Reading Reviews for Old scars
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowenaravenclaw94 Hogsmeade Drinks

7th February 2009:
haha. good job! 10/10! those wild, drunken fools! update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 7 Telling

7th February 2009:
good job! 10/10! i'm glad that all is now well in the golden trio!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 6 Confessions and F-F-F-Falling

7th February 2009:
wow... i wouldn't expect pomfrey to let her out so fast... 10/10! good job! i'm glad that draco was there to save the day! i would have killed ron, too...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Capter 5 The room of requirments

7th February 2009:
uh-oh! i wonder where they think she's been! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Facing Mr Malfoy

7th February 2009:
*shivers* SCARY! lucius malfoy is a creeper! that was freaky... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 3 The meeting

7th February 2009:
good job! 10/10! poor draco is a cutter! that's so upsetting! and *gasp* hermione's a pureblood!!! this is such pure dramione! i luv it!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 2 The Truth

7th February 2009:
i hope ginny understands! 10/101 good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 1

7th February 2009:
haha! perfect timing! 10/10! good job! i luv that they can't seem to get the other out of their head...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cherryslushie Hogsmeade Drinks

14th December 2005:
Hey read in one of your post that you like H.I.M. I love them, but sry I'm not a big My Chemical Romance.

Author's Response: Yayness another HIM fan, woo hooo, im listening to them now lol, im listening to right here in my arms, they rock and i do love mcr i thing they rock

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cherryslushie Hogsmeade Drinks

14th December 2005:
That was great chapter, but I do belive that a bloody marry is made up of a few drops of Tabasco sauce, a little bit of Worcestershire sauce, a little splash of lemon jucie, a little bit of pepper and salt, oh yeah and the rest to be filled with tomato jucie and there you have it. Don't forget to add a celery stick too.lol Great work keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me. And cheers for the good review

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarah Chapter 6 Confessions and F-F-F-Falling

12th December 2005:
OH NO THE MIDGETS I can hear their footsteps coming up the stairs...oh...nooo...wait a sec thats my little brother and sister. Good marks here.

Author's Response: Lol very funny and thanks again

 Report Review

Review #12, by sarah Chapter 3 The meeting

12th December 2005:
That was so cute!

Author's Response: ahh Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by  Capter 5 The room of requirments

13th August 2005:


Author's Response: Again WTF

 Report Review

Review #14, by  Hogsmeade Drinks

1st August 2005:


Author's Response: wtf

 Report Review

Review #15, by geminigurl Hogsmeade Drinks

20th July 2005:
PLEASE CONTINUE YOUR STOY IT WAS WONDERFUL

Author's Response: ill try

 Report Review

Review #16, by wee-woman Hogsmeade Drinks

9th June 2005:
i no i've already r/r 4 this but....is it finished or r u having a break? i can't tell :( i'm crazy @.@ and hyper \./ o.0 eeeeeepppppp!!!!!!! c ya at skool, if i do.....maybe....supposed to anyway.......bye bye luv ya story wee-woman

Author's Response: yeah

 Report Review

Review #17, by wee-woman Hogsmeade Drinks

9th June 2005:
SEEEEEXXXXX! WOOOOOOO!

Author's Response: ha ha you double posted

 Report Review

Review #18, by wee-woman Hogsmeade Drinks

9th June 2005:
SEEEEEXXXXX! WOOOOOOO!

Author's Response: yep

 Report Review

Review #19, by wee-woman Chapter 7 Telling

9th June 2005:
i guess u'll never read these but i like typin ^^ absolutely brill ^____^ i like the way the characters just fit in with the scene and everything, like u sed it's the punctuation that get's u >< oh well ^^, no harm done really. I like the fic, it's real cute and soppy. it gives me squiggles in my tummy! wee-woman

Author's Response: maniac

 Report Review

Review #20, by wee-woman Chapter 6 Confessions and F-F-F-Falling

9th June 2005:
u like lupin??? & who's the purple potato king, y haven't u introduced me 2 the guy???? and i'll cum & reek your vengence will i? lol, anyway...ooooohhh 0.0 great story, i especially like all the really big words i cud hardly read ^^ wee-woman

Author's Response: lol mad woman

 Report Review

Review #21, by wee-woman Capter 5 The room of requirments

9th June 2005:
grest, i love the detail wee-woman

Author's Response: he he

 Report Review

Review #22, by wee-woman Facing Mr Malfoy

9th June 2005:
that wasn't so bad, but i think lusious sounded and acted a bit wierd, is he up to something????? plz tell me! wee-woman

Author's Response: nope

 Report Review

Review #23, by wee-woman Chapter 3 The meeting

9th June 2005:
lusious catches them? oops, that's gonna b fun. nice story i like it, i really like how all the things r cumin 2gether ^^ wee-woman

Author's Response: tanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by wee-woman Chapter 2 The Truth

8th June 2005:
dun dun dun! never wouldv'e guessed that. this is gonna be a H&D romance fic init?

Author's Response: ta

 Report Review

Review #25, by wee-woman Chapter 1

8th June 2005:
Yo dude, pretty gud fic goin' on here. Some punctuation and spelling mistakes but we all make 'em ^^ luv wee-woman!

Author's Response: ta

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>