Reading Reviews for Running Bear
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenrabbit Running Bear

6th December 2008:
OOHH, I love that song.
We've sung it at Girl Scout Camp for years and Years and YEARS! lol, sweet, good job!!
kisses
~*Jeni*~

 Report Review

Review #2, by mystique Running Bear

16th July 2005:
too good for a first attept..man!...it was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blah Running Bear

4th May 2005:
you suck

 Report Review

Review #4, by blah Running Bear

4th May 2005:
you suck

 Report Review

Review #5, by lindsay Running Bear

20th February 2005:
you suck i bloody hate this story never write again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dogville Running Bear

7th February 2005:
it was totally perfect.oh man ı loved it:p

 Report Review

Review #7, by Callie Running Bear

30th January 2005:
loved it, very good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BabyPhat Running Bear

11th January 2005:
short but pretty good...i guess.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bibi Running Bear

23rd December 2004:
this one is intense but not as intense as the other song fic.....keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MuggleGirl Running Bear

14th December 2004:
Wow, this is really amazing, I was captivated the entire time, I must say that you are a really gifted writer. This was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Twinkle_eyes Running Bear

14th December 2004:
I loved this, it was the first of yours that I read and it captured me. Your a brilliant writer keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GothicAnn87 Running Bear

13th December 2004:
This was a great song fic Emma. I loved reading it. The song was wonderful with the coupling my friend. This is going on my favorite stories list girl. You rock!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gymmnky16 Running Bear

11th December 2004:
OMG!! this was another wonderful songfic.. but what is up with them dying! draco and hermione will never ever die! ever! and i cried again with this one.. its great! i love your songfics.. normally i dont like them.. buts yours are the best! please write more!!!

Author's Response: i am sorry, but i love killing off my characters! I dont know if you have ready my story 'playing both sides' but if u havent you should check it out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dEmOn sLaYeR Running Bear

6th December 2004:
Hey dude, it as really good. I really liked your story! Its nice and sweet and cute and its really good. Don't let other people get you down, this was a really good songfic (And I always hate songfics) but this one was really good. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Allie Running Bear

5th December 2004:
i thought it was really good!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bella Running Bear

3rd December 2004:
What a sad story! Sad but well written

Author's Response: Thyankyou Bella, i was very nervous about writing the story, as it was my first attempt at a song fic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login