Reading Reviews for Paradise's Refusal
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gemini69 Euqitna

30th November 2005:
I luv this story. This was a wonderful idea that is completely unique. I can't wait for an update. Bria

 Report Review

Review #2, by jasmine Euqitna

20th July 2005:
awesome!!! I only wish this chapter was a little longer. but i guess i can't complain--i loved it!

Author's Response: Ya, i actually deleted the second half of the chapter when i posted it because i didn't like it, thus i am re-typing it and it will appear in an extra-super long chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshleyM Euqitna

17th July 2005:
Do and try to hurry up with future chapters, I had almost given up!

Author's Response: so sorry about the slow updates, my family and I are moving to a new home and i have been kinda busy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by We're All To Blame Euqitna

3rd July 2005:
Really good, worth the wait. Just please don't make us wait that long again. Update Soon.

Author's Response: ARRRGGHHH!! i am sooo sorry it took so long, again i'm just getting finished with moving my house so the chpaters will come quick again very soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by patronus Euqitna

29th June 2005:
Okay, I'm definetly intrigued by the whole godess bit, but I'm still wondering who the third kid is. Voldemort? Euqitna? Anyhoo, UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: heheh you'll see, sorry about the slow updates, i'm so happy to have an interesed fan!!! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scotty Doesnt Know A Child

16th June 2005:
Please finish writing this story i've been waiting for a very long time. It was extreamly good and i wish there was more to read. Please update. And soon.

Author's Response: Ya, sorry about that, i will update again very soon. I took a break but i think i'll start up again

 Report Review

Review #7, by jasmine Bleeding

11th June 2005:
wow, that was excellent. more!

Author's Response: YA!!! i will UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ferret Girl A Child

5th May 2005:
Will you please update this is such a great story!! keep up the good work ~Lils

Author's Response: hey! yeh! im gonna be updating soon. ya know after this three month long break

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah Bleeding

1st May 2005:
Hey, great story! I hope to see the rest of the chapters soon! Loves, Sarah

Author's Response: Thanks sarah,!!!! my reviewers keep me going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RedRose Bleeding

23rd April 2005:
Oh My Goodness! THis is sooo goood! I love it! Please do update soon or i'll probably loose my sanity! Its very good! You are a good writter! I LOVE IT ! pleezzeee update!Ur good!

Author's Response: o.O by now you have probally already lost your sanity, but i IWLL be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tracer Bleeding

19th April 2005:
Don't you dare tell me that I didn't post a review over a month ago?!?!?! aaarrrgggghhh,,,, I loved this chapter, could Draco be any sweeter? I loved this chapter. Dobby is adorable (Though, I swear; I was tempted to strangle him if he wouldn't go get dumbledore.) Oh, Please update again soon??? ^_^

Author's Response: YYAAA! don't you worry and update is coming verryyy soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rock'in Boys My Fav Bleeding

25th March 2005:
Is that all? I hope you write more, its really good. It would suck if it ended like that, DONT KEEP US GUESSING! write more.

Author's Response: thanks >.< i will continue eventually

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ryan's Mine A Child

15th March 2005:
WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU!!! FINISH WRITING IT, YOU'VE GOT ME ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT.... its really good *smiles*

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Melissa Bleeding

13th March 2005:
Good story! When do you think you'll update next? Draco's being sweet. ^_^

Author's Response: hehe i loooveee draco

 Report Review

Review #15, by tomboi_brunette Bleeding

12th March 2005:
I'm really enjoying this story right now. It seems really good. Can't wait for the next chapter. ^ - ^

Author's Response: Thanks sooooooo much you keep me writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fairy Dust A Child

2nd March 2005:
I really liked your story, its different from all the others. I hope your going to write more to it

Author's Response: thanks sooooooo much. I love being different from the rest, i love being an individual and your comment just made my day!

 Report Review

Review #17, by darkfairy Bleeding

1st March 2005:
omg your story is really good! no one ever thinks of killing of harry.... please update soon!

Author's Response: THNAKS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much you are my 100th reviewer, you make me soooooo happy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lolz Bleeding

28th February 2005:
this was a great story i loved it plz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plz write an ending xxxxx

Author's Response: OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i LOVE YOU!
OMG you are the best i love you OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! I am sooooooo happy you liked it >.<


 Report Review

Review #19, by mel Bleeding

28th February 2005:
that is such a good story so far please write another chapter its a really good story

Author's Response: Thanks sooooooooo much you rock! I am in the process of writing the next chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by One_True_Slytherin Bleeding

27th February 2005:
OMG!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: O.o i will don't worry, the next chapter will be up by the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RedHeadMama Bleeding

24th February 2005:
How very intresting, What a strange take on our happy little HP world. Looking foward to seeing where you are headed with this

Author's Response: thanks redheadmama! I hope to write something different from all thoses other ginny and Draco fics.... alot of them seem to have the same basic theme or plot.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kourtney The Attack

23rd February 2005:
I like ur st0rie but I thought dat Ginny was 12 years old so that means dat she is in her 2nd year so how come Harry is stayin' with them because he needs to get over sirius's death???

Author's Response: At the begining of chapter two it says that the story now takes place when the sixth book should take place, soory i will make that note bigger so ppl will not miss it anymore >.<

 Report Review

Review #23, by MargaretLane A Child

23rd February 2005:
This stoty sounds really good. I don't usually read R rated stories, but I made an exception as this sounded so interesting. I like the way you had Dumbledore refer to the mental scars, as I felt that that was kind of ignored in the Chamber of Secrets. The idea that the basilisk could have killed someone when she let it out and how close she came to death herself would have surely affected her. The ministery are unbelieveable-to execute someone for something they can't help!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooooooooooo mmcuh omg i love LOVE LOVE long reviews you make me soooooooooo happy. Grrr, i hate the ministry you will see my strong distaste for them as the story goes on, i will try my hardiest to make the ministry's reputation even worse!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alicia Bleeding

21st February 2005:
loved it...update please

Author's Response: Thankies! THanks sooo much for the review you rock!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cassie Bleeding

21st February 2005:
i like your story. keep writing it.

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>