Reading Reviews for Troubled
  
258 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MickeyMadison Worried Mind

8th October 2007:
That was an awesome way to end the chapter. I hope you continue with this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MickeyMadison Ron

8th October 2007:
I hope she gets along with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MickeyMadison Christmas Feast

8th October 2007:
Aw, I would love to be one of the Famous Trio--Four.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MickeyMadison Happy Christmas

8th October 2007:
A wonderful chapter! Christmas is such a sweet time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MickeyMadison It's a Date

8th October 2007:
Remus! Yay! Anyway, I think Ron's gonna love that present.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MickeyMadison Sorry I Haven't Written

8th October 2007:
This was a very lovely chapter. The chemistry between Morgan and Ron is terrific.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MickeyMadison Let it snow

7th October 2007:
Yay, the kiss! You did a very good job writing that scene. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by MickeyMadison And so it Begins...

7th October 2007:
Oooh, what does he need the snow to do? I have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MickeyMadison This Feels Stupid

7th October 2007:
She writes to her diaries like I do, sort of. I write to pets that have passed on. I like the idea of having a whole chapter as a diary entry. It's a great opportunity to reveal more about the character.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MickeyMadison Hogsmeade

7th October 2007:
That diary sounded absolutely beautiful. It inspired me to actually update mine...Anyway, great chapter. I'm gonna keep reading! :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by MickeyMadison Your Crush

7th October 2007:
I love it! It's great so far. I'm just wondering, why do you put spaces like this: " [text] "?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_is_BEAST Worried Mind

24th June 2007:
hey this is really good and i can't wait to read more! keep updating! love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by starj06 Worried Mind

14th April 2006:
please keep writing!! its so good

 Report Review

Review #14, by MysticCharisma Your Crush

20th March 2006:
How do you get people to review your story? Does it just take time?

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 Your Crush

27th January 2006:
Erm... I don't no if you can do this, but can you send a banner through contacting me on my member name.plz reply.

Author's Response: I'm not sure, I'll try though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 Worried Mind

24th January 2006:
Yep! plz!!!!!!!!:)

Author's Response: Coming, coming.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclaw_rocks1033 Worried Mind

22nd January 2006:
Hiya! OMG! Ron is soo... sweet! Plz write more! Can't wait to find out what happens nxt! What is it that Ron said in the last chappie! Can't wait to find out! :)

Author's Response: Do you really need to ask?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ravenclaw_rocks1033 Ron

22nd January 2006:
Hiya! It's really brill! What did Ron say? I hope it was i love u or something like that (has he said that yet?) Anyway, can't wait to find out! gg, reading nxt chappie! :)

Author's Response: Hmm, I wonder what it could possibly be...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravenclaw_rocks1033 Christmas Feast

22nd January 2006:
Hiya! It's really brill! Wow! Hanging around with the famous trio! Bet this will b gd! Hope i get to learn there secrets.

Author's Response: Lol, secrets... they don't have secrets...-ahem-

 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 Happy Christmas

21st January 2006:
Wow! I love Ron soo... much! He's fantastic and cute and amazing! Wow! :)

Author's Response: I agree, he is quite amazing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 It's a Date

21st January 2006:
Hiya! It's really good! goota go! reading nxt chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks, read on.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 Sorry I Haven't Written

21st January 2006:
Hiya! It's fab! I'm really disappointed that Hermione has to come back to school after the holidays! It's so unfair! She'll be with Ron all the time and It won't be the same with his friends around! I sent you an e-mail to ask if you could make me a banner for my story. could you plz reply back to it! :)

Author's Response: Oh, terribly sorry, my email's been on the frits lately. I'll go see if it will let me on.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 Let it snow

21st January 2006:
Aww. Reallly sweet! I love ron so much! Gotta go! Reading nxt chappie!

Author's Response: I love Ron too, he's awesome.... and very nice to look at.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 And so it Begins...

20th January 2006:
OMG! How can she act cool infront of the guy she fancys! Yeah, once you've got into a conversation you feel comfortable but i couldn't! I would be really nervous!

Author's Response: It CAN be pretty awkward, but if it was Ron I tihnk I'd get over it pretty quick.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenclaw_rocks1033 This Feels Stupid

20th January 2006:
Brilliant! Keep writing! Can't wait to see what happens with Ron!:)

Author's Response: Keep it up! The reviewing I mean.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>