Reading Reviews for Missing
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queenoftherandom Missing

27th April 2010:
woah...emo Harry! It's an interesting slant on Harry. I personally could never imagine the Harry I imagine seif-harming. It's a sign of mental instability, and dispite everything, Harry remains of sound mind. Very interesting though, very thought provoking.

 Report Review

Review #2, by snape_is_good Missing

6th September 2007:
Okay, the first part is James Potter...the second part is Cedric...then there's Sirius...then it's Lily Potter...and lastly is Harry? Just guessing. I thought it was from the same POV throughout the whole thing until I saw your note at the bottom! No wonder I was getting confused! Anyhow, brilliant idea, I absolutely loved it!!! And my favorite band in the world is Evanescence and my favorite song in the world is Missing!!! I had to read your fic, and I'm glad I did!!! I LOVE IT!! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Animagus_Girl Missing

22nd February 2006:
It was sad, but great. Anyway, I think I got them right: 1. James Potter 2. Cedric Diggory 3. Sirius Black 4. Lily Potter 5. Harry Potter Did I get them right?

Author's Response: Yeah, you got them right - nice job! ^_^ Glad to know you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by green_eyes_red hair Missing

4th November 2005:
is it James cedric sirius lily than harry

Author's Response: Yup - good job. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Abra Missing

10th March 2005:
Yeap definatly tell... that was awsome... soo sad:(

Author's Response: Glad to know you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sissalie Missing

5th March 2005:
mother, Cedric, father, Sirius, Harry? dunno, but that was really sad! good job! -Siss

Author's Response: Close, but not quite it - you just switched James and Lily around. Otherwise, good job! And thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelicbabe0907 Missing

20th January 2005:
ok. 1st ones James. 2nd Cedric. 3rd Sirius. 4th Lily. and 5th Harry. Am i right. Please tell me.

Author's Response: Yes, that's the right order - nice job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charmina Missing

26th December 2004:
you have to tell me when you put something new up! i just poped in on your page for a quick check and the i saw this and thought "hm... i don't remember that one..." but anyway, it was a good one :) and the song really fit in! you made me look at it from a whole new piont of view... and yeah, it wasn't hard to understand who the different people were and i liked that you didn't say their names out right. gives more deepth to the whole thing :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I didn't tell you Charmina - I'll try to be more up-to-date on that. lol. I'm glad to know that you liked it and that you thought it fit and everything. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriuslyLupin Missing

7th December 2004:
I was going to say -- James, Cedric, Sirius, Lily, and Harry -- but it looks like someone already got it :P This was so sad, but as you know, you're quite good at that :P I thought the end was perfect...it really fit with the song, and the whole story in general, and...excuse me, I need to go get a tissue :P Another great songfic! :)

Author's Response: lol. Well, I don't want to keep you from your tissues...^_^ Anyway, glad to know you liked it. And, as always, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WiCkEd Missing

5th December 2004:
wow, that like really touched me! lol that sounds really mushy and lovey but still it did! wonderful!

Author's Response: lol. Glad to know you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pumpkin juice Missing

3rd December 2004:
Order: James-cedric-sirius-lily-harry!! lol I liked it! Well written, and it fit with the song nicely...although the dead seem to be a bit demaning of Harry, don't ya think?? lol :) When are you gonna update your other fic!?!?! lol soon hopefully!! :)

Author's Response: Whoo-hoo! You got them all! lol. Kudos and bragging rights to you! ^_^ Glad to know you liked the story, although I totally see your point on the whole 'demanding dead people' thing...lol. Wow, that sounded kinda funny...Sorry, I'm being quite random. Anyway, thanks for the review! And to let you know, I'm working on writing the next chapter to 'The Prisoner of Darkness' now, and am trying to get it done ASAP. It should be up sometime this weekend, so keep checking back! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lalis Missing

3rd December 2004:
Of course I can tell! You made me cry! Seriously! Loved this fic! *sniff*

Author's Response: I'm glad that you were able to tell - that's always a good thing! ^_^ And I'm going to take making you cry as a compliment...lol. Thanks for the review, and I'm glad to know that you liked the story! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login