Reading Reviews for Falling in Love with An Angel
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly Singing Lessons

10th October 2005:
good chapter

Author's Response: thank u ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly A little kiss from a first year

10th October 2005:
nice chapter

Author's Response: thank u muchies^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lieress Singing Lessons

31st January 2005:
This is really good. Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: thank you. And I will!

 Report Review


Review #4, by Moony123 Singing Lessons

23rd December 2004:
I like your story so far, it is very interesting! Please write more!!! ;D

Author's Response: hey hey..I am glad ya like it...I like u are a fan of Remus Lupin? Am I not correct?

 Report Review

Review #5, by whataboutneville Singing Lessons

18th December 2004:
*gasp* what a shocker. at first, i thought she was some angel thing or something that had wings...but it sorta didnt make sense to me. but it makes PERFECT sense now. bravo, nice job!

Author's Response: thanks. I am gald ya like it

 Report Review

Review #6, by whataboutneville Singing Lessons

18th December 2004:
i can't WAIT for this chapter, so i'm reviewing ahead. i'll review again to tell you what i thought of it.

Author's Response: thx..That was all I wanted to have ppl review on wat they think.So it would be better for u and others. Having ppl only read and not help or tell me how it is a a pain sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #7, by whataboutneville A little kiss from a first year

18th December 2004:
hahaha. they did act like little 5 year olds. it's fun to read [and imagine] though.

Author's Response: I didnt' want them to be but oh well, it is more fun that way

 Report Review

Review #8, by whataboutneville Smart for your age

18th December 2004:
muhahhahaha. it's pretty good. it could use a bit more details. but i like it. three of my most favorite characters in the world of harry potter! *gushes* [george, fred, and oliver]

Author's Response: thx for the advice...more detail shall be int he next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lieress A little kiss from a first year

18th December 2004:
Cute! I love me/Olivers! Yay!

Author's Response: that is good to kno. Now I maybe think I will start another oliver/you story

 Report Review

Review #10, by never_ending_rain A little kiss from a first year

29th November 2004:
Aw i like your story. Its really cute. I look forward to reading more of it. Aww oliver is so shy, its makes me laugh. I'm used to the very forward quiditch captain, but this works too. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I am m glad. I know I kinda messed up the personality and thanks for baring with it

 Report Review

Review #11, by myfelton Smart for your age

28th November 2004:
more

Author's Response: I know.MORE.ok

 Report Review

Review #12, by Adele Smart for your age

28th November 2004:
I really like it and you should DEFINATELY keep on writing it!

Author's Response: oh ok that is good to know i think i will

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_bloomer Smart for your age

27th November 2004:
aww, that's cute that Oliver has a crush on the T.A. lol. please update soon.

Author's Response: LoL I never thought it to be cute, but I am glad ya like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login