Reading Reviews for The Lost Potter
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bubbles_hp88 The Meaning of Family

2nd February 2010:
Great chapter

Great story so fare

keep on writting

 Report Review

Review #2, by Celtic Pigeon The Meaning of Family

18th July 2006:
Interesting crossover with Harry Potter and Spiderman. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by dw431 The Lost Potter

12th July 2006:
cool

 Report Review

Review #4, by Adeladae_Lestrange The Lost Potter

7th July 2006:
It's great so far, but there was a huge error. Harry was born in 1980, not 1984. But I still give it a 10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Adeladae_Lestrange The Lost Potter

7th July 2006:
It's great so far, but there was a huge error. Harry was born in 1980, not 1984. But I still give it a 10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Check The Meaning of Family

15th June 2006:
Omg! this story totally rocks.Please update soon ,its so kool that Peter and Harry are brothers.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chessscout The Meaning of Family

12th June 2006:
this great, please update!!! (afterthought)Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by veelaprincess72017 The Lost Potter

7th June 2006:
Hate to point this out, but your banner is waaaaaay too big. the proper size for it is 700*110.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Raggedyelf A New Home for The Boy Who Lived

20th April 2006:
This story rocks! Now Harry has actual blood relatives that will actually love him and take care of him!

Unfortunately, he will also have to deal with the lunatics that his brother has popping up in his life, but never mind. He's used to it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laura The Lost Potter

4th November 2005:
Hey, i'm a fan of Harry Potter and also a big fan of spiderman, pleaseeeee try to post more soon. I loved the story so far and i can't wait to read more. My best Laura

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login