18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by posers_sux There's A Strange Kind Of Light

1st October 2005:
Wow that was great. You're a very talented writer and I'm glad I found your story to read. Great job

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clueless There's A Strange Kind Of Light

24th June 2005:
AHHHH Draco is he dead?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MiszRiddle There's A Strange Kind Of Light

25th February 2005:
Nice story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrl There's A Strange Kind Of Light

14th February 2005:
OMG! That was so sad! My waterproof mascera ran for gods sake! Wow that was awesome, and Running Bear was really good too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogville There's A Strange Kind Of Light

1st February 2005:
oh god. you are the best.ı was almost gonna cry!keep writing fanfics like this!:))

 Report Review

Review #6, by happy There's A Strange Kind Of Light

27th January 2005:
this story censoreding sucks. how can you kill both Drace and Hermione? i will forever hate you for writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shae Thalia There's A Strange Kind Of Light

16th January 2005:
Awww that was amazing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karin There's A Strange Kind Of Light

13th January 2005:
Aww!!!!! That was so sweet! Draco dying to be with his love! Precious!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Larissa James There's A Strange Kind Of Light

13th January 2005:
-cry- that was excellent!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bibi There's A Strange Kind Of Light

23rd December 2004:
WOW...this was intense....i started to cry.....omg....

 Report Review

Review #11, by anamarissa_malfoy16 There's A Strange Kind Of Light

17th December 2004:
this story is absolutly auesome i like it a lot

 Report Review

Review #12, by lostsoulsforever There's A Strange Kind Of Light

14th December 2004:
Whhooa.... that was good.... *sniff sniff* im not crying! i swear! ... im too emotional... lol love it!

Author's Response: thanx heaps

 Report Review

Review #13, by GothicAnn87 There's A Strange Kind Of Light

13th December 2004:
This was a good songfic. Sad at the end though. But it was damn good. Another great Hermione/Draco fic that you've made.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Moon There's A Strange Kind Of Light

11th December 2004:
I loved how you fit the song in with the story. It turned out perfectly! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gymmnky16 There's A Strange Kind Of Light

11th December 2004:
i cant stop crying.. i cant even see striahgt.. so srry if things are mispelled.. i havent read a story like this.. it is so wonderful!! and i really mean that.. and that song is beautiful.. its so sad but in a beautiful way.. you know what i mean?? im adding this story to my favorites.. cause it really is! like some stories.. i start to cry becuz its sad.. but it takes a few minutes for the tears to come out.. but in your story, the tears just started flowing freely.. i LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED AND 20 TIMES MORE LOVED this short story!!!

Author's Response: i love this review! thankyou so much! my aim was to make people cry!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Malfoys_No1_Girl There's A Strange Kind Of Light

7th December 2004:
Wow, that was really good and sad...I loved it!!

~Jenni

 Report Review

Review #17, by dEmOn sLaYeR There's A Strange Kind Of Light

6th December 2004:
OMG! FULLY SICK MATE. I really liked it, seriously, it was sooo good! Keep it up and if you write more songfics like this, well, I just might start to like songfics! lol, keep up the good work and update your story! :-D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Healer_25 There's A Strange Kind Of Light

4th December 2004:
Oh no, how tragic, Poor Draco his love for Hermione was so much and no one could reach out to him. Its a very good story, I hope you will be writing more of them!

Author's Response: thankyou, you should check out my other song fic, Running Bear. I am currently working on more song fics

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login