Reading Reviews for the reunion!
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gremlin apartments and absolute appearences!

9th January 2008:
just so you know, i think you have this chapter and 5 switched

 Report Review

Review #2, by Trustno1 apartments and absolute appearences!

1st January 2006:
really good! write more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by freaky witch apartments and absolute appearences!

12th August 2005:
mm....nice story, but i tink it'll b batter if u could link em up properly, sometimes, i have no idea y ron reappears when herms n xavier were supposed 2 b married...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kourtney bumps that no longer remain!

27th December 2004:
Man I th0t dat dyss was a RON/HERMIONE fanfic....but ur st0rie is nice, but I still wanted R0n n Hermi0ne to end up bein' t0gether....

 Report Review

Review #5, by melvin bumps that no longer remain!

22nd December 2004:
omg how sad...

 Report Review

Review #6, by melvin Stinging Sensations Subside!

22nd December 2004:
the pregnancy was totally unexpected but cool. nice writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by lucylopez the reunion!

19th December 2004:
ok, let me try and go more in depth... did u see how when u posted ur story it made all the stories below you and their summaries be bold? that's because u made urs bold by using and html code thingy, but u forgot to make it unbold at the end of ur summary or the end of w/e u made bold, because when u do that then it floods allt he way to the bottom of the page. all you have to do, is wherever you want ur bold to stop, just put that other symbol on the comma key, then / then a b then the other sideways cone looking thing on the key with the period. thanx!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lucylopez the reunion!

18th December 2004:
i LOVE ur story so much! i also wanted to tell u that at the end of the sumary for ur story u forgot to put the carrot slash b carrot thing to end it being bold, which is why ll the stories below urs on the page r also bold, so if u could fix that i'm sure we'd all appreciate it. thanx! and keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: sorry i dont quite understand!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ash Stinging Sensations Subside!

17th December 2004:
Way to many spelling errors!!! It was soooo hard to read!!! Other than that it was good...just try to take more time to make it readable.

 Report Review

Review #10, by reads-a-lot bumps that no longer remain!

17th December 2004:
That was great and I hope you have Ro and hermione get back together, lol great chapter cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #11, by Juliet5368 bumps that no longer remain!

17th December 2004:
what? wait a minute. how is it that she can just leave hom behind after loving hom so much and then get engaged to some other bloke and eventually start a family? that isn;t right. i understand the situation and all, but it wasn;t like he purposely caused her to have a miscarriage. he wanted the baby, even though he wanted to play quidditch too. she just pushed him away and then fell for someone else. i can;t believe her. and him... just letting her do this without saying something? you have to fix this. they can;t do this! it's illogical.

Author's Response: hey hey hey ..calm down!...its all justa story..lol..well of course it all gonna work out for them!..i mean honestly do u really think im the type of person to let hermione have a relationship wiht a man named xavier????????????????i mena seriously its not reight!..just u wait to c wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Juliet5368 apartments and absolute appearences!

17th December 2004:
oh my god. that is so horrible. as a mother, i couldn't imagine going thorugh that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RnHr4ever bumps that no longer remain!

17th December 2004:
THis is such a sad story I hope it gets happier!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by planetbobman bumps that no longer remain!

16th December 2004:
ohh1it saaaaaaaad!{sob}more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RnHr4ever Stinging Sensations Subside!

16th December 2004:
I like stories that get to the point. I hate when they beat around the bush. Update soon!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Juliet5368 Stinging Sensations Subside!

16th December 2004:
pegant?! Ha! of ocurse. i assume that ron doesn;t play quidditch anymore. so do i hear wedding bells? lol!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Juliet5368 unfortunate news!

16th December 2004:
well, quite a few spelling mistakes here i noticed. but i still like the story. she should have known that he was going to be leaving again. duh! but she shouldn;'t have slapped him. that was rather rude. i can only imagine what he will say or think.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Juliet5368 the great ball!

16th December 2004:
that was cool. can;t wait for their first 'date.' i just hope that neither of them screw it up. lol!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Juliet5368 the reunion!

16th December 2004:
oooh. ron isnt going to like that. lol! just kidding. can;t wait for the party.

Author's Response: hey thanx for the responses!,... it much apprecitated!.. and yeh i no the spelling and grammar arnt great but thats because we have yet to install a proper writing soft ware!..lol..well i have the next 2 chapters to post so i hope u like!

 Report Review

Review #20, by twinkerbell8402 the great ball!

4th December 2004:
hey that was a good chapter...Well obviously write about there date...LOL! he he!! and make them a little flirty with each other, since it is a Fluffy story....:) good job on both chapters, update soon.....

 Report Review

Review #21, by strength the great ball!

4th December 2004:
Yeah, Ron and Hermione were practically saying, 'uh, right, what do we do now?' It's kinda like they are scared to be more than friends! Good job on the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ron Cumberdale the great ball!

3rd December 2004:
Good descriptions. I like the way Harry immediately hooks up with the girl. The tense situation between Ron and Hermione was handled beautifully. This was even better than the first chapter.

Author's Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEWS THEY HAVE BEEN Taken into consideration and i am working on mynext chapter! well i have written 6 already but some how i lost the 3rd...so it wont be long till i have posted it ok...but cut me some slack if the grammar and etc..r a bit shocking...casue i havnt installed word yet hahaha

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ron Cumberdale the reunion!

3rd December 2004:
Well Done, Good proofreading. I really like the way the invitation arrives in the midst of this new domain. Try describing Hermione in more delicate definite terms. For example, whil describing Ron's reaction, try to define her as she would be described to ablind man. Other than that, it was a good display of Fan-Fic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login