:
i love it... : )...(smileys for you!!)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by converse girl The Right Answer

10th May 2005:
i love ur story! it's so good! totally wicked!

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lone Wolf Koji The Right Answer

25th April 2005:
whoa! Bloody Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by pheobepatil who forgot to log in The Right Answer

22nd April 2005:
of course u perfer Remus, he is the bestest, cutest, coolest, sweetest etc. guy eva, and hes MINE! anyho, great fic, loved it!

Author's Response: Haha. :) Remus is lovely, isn't he? Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bluegirl The Right Answer

18th April 2005:
nice story. it was really confusing and that what i liked about it. lol! -blue

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the confusing bits of it all. :) I actually became confused reading again after so long! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Right Answer

15th April 2005:
i perfer siri!!! awwww..this was soooo funny and sooo cute and so...ME!!! lol....i love siri/you fics but i can never find them...if u can can u pls tell me!!! lol...lyl lyl...such a great chap btw..lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you could relate to Quaff. :) As for you/Sirius fics, I'd recommend Herculeha foremost, mari, NightxWish, angelriseng85, and even though he's not really very much in it, MagGrrl's 'you' fics are worth the read. Hopefully you haven't read some of those. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by November Falls The Right Answer

14th April 2005:
I liked it. It was cute and funny. Brandy

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tears of the serpent The Right Answer

12th March 2005:
i really like it..i only wish it wasnt a one-shot because it would make a great story^^ well thanks for the great story!

Author's Response: Thank you, very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emerald_Angel The Right Answer

7th March 2005:
*does a happy dance* I love that odd question! It made me and Sirius together! I love Sirius! Not more than James but I love Sirius!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by PunkGreenDayFreak The Right Answer

4th February 2005:
Wahoo! Really good! I love Sirius/you fics! Do you know of any other good ones? I've only managed to find a few on this site... any help would be appreciated! I love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) As for Sirius/you fics, I've another one-shot, it's the first chapter of 'Proposals'. And you should definatly check out Herculeah, NightxWish, padfootwalks4eva, angelriseng85, Fountain of Pain, and Goddess of Flaming Darkness. Although Sirius is dead in it, I recommend MagGrrl's 'The New Addition'. It's beautiful :) Hope that helps!

 Report Review

Review #24, by pikle juice The Right Answer

21st January 2005:
that sounds soo much like me! lmao iloved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you could relate! :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MagGrrl The Right Answer

19th January 2005:
I love love love Sirius! Hey did I mention I LOVE Sirius? Awesome one shoot!!! Hey whens the series coming out hee hee...tell me when I'm getting annoying won't you?

Author's Response: You could never become annoying, dear. Soon hopefully, I think I've found my inspiration, but as I said before, I can't plan things. (leading to many rather unsuccessful attempts at full-fledged stories) Yes, I do believe you said something about him once or twice. :) Thank you so very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>