Reading Reviews for A Change Of Heart
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hilliere_lavender Classes Cut Short

11th February 2007:
OMG!! I loved that!! You need to continue on! It's totally great! 10-10
~Hilliere~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hilliere_lavender The Beginning Of A Long Year

11th February 2007:
I like this story alot so far!! Very Good 10-10
~Hilliere~

 Report Review

Review #3, by holly_phoenixtail Classes Cut Short

3rd July 2005:
more chapters please :)

Author's Response: Perhaps...

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #4, by Quintescence_ala_Diesis Classes Cut Short

11th June 2005:
and just what is so bad about liking james! L.O.L!!!!!! this is really good!

Author's Response: ::Laughs:: Thank you.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #5, by Reka Mina Kintar Classes Cut Short

9th May 2005:
please please please update! i really like it!

Author's Response: Okay!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #6, by me The Beginning Of A Long Year

1st May 2005:
james was never prefect, he was head boy. u r wrong i m right

Author's Response: Alrighty then. Looks like someone has their panties in a twist. Get over yourself hun, everyone else already has. ^-^

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #7, by jenny Classes Cut Short

14th April 2005:
these are really good please carry on

Author's Response: Thanks.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #8, by 1847939411 Classes Cut Short

26th February 2005:
good u need more and who caares if u don't own Harry Potter ur a good author

Author's Response: Why thank you.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #9, by bella_dv Classes Cut Short

21st February 2005:
hi! this is good! please continue! -Isabella

Author's Response: Thanks!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #10, by pikle juice Classes Cut Short

29th January 2005:
kahla u butt! hurry up and update!or i shall keel u!

Author's Response: STOP CALLING ME KAHLA! And, if you kill me, YOU'LL NEVER GET AN UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #11, by Blonde Bubbles Classes Cut Short

29th January 2005:
well.. interesting interesting, though i don't know anything that could help you with writers block, i do believe you should continue, maybe end it at some sort of dance, or make james start dating this other girl, or, snape, something to do with snape, make him start being really sweet or really evil, i dunno, i'm no writer of lily and james fics, lol, only self insertions, but... uhhh.. forgot, lol later

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, and for trying to help. I'm going to be focusing on Tripping In Love, since it has the most reviews, so I probably won't update on this or The Life of Lily for a while.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #12, by piklejuice(or Emily) Classes Cut Short

9th January 2005:
2 words, 1 threat:More Write-y,if u dont i will kill u it was wonderful :)

Author's Response: Lol. Typical you. Thanks for your review. I say that so often! Lol.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #13, by ohh_la_la Classes Cut Short

5th January 2005:
It's a gr8 story! Update soon plz!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #14, by Herculeha Classes Cut Short

19th December 2004:
Oh, poor Lily! She fancies James! Horror of horrors, nightmare of nightmares! The world is going to crumble to little bitty pieces and--

*clears throat* No one better tell her that the two of them are going to get married and have a kid. That might send her into a coma.

Great job, Lieress! I'm so glad you finally updated! Now I'm going to read the new story you have posted. Great job!

God Bless, Leah aka Herculeha

Author's Response: True true, very true! Yay! Thanks for your review.

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #15, by I'm sitting right next to you Classes Cut Short

19th December 2004:
Awsome, dude!

Author's Response: Thanks Ebay.

Yours Sincerly,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #16, by I'm sitting next to you The Beginning Of A Long Year

19th December 2004:
itwasverygoodbutineedtoreadthenextchapter

Author's Response: Lol. Somebody was hyper!

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #17, by Brittany Classes Cut Short

18th December 2004:
Whoops, Lily! Forgot that Jimbo was behind you....Good Luck! Nice Chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #18, by Brittany The Beginning Of A Long Year

17th December 2004:
lol-Walking in on James, or vice-versa for Lily? Oooh...Not good.

Author's Response: I was thinkning him walking in on her, but either would be bad, wouldn't it? Thanks for your review! By the way, I've submitted the second chapter, and it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Herculeha The Beginning Of A Long Year

15th December 2004:
*cries* Why have you not updated yet? Yes, yes, I understand---schoolwork, responsibilities, the whole deal. I know I'm being hypocritical. After all, it takes me literally ages to update!

Still...just makin' sure you haven't forgotten about this great story!

God Bless, Leah

Author's Response: Lol. Of course I havn't forgotten about it! I'm just suffering from severe writer's block. ::flicks large block atop head:: I REALLY want to make this chapter longer, but I may just have to post another shortie. :( :P :( Anyway, as I couldn't think of anything to write on this one, I started another one that's sort of similar. It's in journal form from Lily's point of view! However, I won't let myself write anymore on that one until I've updated this one! Well, I think I've droned on for long enough! Time to get ready for my choir concert!

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #20, by what's it too yah? The Beginning Of A Long Year

11th December 2004:
hey it's sarah, i like it and I'd like ti even more if it was longer so keep writing!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks a bunch!

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #21, by allainemoore The Beginning Of A Long Year

9th December 2004:
wow, good lily/james story so far! hope you continue with this fanfic ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having extreme writer's block for the next chapter, but I'm trying really hard to get it up!

Author's Response:

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #22, by BlackKat837 The Beginning Of A Long Year

2nd December 2004:
hey! i like the looks of this - you're talented and i love Lily/James stories. nicely done - post more soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I never expected anyone to actually read this, much less actually enjoy it! My next chapter should be up Saturday or Sunday!

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #23, by Herculeha The Beginning Of A Long Year

2nd December 2004:
Oh wow, Lieress, that was really good! I can't wait to read more of this! Usually I'm not big on reading Lily/James stories (not that I don't agree with the ship--kinda hard not to agree--but I just don't like reading about them) but I decided that since you kindly asked me, I'd give it a shot.

And I'm really glad that I did! Keep up the great work! Please update soon!

God Bless, Leah aka Herculeha

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Once again, you have no idea how much I appreciate your review! And you're right; it is hard to disagree with the Lily/James ship. (Although I have seen a few Snape/Lily ones (eww!)) Moreover, the fact that it is so obvious can make reading them tedious and one is often like the next, so I'll do my best to make this original. Thanks again!

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review


Review #24, by cantthinkofaname The Beginning Of A Long Year

30th November 2004:
I think that so far you have a good story going and should keep it up. -cantthinkofaname

Author's Response: Thanks! You don't know how much I appreciate it! This chapter was really short, but I got in what I needed to.

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress

 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login