Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Jade Potter
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Degyzon The wand.

19th November 2012:
Pretty good story so far. Feels a bit rushed though. If you are any good at seeing things from different perspectives, use that with the characters. Some stories have everybody talking and thinking the same ways which is pretty boring. Varity is good. Also re-read your work before submitting, I noticed some errors.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jade Potter Chapter 7. Early Sorting.

30th January 2011:
Okay I'm being serious I'm jade potter! I was looking it up on google (cos I'm cool) and came across this, I'm reading it now but you can't leave it please finish the story please

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nikki Chapter 6: Heart-breking Mermories

10th December 2005:
This chapter was fairly good. You definatly did a good job on the flashback. I look forward to your next chapter. Please update your story soon!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mgm Chapter 6: Heart-breking Mermories

12th November 2005:
that was so sad..! anyway, great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mgm The wand.

12th November 2005:
i love it! please finish the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by OMG No longer a Bedtime story

12th November 2005:
OMG! that's cool!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marisa Chapter 6: Heart-breking Mermories

23rd July 2005:
WOW, that was an amazing chapter. It bought tears to my eyes. Please don't make her be dead. Write quickly!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marisa The wand.

23rd July 2005:
This is really good!! Exellent job on the wand idea! Jade is exactly like i would have amagined.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marisa Jade Potter

23rd July 2005:
This is a really good start. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kilala_babe Chapter 6: Heart-breking Mermories

3rd June 2005:
I loved it keep up the good wrok i would love to read the rest of the story

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterChic Chapter 6: Heart-breking Mermories

14th May 2005:
OOOH! Your'e a great writter! I love this story! When will you post more?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nikki The wand.

12th March 2005:
Don't do ginny!!!!!!! Make up someone else! Preferably a muggle who Harry just happens to fall in love with!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by moosy The wand.

17th February 2005:
ginny ginny ginny ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Missy The wand.

29th January 2005:
I liked this chapter. For the next you should do the flashback.

 Report Review

Review #15, by silly and stupid :p Jade Potter

28th January 2005:
u wanted critism i could have done that but i wont cuse ur stories are good

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nikki The wand.

14th January 2005:
I'm sorry to say this but you could have done a lot better. For your next chapter give the reader more dispence.

Author's Response: Thankyou, finnaly a review with critizim. All the other readers for my storys, haven't given me any tips or helpful hints as i'm a first time writer. I'll try and do what you suggested, for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ashlyn The wand.

8th January 2005:
i love ur story keep writing!!!!!!!!! please or i'll just die!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it, I'll try and finish the next chapter before feb, can't make any promises, i think i might put one or two of my stories on hold, till i finish one

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hailey Potter The wand.

23rd December 2004:
hehe cheating to see the chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hailey Potter No longer a Bedtime story

23rd December 2004:
OMG!!! noo...what happened?! was it bellatrix?? oh i bet it was...and like...2 other dudes that we know!!! ughh upd8 soon!!! -holly Happ christmas and a merry new year

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nikki No longer a Bedtime story

23rd December 2004:
You are a magnificent writer. The best thing to do is leave your reader clueless , so they'll want to read your next chapter. I can't wait to read your next chapter!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i will try my best to get the next chapter done.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaLR No longer a Bedtime story

4th December 2004:
I love it. Keep up the good work it is a really good story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login