Reading Reviews for A Snake's Bite
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alexis Madison The Arrival

22nd February 2008:
hey, um i liked it but it was pretty short and u really have to explain what happened to Ginny and Draco. it was like, they meet, they stared at each other, they kissed and they are in love?? i dnt get it!! lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harlequime The Arrival

1st July 2007:
Its good, BUt its kid of weird. Soem of this wouldnt happen if hell froze over. I think there should be more familt tention and ther is no way rons going to be friends with malfoy. But its okay.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rain The Hogwarts Express

15th January 2006:
Not sure what to think, but cute story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenjen The Arrival

13th December 2005:
well you should tike of continu it it was a great story and i realy like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by leslie Double Transfiguration project

11th November 2005:
nice, wish the chapters were a bit longer though...but good so far

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ladyleanne11 The Arrival

21st October 2005:
nice... i really like it... its awesome... I'll wait for the next chapter... hehehehehe!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kk The Arrival

27th June 2005:
aw i love draco when are u finishing email me when are finishing my email is kaceevee@sbcglobal.net so please email me & keep me up to date thanks agian bye

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snowstarr Double Transfiguration project

22nd January 2005:
um...

 Report Review

Review #9, by elle The Hogwarts Express

19th August 2003:
wow please continue

 Report Review

Review #10, by gigi The Hogwarts Express

29th July 2003:
i liked it............. it was really cute, though maybe you should add a little sex to give it that jazz

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrs.d.malfoy The Hogwarts Express

29th May 2003:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! i hav no clue if that was the ending . if it was it was goodand if it wasnt pleeze finish it

 Report Review

Review #12, by PhoenixRae The Hogwarts Express

13th April 2003:
just something i noticed while reading this chapter...instead of \"two gray eyes\" you should\'ve written \"a pair of gray eyes\" or \"his gray eyes\" coz if you say two gray eyes that\'ll mean he has FOUR eyes all together. that\'s just a mistake a noticed and i just want to bring it to your attention. overall, so far this is a good flick, i like the way Draco was nice to Ginny in the first chapter by buying some more goodies & sharing it with her, and him saving her...what a hero! *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Eowyn The Hogwarts Express

13th March 2003:
This is really good keep going. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #14, by syders The Hogwarts Express

9th March 2003:
I like it, keep going.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eowyn The Hogwarts Express

8th March 2003:
This is really good keep writing. Please review The unexpected letter. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by KaOtIcAnGeL The Hogwarts Express

7th March 2003:
it\'s a good story so far but the last chapter was a bit short and it was a bit confusing it was in ginny\'s pov then it went to the third person like all of a sudden but the story is still good keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla The Hogwarts Express

5th March 2003:
This is going to be a very good stroy once it is finished! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JenniferRoyal The Hogwarts Express

22nd February 2003:
i understand your need for adding more chapters but try and keep them longer, the first chapter was a fabulous lenth, other then that a wonderful story

 Report Review

Review #19, by Molla The Hogwarts Express

22nd February 2003:
This is a promising story! Its cute! i can\'t wait to see more.....! Oh! and the thought of Malfoy using a paper airplane makes me laugh! LOL ~ Molla

 Report Review

Review #20, by JenniferRoyal The Hogwarts Express

21st February 2003:
that was a really good story! please continue you

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarak The Hogwarts Express

21st February 2003:
omg!!! how cute!!! you are a reallllyy good writer! seriously!! please continue!! i love draco romance fics!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login