Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ana Back At Last

3rd May 2005:
ha ha

 Report Review

Review #2, by geckogirl Back At Last

4th December 2004:
hi its rachael and your story is terrific so far except that if you remember that afet ri think the second or 3rd year students take the horseless carrages and also it is mentioned in the 4th book that the sorting hat sings a diffrent song every year but is you wanted to sa ythat the hat sung a song but not have to make up a song just be general.i will just say i am not trying to be evil so please dont hurt me.also i put up my new chapter so please raed and review. you know who,the one ,the only GECKOGIRL da da dada!!!!!! ( i am oviously hyper but i just had pepsi and you of all people should know what pepsi can do to a person.)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review tell people about it and have them review thanks also I am glad that you lik it. I am changing it a little though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by geckogirl Wizards Cabs

3rd December 2004:
great keep the terrific work evenr though i sound so corny.but thats me.

Author's Response: ha ha corny ha ha. Thanks - James Bond

 Report Review

Review #4, by geckogirl Diagon Alley

3rd December 2004:
also i am sure i will be able to update my story be 11:00 so pass it on to donner because if you read my reviews you know he is a faithful raeder and a little bit of a complainer even though i try i am 13 and my main priority is school.~meant to say that politley~

Author's Response: sure will. Also Death Eaters ball story is great, but add a little more about the ball.

 Report Review

Review #5, by geckogirl Diagon Alley

3rd December 2004:
i will be sure to pass along your story.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by geckogirl Diagon Alley

3rd December 2004:
hey you copied my idea for writing a review to yourself.~stick out tounge at ross childishly.~ also if you wanted to know my room is not a complete disaster (yet) your girl,geckogirl

Author's Response: Oh yeah that other review was for this review. Also I am glad that you are enjoying it I already wrote the second chapter called Wizards Cabs and it is being decided bythe people wheather to put it in or not. So when are you going to update your story. See You Sunday, Bye. ~Bond, James Bond

 Report Review

Review #7, by geckogirl Diagon Alley

3rd December 2004:
2 thumbs up for the ross-man.doing great and cant wait for next chapter.i now have finally seen how you right and like it.i really dont like giving critism but you could give a tiny bit less detail and at least to me your story will be terrifico!

Author's Response: I had to copy your idaea of writing the review because I didn' have one and wanted one. Tell the people which read your story to read and review mine as well. Thanks, ~Bond, James Bond

 Report Review

Review #8, by James Bond Diagon Alley

3rd December 2004:
Hopefully if you review the chapter then you will like it, there is more to come.

Author's Response: I was just having fun and added my own review, but seriously please review when you read this and tell me how it is so that I can change it and edit it (whatever). Bye. ~James Bond

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login