Reading Reviews for Summer at the Dursleys
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hufflegal The First Kiss

12th July 2012:
wow! so inacurate but so romantic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 3fna'o;jl3gnnnnnnnnnnn5h'4 Not JUST a dream

25th April 2012:
e rliqj3btpiqu2h34ru`h1arry oehinny

 Report Review

Review #3, by emilly Sticking up for one another

25th April 2012:
blah blah harry and ginny belong together

 Report Review

Review #4, by emilly Oh Oh its Magic!

25th April 2012:
i love that idea using magic wow maybe u need to add an extra charecter like docter who and amy pond and rory williams also river song

 Report Review

Review #5, by emilly Unanswered Questions

23rd April 2012:
who saw that coming still loven the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by emilly Nightmares and Insomniacs

23rd April 2012:
this a great story lovely i know rowling her doughter is my baby sitter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kathryn The First Kiss

1st October 2011:
Great story!! Super cute and sweet,but her name is Ginevera Molly Weasley and Harry has emerald green eyes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dalek194 The First Kiss

18th May 2010:
I have just read through the whole story, I really enjoyed it :-) It is a shame you stopped writing, the story really had potential. The way Dudley fancies Ginny is unexpected, but a good idea, it's good to see Harry leaping to her defense. I wish you had continued :-(

 Report Review

Review #9, by emmykat113 The First Kiss

30th October 2009:
isn't Ginny's real name Ginerva? not Virginia?

 Report Review

Review #10, by LILWIC Nightmares and Insomniacs

30th August 2009:
NICE BEEN LOOKING FOR A DECENT FIC WITH AN ACTUAL PLOT I LIKE THIS ONE ALREADY

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sammy Oh Oh its Magic!

20th January 2008:
Oh...I thought that Ginny's room was small as well? O.o Well anyway, I love your story! I was really hoping for a fiction like this to come round. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny4eva Not JUST a dream

3rd December 2007:
I love the 'for dummies' books!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alfling1990 The First Kiss

18th October 2007:
that was awesome, write more! i may be interested in the beta job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prettywheezy The First Kiss

31st August 2007:
two minor mistakes 1. ginnys name is ginevra molly weasley and 2. harrys eyes are green

 Report Review

Review #15, by prettywheezy Not JUST a dream

31st August 2007:
just a bit

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fan The First Kiss

13th August 2007:
Neat story...cant imagine it but this is probably the most amusing love triangle ive ever seen.

-eagerly waits for more-

 Report Review

Review #17, by lola1 The First Kiss

6th August 2007:
hey i really like this one is there goin to be another on

 Report Review

Review #18, by dancin_gryffindor3 The First Kiss

18th July 2007:
Ginny's real name isn't Virginia. Its Ginevra. but if you decided to just change it then ok.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancin_gryffindor3 Not JUST a dream

18th July 2007:
It was a bit obvious. But still really cool. well done!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lazpotter The First Kiss

11th July 2007:
So sweet! I lov this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hplover13 The First Kiss

9th June 2007:
I love it so far plz keep writing I want to see what Dudley does when he finds out Harry and Ginny are going out or something

 Report Review

Review #22, by annandnattie The First Kiss

7th June 2007:
wow!! Wonderful! and Ginny's real name is Ginevra. good chapter, some spacing would help. keep writhing!
-nattie

 Report Review

Review #23, by annandnattie Not JUST a dream

7th June 2007:
wow.SOO AWESOME!!! LOVE IT!!!
-nattie

 Report Review

Review #24, by annandnattie Sticking up for one another

7th June 2007:
aw...sooo cute!!wonderful chapter!!!
-nattie

 Report Review

Review #25, by annandnattie Oh Oh its Magic!

7th June 2007:
Watched by who?!?!?!?! ITS SO GOOD! I LOVE IT!
-nattie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>