Reading Reviews for The Perfect Guy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary Meeting Devin Carter

17th February 2006:
HEY, ITS SUPER GREAT YOUR STORY AND I HOPE YOU KEEP GOING UNTIL YOU FINISH IT. WELL, UNTIL YOU UP DATE THE NEW CHAPTER AND PLZ SEND ME AN E-MAIL TO cornet_91@yahoo.com FOR I TO KNOW THAT YOU ALREADY UP DATED AND FOR I TO REVIEW. WELL, LATER. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by emily43212 Meeting Devin Carter

11th September 2005:
Interesting character!! Hope Devin is an ass and James gets to kick his ass!! Update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneFreakazoid Meeting Devin Carter

14th July 2005:
it's quite good. write more pleeze!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneFreakazoid Lily's Perfect Guy

14th July 2005:
very good. i like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leah Weasly Meeting Devin Carter

6th May 2005:
oh this is a great start! Keep going and i love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by as Meeting Devin Carter

28th April 2005:
it stinks

 Report Review

Review #7, by LooneyChick Lily's Perfect Guy

9th December 2004:
Abbs... you have to update soon or I will be sooo upset. I really like this story but if you dont update then I wont ever know what will happen between Lily and that guy. Update soon or else I will pester you about it the next time I see you.

Author's Response: I stopped for a while for Finals...which I thinkk I did well on so I will write thje next chapter soon...I promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LooneyChick Meeting Devin Carter

1st December 2004:
Abbs what are you talking about I loved this chapter. And I agree with Remus, he seems like a jerk! And we know dont we *cough* molester *cough* Anyway, keep it up! I really like this story and I am adding you to my favorite author page! (I would put your story in of the Favorite Story page but I already have 15 lol)!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks....I will try to keep it up. You have 15 stories...jeez! LOL! Well thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Devon Lily's Perfect Guy

30th November 2004:
good story so far. please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. I have sent in the 2nd chapter to be posted. It should be up by 12-1 (tomorrow).

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. I have sent in the 2nd chapter to be posted. It should be up by 12-1 (tomorrow). Remember to always review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LooneyChick Lily's Perfect Guy

29th November 2004:
Good start Abbs! I am gald that you did an introduction chapter for this story so everyone gets the jist (sp?) of what is going on. Keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Anne! This is my first story so like I said it will kinda start out slow! Everyone remember review and I will update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login