Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Perfect Guy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary Meeting Devin Carter

17th February 2006:
HEY, ITS SUPER GREAT YOUR STORY AND I HOPE YOU KEEP GOING UNTIL YOU FINISH IT. WELL, UNTIL YOU UP DATE THE NEW CHAPTER AND PLZ SEND ME AN E-MAIL TO cornet_91@yahoo.com FOR I TO KNOW THAT YOU ALREADY UP DATED AND FOR I TO REVIEW. WELL, LATER. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by emily43212 Meeting Devin Carter

11th September 2005:
Interesting character!! Hope Devin is an ass and James gets to kick his ass!! Update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneFreakazoid Meeting Devin Carter

14th July 2005:
it's quite good. write more pleeze!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneFreakazoid Lily's Perfect Guy

14th July 2005:
very good. i like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leah Weasly Meeting Devin Carter

6th May 2005:
oh this is a great start! Keep going and i love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by as Meeting Devin Carter

28th April 2005:
it stinks

 Report Review

Review #7, by LooneyChick Lily's Perfect Guy

9th December 2004:
Abbs... you have to update soon or I will be sooo upset. I really like this story but if you dont update then I wont ever know what will happen between Lily and that guy. Update soon or else I will pester you about it the next time I see you.

Author's Response: I stopped for a while for Finals...which I thinkk I did well on so I will write thje next chapter soon...I promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LooneyChick Meeting Devin Carter

1st December 2004:
Abbs what are you talking about I loved this chapter. And I agree with Remus, he seems like a jerk! And we know dont we *cough* molester *cough* Anyway, keep it up! I really like this story and I am adding you to my favorite author page! (I would put your story in of the Favorite Story page but I already have 15 lol)!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks....I will try to keep it up. You have 15 stories...jeez! LOL! Well thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Devon Lily's Perfect Guy

30th November 2004:
good story so far. please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. I have sent in the 2nd chapter to be posted. It should be up by 12-1 (tomorrow).

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. I have sent in the 2nd chapter to be posted. It should be up by 12-1 (tomorrow). Remember to always review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LooneyChick Lily's Perfect Guy

29th November 2004:
Good start Abbs! I am gald that you did an introduction chapter for this story so everyone gets the jist (sp?) of what is going on. Keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Anne! This is my first story so like I said it will kinda start out slow! Everyone remember review and I will update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login