Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Summer at the Dursleys
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hufflegal The First Kiss

12th July 2012:
wow! so inacurate but so romantic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 3fna'o;jl3gnnnnnnnnnnn5h'4 Not JUST a dream

25th April 2012:
e rliqj3btpiqu2h34ru`h1arry oehinny

 Report Review

Review #3, by emilly Sticking up for one another

25th April 2012:
blah blah harry and ginny belong together

 Report Review

Review #4, by emilly Oh Oh its Magic!

25th April 2012:
i love that idea using magic wow maybe u need to add an extra charecter like docter who and amy pond and rory williams also river song

 Report Review

Review #5, by emilly Unanswered Questions

23rd April 2012:
who saw that coming still loven the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by emilly Nightmares and Insomniacs

23rd April 2012:
this a great story lovely i know rowling her doughter is my baby sitter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kathryn The First Kiss

1st October 2011:
Great story!! Super cute and sweet,but her name is Ginevera Molly Weasley and Harry has emerald green eyes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dalek194 The First Kiss

18th May 2010:
I have just read through the whole story, I really enjoyed it :-) It is a shame you stopped writing, the story really had potential. The way Dudley fancies Ginny is unexpected, but a good idea, it's good to see Harry leaping to her defense. I wish you had continued :-(

 Report Review

Review #9, by emmykat113 The First Kiss

30th October 2009:
isn't Ginny's real name Ginerva? not Virginia?

 Report Review

Review #10, by LILWIC Nightmares and Insomniacs

30th August 2009:
NICE BEEN LOOKING FOR A DECENT FIC WITH AN ACTUAL PLOT I LIKE THIS ONE ALREADY

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sammy Oh Oh its Magic!

20th January 2008:
Oh...I thought that Ginny's room was small as well? O.o Well anyway, I love your story! I was really hoping for a fiction like this to come round. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny4eva Not JUST a dream

3rd December 2007:
I love the 'for dummies' books!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alfling1990 The First Kiss

18th October 2007:
that was awesome, write more! i may be interested in the beta job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prettywheezy The First Kiss

31st August 2007:
two minor mistakes 1. ginnys name is ginevra molly weasley and 2. harrys eyes are green

 Report Review

Review #15, by prettywheezy Not JUST a dream

31st August 2007:
just a bit

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fan The First Kiss

13th August 2007:
Neat story...cant imagine it but this is probably the most amusing love triangle ive ever seen.

-eagerly waits for more-

 Report Review

Review #17, by lola1 The First Kiss

6th August 2007:
hey i really like this one is there goin to be another on

 Report Review

Review #18, by dancin_gryffindor3 The First Kiss

18th July 2007:
Ginny's real name isn't Virginia. Its Ginevra. but if you decided to just change it then ok.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancin_gryffindor3 Not JUST a dream

18th July 2007:
It was a bit obvious. But still really cool. well done!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lazpotter The First Kiss

11th July 2007:
So sweet! I lov this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hplover13 The First Kiss

9th June 2007:
I love it so far plz keep writing I want to see what Dudley does when he finds out Harry and Ginny are going out or something

 Report Review

Review #22, by annandnattie The First Kiss

7th June 2007:
wow!! Wonderful! and Ginny's real name is Ginevra. good chapter, some spacing would help. keep writhing!
-nattie

 Report Review

Review #23, by annandnattie Not JUST a dream

7th June 2007:
wow.SOO AWESOME!!! LOVE IT!!!
-nattie

 Report Review

Review #24, by annandnattie Sticking up for one another

7th June 2007:
aw...sooo cute!!wonderful chapter!!!
-nattie

 Report Review

Review #25, by annandnattie Oh Oh its Magic!

7th June 2007:
Watched by who?!?!?!?! ITS SO GOOD! I LOVE IT!
-nattie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>