77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald Fox Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

18th August 2010:
So, so good, I really wish this wasn't abandoned...

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeangel Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

1st June 2009:
love the story so far, hope you add more chapters - the rest of it ASAP
poor Mrs. Figg..glad though you made her a witch instead of a squip --what are they going to do with her 20 something CATS!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP girlfan Prologue: Thoughts and Visions

18th November 2007:
OMG i love ur story it's really great. can u please continue it so it's longer than 10 chapters, i really want to know what happens after Figg's death!! thanx for the great story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RobinIsley Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

28th July 2007:
The story says 'abandoned' please tell me this isn't true!!! I think your story is amazing and so very original, I'm practically begging you to continue... why is it that the best stories always seem to be abandoned. please please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RobinIsley Chp. 08: Dark Caches and Wandless Magic

28th July 2007:
So it is because of SNape that Harry envisions those curses isn't it?
Or am I overlooking something important... hmmm I'm sure this is going to get even more interesting... besides, Dumbledore truly is the most meddlesome person on the Earth isn't he, a manipulative grandfather figure...

 Report Review

Review #6, by RobinIsley Chp. 07: Missives and Dark Creatures

28th July 2007:
Dementor's blood, do they actually have blood?!... hm very profound thinking, SNape would love tutoring you ;)
The caches are getting more and more important, and I must admit, SNape does sound like a very suitable teacher, I wonder why he still didn't get the post of DADA teacher... will that be explained in this story by the way?
Well, I'll just continue reading this wonderful story...

 Report Review

Review #7, by RobinIsley Chp. 06: Riddles and Meetings

28th July 2007:
THis story is definitely getting more and more interesting!!! YOur ideas are very original, SNape being Harry's tutor... it actually makes sense in a way... I'm also very curious about the contents of the cages
I'll be sure to read the other chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tea Lilly Chp. 06: Riddles and Meetings

21st June 2007:
I very much like this story, and if you enjoy writing stuff like this, and reading it, then I would recommend you taking a look at greengecko's trilogy. What impresses me most is that it is believable, and now completely OOC. That always makes a story more enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tea LIlly Chp. 04: Questions, Assignments, and Secrets

21st June 2007:
Blue. Orange (his hair) and blue are complementary colors.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anakfenty Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

6th January 2006:
i love it what happens next

 Report Review

Review #11, by anakfenty Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

6th January 2006:
i love it what happens next

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP_Clan Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

10th June 2005:
Hey! I like your fic! When are you going to update? It's been too long now...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bellamybabe Chp. 01: Visits and Curses

15th April 2005:
Wow, cool story... love it. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mordicai Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

16th September 2004:
Started reading this ages ago, and was pleased to see all the updates when I happened to remember it today. It's a fantastic story, so keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wolfawaken Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

14th June 2004:
I just read your story and wish there were more to read.SSSSSo to remedy this UPDATE ppppplease.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ~expelliarmus~ Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

18th May 2004:
Are you still writing? I love this story and I don't want to give up on it. You are doing an excellant job. Please don't give up! Great job, by the way. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by A.J Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

18th May 2004:
An absolutely brilliant story! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Corinne Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

27th April 2004:
Awsome story really hope you finish it soon it to good to quit now keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kaitie Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

8th April 2004:
Wonderful Story! I hope you haven't stopped writing, because this story is great! it's interesting to read a story from snape's view, as well as a more compassionate snape as well. Bravo! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Willow Ann Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

4th April 2004:
this story is freaking AMAZING!! i've been checking foreverrrrrrrr for new updates, i hope you havent stopped writing!!! this is a great story, congratulations!!!! PLEASE update soon!! this is fantastic!! u should be proud of urself. :) ~Willow Ann

 Report Review

Review #21, by Willow Ann Prologue: Thoughts and Visions

3rd March 2004:
AH! This is one of my FAVORITE stories!! i cant WAIT to hear more, and im always checking to see if its been updated or not!! GrEaT wRiTiNg! u should be proud!! keep going!!!!!!! ~Willow Ann

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermy10 Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

11th February 2004:
This is a very good story, WRITE MORE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amanda Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

6th February 2004:
BRAVO another excellant Chapter in your wonderful story. Can't wait to hear more from you.. . bye bye! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kped Chp. 10: Death and Distraction

4th February 2004:
I kept checking all Jan for this and it is well worth the wait... As usual, a lovely piece of work. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bushyhair Chp. 02: Potions and Explanations

4th February 2004:
it's a really good story. Lovely descriptions and a good plot. Some parts are slightly confusing, but i can't stop reading it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>