Reading Reviews for I'll never tell
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kookoobaby456 I'll never tell

17th June 2010:
Are you ever going to continue?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriusluver222 I'll never tell

11th December 2008:
great story! really great!
xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawn 1358 I'll never tell

7th May 2008:
Dumbledore cant perform legumes on harry without his consent to.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hypercell I'll never tell

17th February 2008:
Ok. Why was everyone allowed to watch? I loved it! (except for everyone watching, but i understand why) Very angsty. I love angsty!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara Colburn I'll never tell

7th January 2008:
Quidditch, oclumency, .why don't you get a HP book it could help no matter what book you have well actually you should get the 6th it has a lot of the vocabulary that you should use in it like spells and games and such.but this is really good.i do not know the other one

 Report Review

Review #6, by kaya3232 I'll never tell

7th August 2007:
realli gd story
Y DID U ABANDOn IT

 Report Review

Review #7, by emo_fairy I'll never tell

19th January 2007:
WOw i really like this i have a question is evry1 else watchin the memorys as well? Can in the nxt chapter u describe the memorys more? Caus im kinda intrested lool I give u a 10 as a hint 2 write more=]

 Report Review

Review #8, by KT I'll never tell

23rd September 2006:
The A/N in the middle of the sentences are distracting. Spelling and also take away from the story; "he had just finished his chorus", really, I didn't know Harry was singer.
Good story idea and good potential but this is more of a draft then a final copy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rokan I'll never tell

10th June 2006:
Really, Really Good. I tried to find it on the other site but when I put the code in it said it didn't exsist. Is it still on there?, Have you managed to update it on here yet? I have to read more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rokan I'll never tell

10th June 2006:
Really, Really Good. I tried to find it on the other site but when I put the code in it said it didn't exsist. Is it still on there?, Have you managed to update it on here yet? I have to read more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by voldielocks I'll never tell

19th February 2006:
I really liked the first chapter. Can't wait for more. Please update more as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry-ginny4ever I'll never tell

19th October 2005:
hey I came across this fic and I was wondering when you are going to update.please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Caroline I'll never tell

20th September 2005:
Fantastic story, update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Firenze I'll never tell

28th August 2005:
Please update soon!!! I like this story ... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by cxpkx I'll never tell

30th June 2005:
Hmmm ... Interesting ... keep updating! I really wanna see what's happen next! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by purelight I'll never tell

17th May 2005:
It's very interesting. Well written. I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry-misses-sirius I'll never tell

9th May 2005:
great! please please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mellie I'll never tell

19th April 2005:
hey if you still check this can you please tell me where to find it on the net. I saw that another reviewer said that you had it else where. ffnet took it down...so can ya help a girl out? i am interested in it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mellie I'll never tell

19th April 2005:
whoa. i think that you are on a good track. watch the spelling and some of the far fetched ideas...but all in all good. also elabrate..what the weasleys and hermy thought of these "pictures" of harry life. it can even interrupt a moment. like "dadad lalala harry beaten boo hisss" Mrs. weasley looked as if she was going to pass out while ron's fists kept on getting tighter around the bed post...(just an option) anywho. keep on updating, you are going on to my favs cause i would like to see where this is going!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GoldenGirl I'll never tell

13th March 2005:
omg that was totally sad...please write more, its going in my faves.

 Report Review

Review #21, by red_hot_snitch I'll never tell

4th March 2005:
............................................................................................................................................................................... wow

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarrysDragonfly I'll never tell

22nd February 2005:
I was listening to "Concrete Angel" by Martina McBride and that song reminds me of this story......but I would take an Indepencence Day ending if u dont know what that is, it is also by her and instead of letting it happen, he does something about it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mor10sen_luv I'll never tell

14th February 2005:
HELLO? UPDATE ANYONE?

 Report Review

Review #24, by centaursh I'll never tell

9th February 2005:
That is so mean! I didn't like the dursleys much in the first place, but that was low eve for them! Yur story is awesome, it makes me feel like i'm there, watching it all! great job! p.s. have fun in hawaii! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by WiCkEd I'll never tell

28th January 2005:
wow. i really love this. its a really interesting concept that they have. sirius didn't die than? thats GOOD! lol. great job. 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>