Reading Reviews for The Scars You Left
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfootwalks4eva Not Alone

14th December 2004:
Lmao! The happiness that we still have! I love you Sirius! Lmao! Great story I can't wait to see what happens when Dumbledore and Remus come to Hogwarts update soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by distantgaze Reunited

13th December 2004:
ahhhh that was bloody fantastic , it is utterly refreshing to see a story involving the marauders in there ages at the 'present' time, it gets a bit redundant with all the storys being anout teenie-boppers all the time, the caraters this way are so much more complex(having lived for a bit)..and therefore far more intresting , and as far as the romance factor goes as well it gives the option for the love being more 'complex'(

Review #3, by Nicole. Reunited

8th December 2004:
That was beutiful! I honestly started crying when I was reading this, it's just so touching to see that Sirius has finally found love after all these years! I love Sirius, so I do hope you have him being proved inocent in the end, as I think that Sirius has been very hard done by in his life, and I think that he deserves a bit of freedome in the end. Cheeres, keep writing. Ps. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sugarhighz Reunited

8th December 2004:
a great chapter! it couldnt hurt to make them a little longer though *hint hint* haha anyway keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sugarhighz  Paranoid

8th December 2004:
i love this story!! heading to the next chapter as i type :p

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hi The Scars You Left

5th December 2004:
Nice story, but isn't Aurora spelt Auror, is it just my version of the book (i'm from australia) because ive noticed a lot have people spelt it that way?

 Report Review

Review #7, by TomFeltonsgf The Scars You Left

5th December 2004:
OOH cliffy :-P i like it so far, It is really good, pleeease update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfootwalks4eva The Scars You Left

5th December 2004:
What sound? Great start! I like grown up 'You' stories just as much as school 'You' stories! update soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by sugarhighz The Scars You Left

5th December 2004:
sounds good so far!! i really like where you're going with this story..please update soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login