24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig6393 Starting Again

20th February 2008:
I LOVE IT!!! It's so funny!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPLover Starting Again

27th January 2006:
I really like this story. Please continue with it and add more chapters soon. Also what does Gemma look like, it didn't say what she looked like?.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ??? Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

17th December 2005:
how cud people fink this story is crap its gr8

 Report Review

Review #4, by m.lawson Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

17th December 2005:
as ron wud say: BLOODY BRILLIANT lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Salvador Espino Starting Again

1st September 2005:
Hello I am the author and I want people to plagarize all of my works. Dont worry its really me. PS: if you want to email me please sign me up for SPAM with me gay email: aztlan.democrat@gmail.com Thanks Hile Hitler!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NAMBLA Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

1st September 2005:
We, as the North American Men-Boy Love Association would once again like to welcome you to our wonderful organization. We will have one of our older Members in contact with you shortly about your first date.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mexican Deportation Agency Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

1st September 2005:
We know that you were deported here, and you went bak over illegally, We are comin for ur lil, well acctually reall big 300 pound, Mexican A_s_s

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Communist Party Of Mexico Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

1st September 2005:
I like this very much. It is very well thought out and me and my communist gay comrads like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by George Bush Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

1st September 2005:
Hey son, I hear your a lil communist democrat in my home state of Texas. But all I have to say to you, is: WHO IS IN THE WHITE HOUSE <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored???

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mr Weber Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

1st September 2005:
this is very good Sal, your my favorite student, and I will never 4get the after school meetings AT MY HOUSE

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sal Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

1st September 2005:
It was very stupid and I see that you were clearly in a gay phase or something, because this was gay.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry the Fighter Starting Again

24th May 2005:
Good chapter. Very funny with the pillow fight, and the new password for Dumbledore's office. Please Update Soon, you should continue this story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry the Fighter Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

24th May 2005:
Anyone that does not like this story deserves to burn in Hell. This is a good story, re reading it. Sorry for not reviewing the first time around

 Report Review

Review #14, by Becr Starting Again

25th April 2005:
great story keep up the good work. Can't wait to read the next chapters!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dan Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

14th December 2004:
Hmmm. Lol it looks like most of your reviewers were putting you down or correcting you. I however, thought that the story was very creative, and am looking forward to the rest of it, if you continue it. My only complaint was that it seemed a little far-fetched at first, but that feeling as with most, went away with time. Good job, and keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by austen Starting Again

10th December 2004:
it is spelled duelling, it is spelled eager,

 Report Review

Review #17, by austen Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

10th December 2004:
there is a misspelling (I dunno if I spelled that right) "kinda funny...we were all exactly a half and hour apart when we were born." it says that the were "half AND hour apart" I think you meant half an hour..... ok

 Report Review

Review #18, by krissy1984 Harry's Power

9th December 2004:
one word, no make that two: VERY STUPID!!!!!!!

Author's Response: screw off

 Report Review

Review #19, by yo mamma Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

8th December 2004:
HARRY POTTER AND THE ELEMENTS OF LIFE IS awesome and it is fUNNY LIKE A FOX

 Report Review

Review #20, by yo mamma Harry's Power

8th December 2004:
the story had some good points but the story overall was a let down. i think that harry potter should get married with Ron weasley. their needs to be more gay couples in the world

Author's Response: Look, J.K. Rowling has never hinted at gay wizards so I will not have them be that. Besides I am Mexican and have feeling about gays and lesies

 Report Review

Review #21, by NAME Harry's Power

8th December 2004:
IT SUCKED ASS

Author's Response: screw off

 Report Review

Review #22, by Healer_25 Harry's Power

5th December 2004:
I like you're story. It's very creative, and I never would have thought of having a meeting with the foundrers, and Merlin. I'm curious to see how Ron and Hermione react with the triplets! keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Healer_25 Harry Potter and the Elements of Life

5th December 2004:
I like you're story the characters you added don't seem over the top at all, and its sweet that Harry gets to teach them everything. I hope you run with a wild plot line!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kat Harry's Power

4th December 2004:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login