Reading Reviews for To Travel Back in Time
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by raven_heights Studying Laura

21st August 2006:
good plot, great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by zainy Studying Laura

14th June 2006:
hey good story no offense but i diidn't reallly enjoy this chapter as much as the others! but i'm sure the next one will be good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pheonix_Lullaby Bad Dreams and Happy Birthdays

28th December 2005:
Hey, don't feel bad about the present thing... I forgot all about Harry's birthday in my story. nice so far :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Falcon Studying Laura

19th August 2005:
Very amusing story. But I really hope that that between Harry and Laura doesn't become an eternal love thing. Hope to read more soon, and I have to agree, this chapter was something to be proud of.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ashleigh Studying Laura

12th July 2005:
hey i love your story!! i dont know how long ago you updated it, but you should update soon... and let me know!! chattyash11@hotmail.com ashleigh ps thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sammy Back to the Burrow

8th July 2005:
your story **ROCKS**

 Report Review

Review #7, by ink_heart Studying Laura

4th July 2005:
That was funny. Good job. And up date soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP Delirium Studying Laura

19th June 2005:
Um, if Laura makes Harry miserable in any way, I will send you 100 HATE reveiws, but for now I like your story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionekat Studying Laura

6th June 2005:
Yeah this is a cool story, no offense but i dont like Laura that much. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Terra Studying Laura

23rd May 2005:
Great story! I love it! Keep up the GREAT work :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by ink_heart Bad Dreams and Happy Birthdays

19th May 2005:
I liked the first chapter! I feel so sorry for Harry . . . I hjate that if it happened to me . . .

 Report Review

Review #12, by charmed ravenclaw Bad Dreams and Happy Birthdays

30th March 2005:
Gonna update yet?

 Report Review

Review #13, by i love draco and harry Studying Laura

20th March 2005:
this is a really good story, plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Abra Studying Laura

10th February 2005:
WOW Sorry it took so long to reveiw... stupid thing doesnt tell me when stories update grrr Nothing works right for me:P But anyways.. Great Chapter now Updat Soon Missy!!:P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marick Ishtar A Strange Conversation, and Ron's Not-So-Secret Secret

31st January 2005:
this is one of the best fanfics i have ever read, could you tell me, are harry and ginny getting together in this on, even if they aren't, I'm still reading!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! As you can tell, Ginny isn't really a big part of my story. I've never really been a big Harry and Ginny fan myself, so I don't think I'm going to have them get together. But I am completely open to all sugestions, so I think I might just try to put a little more Ginny in my story anyways. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charmed Ravenclaw Studying Laura

26th January 2005:
u updated! yay! Ooh, this is interesting.

Author's Response: Yes, after what felt like a million years. I'm quite eager to get the story rolling again so I will be posting the next chapter very soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriusrocks Studying Laura

25th January 2005:
this is reli gd. i love it. please rite more. me is impatient to find out wot happenin next

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I promise i'll update soon! I feel like I haven't updated in forever, even though it's only been a week.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP Fan Studying Laura

22nd January 2005:
omg my name is Laura lol this made me laugh so much, wow alot of rage my friends saw this and started to laugh and laugh and still are....great story i like it, keep writing

Author's Response: HAha, that's really funny, one of my best friends names is actually Laura so her face kept popping up in my head, lol, I know what you mean though, thats hilarious. Thanks! Because of the blizzard, which was hellish, i've ben a bit delayed though in my writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Traitor Studying Laura

22nd January 2005:
good job!!! Keep writing!! I want to know what happenes!! She is a little brat, id say somthing else, but . . .

Author's Response: Thanks!! Good stuff will be happening soon in this story, I have all the major stuff planned out! SHe is a bit of a b*tch, I must admit, lol. Oh and as a note to everyone, sorry but I couldn't write anything this weekend because of the massive blizzard, in which I was out in for hours trying to find cabs, very traumatic experience, but I might get some writing done this week.

 Report Review

Review #20, by swirling_colors Studying Laura

20th January 2005:
YAY!!! Harry hates Laura! I know he's really mad right now but what if he can go into a depressed state, like everyone ignores him. That would fit into the angst category and still would be actionish.

Author's Response: Ha, I know, I can't emhpasize that enough. I know I went a bit overboard, but I was kidn fo venting about a friend of mine who has seriosuly pissed me off, lol. I would respond to you suggestion but I am really confused what you mean. But yeah, I'm trying to move HArry a little bit out of his whole depresssion thing, nto completely but just a little so I can get soem action in there. Basically I think the whole Laura obsession is distracting him from the pain. Anyways, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Abra Studying Laura

20th January 2005:
OMG!!! CUTENESS lol... Im really enjoying this story!! (Thanks for all you Help by the Way..Figured Everything out) But Awsome! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh your welcome! I will, i'll be updatign very soon. I just have to get my other sotry sorted out! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by cris Bad Dreams and Happy Birthdays

20th January 2005:
horrid, author notes in the middle of a story should NOT be done just horrid

Author's Response: I know I'm sorry I'm really bad like that, always putting author notes in really inconvenient and bad places. But I don't think I do that in any othe rchapters, this is just my first one and it sucks. But thanks, I'll try and look out for that in the future.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ~*~?~*~ Studying Laura

19th January 2005:
~!~gr8 job love it~!~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Goyana Back to the Burrow

10th January 2005:
Good story im enjoying, keep updating :)

Author's Response: Thanks I will, I'm in the middle of writing a new chapter which I love!

 Report Review

Review #25, by charmed ravenclaw Back to the Burrow

9th January 2005:
monosyllabic? what does that mean? Why do I have the feeling that Laura and Harry are soon gonna end up liking eachother? I don't think it was that bad of an ending.

Author's Response: It means one syllable words like "hi" or "yeah". As to your question, I unfortunately can't answer that, but you'll have to wait and see. And thanks, but i'll try and make the next ending better anyways!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>