Reading Reviews for The Key to the Prophecy
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Anne Diagon Alley

9th January 2005:
Good story so far! It is gonna be really interesting, I can tell already! Can't wait for the update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Your Bloody Nightmare Sirius Matters

30th December 2004:
I love it!! cant wait to read more and i'm still in reject about sirius being dead to oh and i cant wait to find out more bout his daughter. :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by makotochi Diagon Alley

12th December 2004:
True One can not expect everyone to write long chapters but it is almost impossible to develope characters and a story when the chapters are only 500-800 words long. I am sorry to here you lost half the chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sue Diagon Alley

12th December 2004:
Hey!! All of these stories are great! You should definitely continue to write more. After reading, I believe that the name Shadowed Eloquence really fits you well. You're an eloquent writer, maybe u might want to write a few books and publish them when you grow up..hehe. Keep up the great work! I see a very delightful future for you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by makotochi Diagon Alley

7th December 2004:
Longer Chapters with more information

Author's Response: Well, THANKS, but half the chapter got deleted everytime I wanted to edit it. You can't expect everyone to write big huge chapters when they don't have time you know. At least I can update everyday. Long chapters mean less updates.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChristinaLR Goodbye New York

6th December 2004:
I love it and I want to know what else will happen next.

Author's Response: Thanks again! Don't worry, you will know soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by whataboutneville Diagon Alley

6th December 2004:
Nice chapter =] Woo! Rebecca gets a new pet! Wonder if it'll be a toad...or owl...or cat....or cheese!

Author's Response: Haha, what would you do if I made it cheese, hmmm???

 Report Review

Review #8, by whataboutneville Goodbye New York

6th December 2004:
Hey, AWESOME chapter. I love your choice of words in your sentences and such. Just one question though. "Rebecca heard a hint of secrecy in her mother’s voice, but decided wisely not to ask about it." If Rebecca had chose to ask about it, then it would've been unwise. Why? Well...I already know that you [as a writer] won't tell me. So I guess I'll have to find out in later chapters. =]

Author's Response: Rebecca knew that asking about it would lead to more veiled and vague answers, so it wasn't worth it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by whataboutneville Sirius Matters

6th December 2004:
oooooh that was good. i love the banner, btw. bitterepiphany rocks! awesome chapter. good details. now, on to next chapter!

Author's Response: BitterEpiphany has got to be the best banner maker out there!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chandee Sirius Matters

5th December 2004:
5th chapter of "The Girl Who Lived" and the 4th chapter of "The Granger Dilemma" are up. Please read and review if you get a chance! I would greatly appreciate it!

Author's Response: I will read and review your stories. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChristinaLR Sirius Matters

5th December 2004:
OHHHHHHH. I am liking this story very much. Can't wait for the next chapter. I suppose work on my story.

Author's Response: Thanks Christina! The next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Healer_25 Sirius Matters

4th December 2004:
I like you're start! a lot of people like to use Sirius having a daughter so I'm interested in seeing how you use it. It's nice to think of Harry having a nice birthday for once, good luck with all the rest of you're chapters I hope there is no writers block for you!

Author's Response: Thanks Healer! I hope I won't get writer's block either.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login