Reading Reviews for If Tomorrow Never Comes
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXHermione's TwinXx If Tomorrow Never Comes

25th April 2006:
wow amazing!!!!!! a real tear jerker!!! well done!!!!!i loved it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Starfire Potter24 If Tomorrow Never Comes

7th October 2005:
Very good story! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angel Hope If Tomorrow Never Comes

28th August 2005:
awwwwwwwww that was soo sad and it was really good. kinda took me a while to get round to readin it but im glad i did.

Author's Response: it took you a while to get around to it? thanks?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angel Hope If Tomorrow Never Comes

6th August 2005:
OMG ahhhhhhhhh yay I LOVE THAT SONG!!! yay!! i havent even read it yet but yay!!!!

Author's Response: im flattered! yes i know i love that song too...thats why its on here lol. well, when you read it, i hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kilala_babe If Tomorrow Never Comes

15th June 2005:
I LOVED IT i cryed becasue the samething happend to me you are a Great wrighter keep up the good work this stiry made me remember my Branden i lost him to when i was 15 iam now 18 it has not been very long but it stle hurts but i have a lot of good memoriys so thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovestruck90 If Tomorrow Never Comes

15th June 2005:
Im ok........ i swear..... *sobs* oh its soooo sad!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nina_wife_of _Fres If Tomorrow Never Comes

17th April 2005:
oh my god!!!! that song always makes me cry ........ you wrote this really well! I love it! well done ::claps::

 Report Review

Review #8, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy If Tomorrow Never Comes

12th April 2005:
*sniff sniff* how sad. but very well writen. great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HWayre If Tomorrow Never Comes

22nd March 2005:
That was so sad I have always hated Draco but now I not to sure. But great story any-way

 Report Review

Review #10, by YOU ARE STUPID If Tomorrow Never Comes

19th March 2005:
tomorow will come morron, go smoke some floo powder crack head.

Author's Response: wtf?

Author's Response: tomorow may never come////try reading Revelations

 Report Review

Review #11, by lolliepop_gurl If Tomorrow Never Comes

15th March 2005:
**Wipes tears away** it's so sad, i can't say i love it coz i hate it when people die, but its excellent, really well written and so so sad. I'm putting it in my favourites

 Report Review

Review #12, by lil_witch321 If Tomorrow Never Comes

15th March 2005:
sooooooooooooooo sweet.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aidayla If Tomorrow Never Comes

14th March 2005:
I've never been a Draco-Hermione shipper....but I really enjoyed your story regardless.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0 If Tomorrow Never Comes

13th February 2005:
OMG *sniffles* That is such a tear jerker! that is the best one-shot shory yet! I'll be sure to read your other story as well!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarrysDragonfly If Tomorrow Never Comes

13th February 2005:
Just so you know, Ronon Keating doesnt sing If Tomorrow Never Comes....it's Garth Brooks

Author's Response: sorry but, i have the cd, and yeah he does

Author's Response: Garth Brooks wrote it, he didnt sing it

 Report Review

Review #16, by theonly1whoeverknew If Tomorrow Never Comes

31st January 2005:
you should have put a giant WARNING YOU WILL CRY!! this is fantastic

 Report Review

Review #17, by liz_anya If Tomorrow Never Comes

2nd January 2005:
Ooooohhh... this has 2 b 1 of the saddest fanfics I've ever read. Mind, I'm not a D/H shipper AT ALL, but I absolutely love this story. *tears* Ne1 have a tissue?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anoynomous If Tomorrow Never Comes

27th December 2004:
Touching.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kim If Tomorrow Never Comes

20th December 2004:
Nice plot line and character development. I like the inclusion of Pansy, who most people (myself included) forget about completely. As far as writing style goes, I want to warn you about your use of passive voice. You say, "The state of everyone was very sad. Pansy was being held in Ron’s arms and was in a flood of tears. Ginny and Harry weren’t crying, but Ginny was hanging onto Harry’s arm as if for dear life," but it would be MUCh stronger and flow better to say, "Everyone shook with unshed tears. Pansy collapsed in Ron’s arms and finally broke down and sobbed. Ginny hung onto Harry’s arm as if for dear life." Also, avoid cliches such as "for dear life." Try instead, "As though letting go of him would be letting go of their friend forever." In terms of plot, you're very abrupt. I would try adding more conversation at the beginning, allowing the current lives of the characters to build. Instead of telling us that Voldemort is gone, show the changes in the wizarding world, or maybe Hogwarts since we are familiar with it. Instead of informing us of Hermione's romance, tell us how it developed. You make me curious - why would Draco and Pansy have become good? What in their personalities brought you to the conclusion that they instead of others joined Harry? Why do you say Pansy came later? Finally, I think this might be a real song, or did you write it? Either way, it fits very well, but I would like an explanation of who is saying it, or is it in the background. Maybe denote it more seperately with >><< or other marks. If it is someone else's, credit it. You have a wonderful start, and a clear and consise writing style. I expect to see excellent writings out of you!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the response! i really appreciate authors who try to help out others, and dont jut say "OMG SO GOOD! UPDATE MORE!" which seems to be getting old very quickly, as on 5 years ago...,. i will of course pay attention to your advice and apply it to my writing (which i am not as fond of as people say i should be)! thanks again, eb1981

 Report Review

Review #20, by gemini69 If Tomorrow Never Comes

16th December 2004:
OMG!!! I think I'm gonna start bawling now! I need to go off and have a good crying jag and eat about a pound of chocolate! That was soooo good. Bria

 Report Review

Review #21, by lil_lust_potion If Tomorrow Never Comes

10th December 2004:
omg im like crying !! it was soo sad

 Report Review

Review #22, by lostsoulsforever If Tomorrow Never Comes

7th December 2004:
wow, oh wow... *tears* that was sad! absolutely amazing, but sad... love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fourthiv If Tomorrow Never Comes

6th December 2004:
that was so sad...

 Report Review

Review #24, by natalie If Tomorrow Never Comes

2nd December 2004:
that iz well good. write more coz it iz so good

 Report Review

Review #25, by trickyteetee93 If Tomorrow Never Comes

1st December 2004:
wow that was realy scary and sad but it gave a good message espesialy now when the world is getting to its worst point ever and just so you know i tell every on e that i love that i love them at least twice a day

Author's Response: youre so right! thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>