Reading Reviews for Falling into You
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlytherinGirl93 Under My Skin

17th June 2006:
hillerous

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinGirl93 Miss Independent

17th June 2006:
go ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinGirl93 Introductions

17th June 2006:
Lara............. curse her poor ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos_Gurl A Confession

19th January 2006:
You are a wonderful writer and you should keep going. I look forward to reading the rest of your writing and this story. You really are a wonderful writer

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos_Gurl Under My Skin

19th January 2006:
OMG That was the best chapter eva.. You are a really good writer! I love your story. i just... OMG! I love what you had Ginny do. OMG!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gina A Confession

28th December 2005:
Update Pleasee!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sarah A Confession

24th December 2005:
This is a frickin good story, but i think, some how, Lara should leave the picture, and whatever you do DON'T let malfoy and lara get back together. Please don't it would make the story horrible...i guess what you should do is like...make her transferr to lyk that one school with all the pretty girls..that way theres not competition and shes happy...and Harry gets Ginny...everyones happy then right?? Okay well i really love your story...its one of the most gripping ones ive read so far. Please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by boy crazy em Under My Skin

6th December 2005:
my only suggestion... get someone to edit for you.. spell check doesnt work if u spell the wrong word right and there are some typos..

 Report Review

Review #9, by boy crazy em Introductions

6th December 2005:
wtf HARRY GINNY CATEGORY WHO THE HELL IS LARA!!! Poor Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by thewizardandi Introductions

1st December 2005:
ahhhh! that made me so sad! get harry and ginny together! pleaaaase! i think im gunna cry...

 Report Review

Review #11, by becky A Confession

9th October 2005:
great story wen r u gonna update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nancy A Confession

1st August 2005:
Er.. Intersting... story...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Peachy_Padfoot A Confession

17th July 2005:
Update soon!!!PLEASE I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by angel007 A Confession

31st May 2005:
v. good plz keep goin soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by justme A Confession

9th April 2005:
wow, well these are cool. detailed and kinda of twisted mystery.... well keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wudnulike2know A Confession

31st March 2005:
Ok I like thgis story. The plot is different and the characters are as well.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alissonblack1 A Confession

15th March 2005:
Hey! Great Story! Continue!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna Lovegood Introductions

13th February 2005:
omg i just started reading ur story but hy hilary duff man. but anyways keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: :) thanks! check back soon! *kate*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Preteen*DramaQueen A Confession

12th February 2005:
oOoOo!!!! i lyk it! its just starting 2 get into HarryGinny!!!! woohoo!!! write more! update, soon! plz? P*DQ

Author's Response: thanks for the review! it's greatly appreciated! *kate*

 Report Review

Review #20, by asdf A Confession

11th February 2005:
hurr up and write more please! ths rocks!

Author's Response: lol thanks for your review, i'm glad you're enjoying it! *kate*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sammy A Confession

31st January 2005:
Excellent. Hope you post soon

Author's Response: i'm working on it!! thanks for reveiwing! *kate*

 Report Review

Review #22, by shimmereys A Confession

30th January 2005:
great chapter and keep it up. I feel a bit sorry for lara..hmmm

Author's Response: :) i'm glad you like it. thanks for reviewing! *kate*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Danni A Confession

30th January 2005:
update soon!

Author's Response: i'm going as fast as i can!! :) *kate*

 Report Review

Review #24, by ladybug99 A Confession

30th January 2005:
Talk about conflicted????? Great chapter!

Author's Response: :) thank you!! *kate*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Edward Ollivander A Confession

30th January 2005:
Breaking up is never easy even in the best of circumstances, but that isn't quite what we have here is it. Lara said it herself, she isn't Ginny and she never can be. It seems like the only one who can't freely admit that is Harry. Great chapter as always. I will be looking forward to the next one. Happy writing.

Author's Response: aw, thank you. You know, i've really come to look forward to your reviews, so thank you for reviewing after you read. Yay for great reviewers!! I'm glad you're enjoying it and check back soon. (i'm going as fast as I can but I want it to be good, of course!) *kate*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>